Chausiku: Nightmare of the Clans Book One (US Only)

by: Pamela E. Cash

Release Date: November 8, 2012

Publisher: Self Published

About the Book:

There are six secret clans across the world–Africa (Sakombi clan), Europe (Spencer clan), Asia (Qiáo clan), South America (Amaru clan), North America (Natosapi clan) and Australia (Gale clan). Each clan possesses unique supernatural powers. On her 16th birthday Chassie inherits powerful abilities and discovers she's a descendant of the Sakombi clan. She’s also in extreme danger.

John is ready to teach her how to fight but there isn’t much time. She must deal with her harsh new reality fast if she wants to stay alive…because her mother’s killer is looking for her.

About the Author:

Pamela E. Cash is a lawyer living in Chicago. She primarily closes mixed-finance, mixed-income and low-income housing tax credit transactions. She loves all types of science fiction but as a child she became hooked on Marvel comic books. Her favorite character has always been and always will be Thor! Her daughter shares her enthusiasm for supernatural characters and is her inspiration for the Chausiku Series.

Learn More:

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Giveaway Details:

Three winners will each receive a signed copy of CHAUSIKU: NIGHTMARE OF THE CLANS BOOK ONE.

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends.

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they’ll be answering in the comments below for extra entries: What do you think of the cover & synopsis?

*Click the Rafflecopter link to enter the giveaway*

a Rafflecopter giveaway