Giveaway: Miss Fortune Cookie (International)

Giveaway: Miss Fortune Cookie (International)

Meet Erin. Smart student, great daughter, better friend. Secretly the mastermind behind the popular advice blog Miss Fortune Cookie. Totally unaware that her carefully constructed life is about to get crazy.

It all begins when her ex-best friend sends a letter to her blog—and then acts on her advice. Erin’s efforts to undo the mess will plunge her into adventure, minor felonies, and possibly her very first romance.

What’s a likely fortune for someone no longer completely in control of her fate? Hopefully nothing like: You will become a crispy noodle in the salad of life.

 


Giveaway Details

One winner will receive a Grand Prize Pack, including a signed book.
Three others will receive a signed copy of the book!

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 



Quiz: Which DEFIANCE Character Are You?
Meet Our Editors: CJ Redwine

Related Posts

 

Comments 23

Already Registered? Login Here
Vivien (website) on Thursday, 06 December 2012 17:35

Carpe Diem!

0
Carpe Diem!
MrsErica Beaton (website) on Thursday, 06 December 2012 18:23

I once got a fortune cookie that foretold safe and worldly travels just days before leaving on a European vacation.

0
I once got a fortune cookie that foretold safe and worldly travels just days before leaving on a European vacation. :)
Casog (website) on Friday, 07 December 2012 01:24

"The weather is wonderful." Now that is not a fortune, that is a random conversation starter

0
"The weather is wonderful." Now that is not a fortune, that is a random conversation starter;)
Amber McKinney (website) on Friday, 07 December 2012 11:51

"One is not sleeping, does not mean they are awake." I thought that was an interesting one.

0
"One is not sleeping, does not mean they are awake." I thought that was an interesting one. :)
YABC (website) on Saturday, 08 December 2012 01:10

Thanks for the giveaway!

I don't know the exact wording, but I once got a really generic fortune about having something good come my way... except right after I got it I got a job I was really looking forward to. So hey, you never know.

0
Thanks for the giveaway! I don't know the exact wording, but I once got a really generic fortune about having something good come my way... except right after I got it I got a job I was really looking forward to. So hey, you never know. ;)
Priscilla (website) on Monday, 10 December 2012 00:39

Got a fortune cookie that said I was good with music and art

0
Got a fortune cookie that said I was good with music and art :D
Taylor Ayers (website) on Monday, 10 December 2012 10:20

Thanks for the chance to win this awesome novel!

0
Thanks for the chance to win this awesome novel!
Taylor Ayers (website) on Monday, 10 December 2012 10:23

I love fortune cookies that remind you not to take life for granted.

0
I love fortune cookies that remind you not to take life for granted.
Jannette (website) on Wednesday, 12 December 2012 12:25

SWEETNESS!!!!!! I'm so excited to read this book! It just grips my soul! Love the plot

0
SWEETNESS!!!!!! I'm so excited to read this book! It just grips my soul! Love the plot;)
YABC (website) on Thursday, 13 December 2012 02:38

Just breathe.

0
Just breathe.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
"A compilation of excerpts from fifteen noteworthy speeches, selected from across American history. The chosen pieces represent great variety,..."
Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
"BERNARD MAKES A SPLASH is an overall cute story about stepping outside of your comfort zone. Bernard practices diving whenever..."
Lost for Words
 
5.0
"LOST FOR WORDS is a sweet picture book about finding your own way to express yourself. Tapir has a new..."
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
"WILD GIRL: HOW TO HAVE INCREDIBLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURES is written by Helen Skelton, a veteran wild girl herself. In this..."
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."