Giveaway: MINECRAFT: THE END (Catherynne M Valente) ~ (US Only)

Minecraft-The-End-Cover-credit-Del-Rey-Books

Minecraft: The End (US Only)

by: Catherynne M Valente

Release Date: December 3rd, 2019

Publisher: Random House Group / Del Ray Books

 

About the Book:

Catherynne M. Valente is the New York Times bestselling author of dozens of works of science fiction and fantasy including Space Opera, The Refrigerator Monologues, and the Fairyland series. She has won or been nominated for every award in her field. She lives on an island off the coast of Maine with her partner, her son, and several other mischievous beasts.

 

 

About the Author:

The brand-new official Minecraft novel is an epic battle for survival! When humans enter the End, a pair of endermen must decide which side they’re really on.

For as long as they can remember, the twin endermen Fin and Mo have lived in the mysterious land of the End. On the outskirts of the great enderman city of Telos, they explore ancient ruins under the watchful gaze of the mighty ender dragon. They have everything they need in the end ship they call home, and know everything there is to know about their world—or so they think until the strangers from another dimension arrive.
 
The invaders are called humans, and they’ve come to steal artifacts and slay the ender dragon. Fin and Mo are ready to protect their home from the trespassers, but when they come face-to-face with the humans, they discover that they aren’t as prepared for battle as they’d thought. Caught off guard, the twins are trapped in the middle of a war between the endermen and the humans, with the future of their home at stake.

Learn More:

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

 

 

 

Giveaway Details:

One (1) winner will receive all four liscensed Minecraft books ~ (Us Only)

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

 

*Click the Rafflecopter link to enter the giveaway*

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Featured Review: Scared Little Rabbits (A.V. Geige...
5th Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaga...

Related Posts

 

Comments 9

Already Registered? Login Here
Dianna G. on Friday, 06 December 2019 19:37

My kids love to play Minecraft. Would love to put this book in my classroom, too!

0
My kids love to play Minecraft. Would love to put this book in my classroom, too!
Brittany Colpitts on Saturday, 07 December 2019 11:39

My students absolutely love Minecraft!

0
My students absolutely love Minecraft! :)
Zachary Snyder on Monday, 09 December 2019 09:40

This book looks great! My nephew loves Minecraft, would love to give him a copy!

0
This book looks great! My nephew loves Minecraft, would love to give him a copy!
Alyssa Annico on Thursday, 12 December 2019 08:08

Kids will love these!

0
Kids will love these!
Debra Branigan on Saturday, 14 December 2019 08:43

This is an eye-catching cover which will capture those young readers of this genre. Minecraft is so popular today and this story fits right in. Thanks for sharing.

0
This is an eye-catching cover which will capture those young readers of this genre. Minecraft is so popular today and this story fits right in. Thanks for sharing.
Alex Colpitts on Friday, 27 December 2019 21:58

Love Minecraft! Sweet giveaway.

0
Love Minecraft! Sweet giveaway.
Danielle Hammelef on Sunday, 29 December 2019 08:53

Very cool cover. The synopsis sounds packed with adventure for fun reading.

0
Very cool cover. The synopsis sounds packed with adventure for fun reading.
Jeana Kwiecinski on Tuesday, 31 December 2019 12:28

My nephew loves Minecraft - what a perfect way to combine two very cool things!

0
My nephew loves Minecraft - what a perfect way to combine two very cool things!
Penny Olson on Saturday, 04 January 2020 23:03

The cover is striking. This book will be very popular with the Minecraft crowd.

0
The cover is striking. This book will be very popular with the Minecraft crowd.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...

Latest Member Reviews

Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
"BERNARD MAKES A SPLASH is an overall cute story about stepping outside of your comfort zone. Bernard practices diving whenever..."
Lost for Words
 
5.0
"LOST FOR WORDS is a sweet picture book about finding your own way to express yourself. Tapir has a new..."
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
"WILD GIRL: HOW TO HAVE INCREDIBLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURES is written by Helen Skelton, a veteran wild girl herself. In this..."
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
If...
 
3.5
"IF... is an imaginative picture book that features artwork imagining impossible scenarios in artwork, with simple text to correspond. For..."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath: A Fairy Tale to Help You Feel Better (Feel-Good Fairy Tales)
 
4.0
"THE THREE LITTLE YOGIS AND THE WOLF WHO LOST HIS BREATH is a great picture book that teaches children meditation..."
Neon Nights: A Sequel
 
4.8
"'Neon Nights' by Katey Taylor is an addictive sequel to 'Inebriated'. Cait has moved to San Diego to live with..."
Rival Magic
 
3.0
"Antonia, wizarding apprentice to Master Betrys, may not be the best at actual magic, but she tries her absolute best..."
 
5.0
"You will not be able to put down this book! A fast and suspenseful read that will grip you with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
"HAT TRICKS is a story of magic. Hattie the rabbit pops out of her magic hat to perform some magic...."