5th Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza ~ Day 3

b2ap3_large_b2ap3_large_Day3

Welcome to YABC's Fifth Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza!

We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--

perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting giveaways every day for

the first twelve days of December.

Each giveaway will run for seven days.

(Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories.)

 

 

 

Are you ready to see the FABULOUS books for today's giveaway? 

 

 

 

Today's giveaway is hosted by Harpercollins Publishing!!

Check out each of the books being offered and then enter the Rafflecopter giveaway linked below! 

 

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Good luck!

 

 

 

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author Chat with Terry Lynn Johnson (Dog Driven), ...
Featured Review: Dangerous Alliance (Jennieke Cohe...

Related Posts

 

Comments 23

Already Registered? Login Here
Dianna G. on Tuesday, 03 December 2019 22:15

So many good books on this list! I want to read The End and Other Beginnings.

0
So many good books on this list! I want to read The End and Other Beginnings.
John on Tuesday, 03 December 2019 22:15

This looks like an interesting assortment of fantasies and school stories!

0
This looks like an interesting assortment of fantasies and school stories!
Madeline Tebo on Tuesday, 03 December 2019 22:20

So many of these sound so good! I especially can't wait to read Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All.

0
So many of these sound so good! I especially can't wait to read Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All.
Brittany Colpitts on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 08:28

So many amazing books on this list! I haven't read any of them yet, and 5 were on my TBR already.

0
So many amazing books on this list! I haven't read any of them yet, and 5 were on my TBR already. :o:o
Alex Colpitts on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 12:44

Most of these are already on my TBR. Fantastic giveaway!!

0
Most of these are already on my TBR. Fantastic giveaway!!
Colleen Burns on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 16:15

Wow! So many awesome books!

0
Wow! So many awesome books!
Crista cast on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 20:13

They all look like great books. If Your out There sounds like one I will be definitely reading.

0
They all look like great books. If Your out There sounds like one I will be definitely reading.
Andria Henry on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 22:53

Some of these are in my TBR! Has me really excited!

0
Some of these are in my TBR! Has me really excited!
Nancy Hernandez on Wednesday, 04 December 2019 23:56

Amazing books and I need to read them all.

0
Amazing books and I need to read them all.
Tiffany Engler on Thursday, 05 December 2019 15:50

This is amazing!

0
This is amazing!

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...

Latest Member Reviews

Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
"BERNARD MAKES A SPLASH is an overall cute story about stepping outside of your comfort zone. Bernard practices diving whenever..."
Lost for Words
 
5.0
"LOST FOR WORDS is a sweet picture book about finding your own way to express yourself. Tapir has a new..."
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
"WILD GIRL: HOW TO HAVE INCREDIBLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURES is written by Helen Skelton, a veteran wild girl herself. In this..."
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
"GO GET 'EM, TIGER! is a brightly colored and delightful picture book of encouragement. The book features a tiger ("you")..."
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
"A WORLD OF OPPOSITES is a beautiful book of photography from around the world with a focus on opposites. Each..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
If...
 
3.5
"IF... is an imaginative picture book that features artwork imagining impossible scenarios in artwork, with simple text to correspond. For..."
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
"BABY UP, BABY DOWN is an adorable board book that teaches some basic opposites. Each page features a baby with..."
The Three Little Yogis and the Wolf Who Lost His Breath: A Fairy Tale to Help You Feel Better (Feel-Good Fairy Tales)
 
4.0
"THE THREE LITTLE YOGIS AND THE WOLF WHO LOST HIS BREATH is a great picture book that teaches children meditation..."
Neon Nights: A Sequel
 
4.8
"'Neon Nights' by Katey Taylor is an addictive sequel to 'Inebriated'. Cait has moved to San Diego to live with..."
Rival Magic
 
3.0
"Antonia, wizarding apprentice to Master Betrys, may not be the best at actual magic, but she tries her absolute best..."
 
5.0
"You will not be able to put down this book! A fast and suspenseful read that will grip you with..."
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
"BE OUR GUEST! is a colorful book of photographs. The book takes us to a hotel, where a monkey named..."
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
"HAT TRICKS is a story of magic. Hattie the rabbit pops out of her magic hat to perform some magic...."