4th Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza ~ Day 6

b2ap3_large_Day6

Welcome to YABC's Fourth Annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days.

Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories.

 

Are you ready to see the FABULOUS prize pack of books for today's giveaway? 

 

This prize pack of books is brought to you by

Candlewick Press, Entangled Publishing, & Spark Point Studio!

 

Check out these amazing books and then enter the giveaway at the bottom of the page.

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Good luck!

 

  

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

What's Hot in KU
Author Chat with Brock Heasley (Paper Bag Mask), &...

Related Posts

 

Comments 15

Already Registered? Login Here
Michelle R. on Thursday, 06 December 2018 18:13

True Storm looks amazing!

0
True Storm looks amazing!
Saundra Bowers on Thursday, 06 December 2018 20:42

True Storm looks really good. The others look good as well, these would cover the different tastes of my grandchildren.

0
True Storm looks really good. The others look good as well, these would cover the different tastes of my grandchildren.
John on Thursday, 06 December 2018 21:21

"Bah! Humbug!" looks like fun!

0
"Bah! Humbug!" looks like fun!
Maggie on Friday, 07 December 2018 09:14

The Circus Thief looks like a great read aloud!

0
The Circus Thief looks like a great read aloud!
Alyssa Annico on Friday, 07 December 2018 14:41

I am excited about 'The Circus Thief'! I already have 'The Coal Thief' and 'The Egg Thief'

0
I am excited about 'The Circus Thief'! I already have 'The Coal Thief' and 'The Egg Thief'
Jenny Meyer on Friday, 07 December 2018 15:36

I'm most interested in Oliver Elephant

0
I'm most interested in Oliver Elephant
Jayda on Friday, 07 December 2018 20:14

True Storm looks interesting!

0
True Storm looks interesting!
Nancy Hernandez on Friday, 07 December 2018 22:08

True Storm looks intense.

0
True Storm looks intense.
Debra Branigan on Saturday, 08 December 2018 18:30

I would purchase True Storm just based on that cover. I look forward to checking into that book. There are others I am excited about as well. I have some kiddies lined up for some books. :-)

0
I would purchase True Storm just based on that cover. I look forward to checking into that book. There are others I am excited about as well. I have some kiddies lined up for some books. :-)
Danielle Hammelef on Saturday, 08 December 2018 19:22

I'm most excited for Spies, Lies, and Allies.

0
I'm most excited for Spies, Lies, and Allies.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"3 Reasons TELL ME HOW YOU REALLY FEEL needs to be on your shelf immediately: 1.) The spot-on comparison:..."
 
4.0
"Amy Lukavics is one of my favorite horror writers. All of Lukavics's books are a little odd (in the best..."
 
3.0
"You might think that being the daughter of Eros, Kali might be good at the whole cupid thing. Kali would..."
The Cold is in Her Bones
 
3.7
"What I Loved About THE COLD IS IN HER BONES: Milla lives an isolated life on..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.3
"The top 3 reasons you need WILDER GIRLS by Rory Power on your shelf: 1.) The characters:..."
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
"BUTTERFLY YELLOW is a heartfelt and engrossing historical fiction. H?ng is in the US, searching for her younger brother. After..."
 
5.0
"3 Reasons You Need THE OTHER F WORD on your shelves: 1.) The list of contributors: The range of..."
 
5.0
"Tristan Strong isn't doing too well. He lost his best friend, Eddie, in a bus accident, lost a boxing match,..."
 
5.0
"*This review contains spoilers for book one, A BLADE SO BLACK* A DREAM SO DARK, sequel to A BLADE..."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
"Hazel lives on a farm with her two mothers and her older brother Rowan. They have a heard of goats..."
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
"Albiorix is a young Medieval wizard from the mystical realm of Bríandalör who is Hall Master for the role playing..."
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
"Why we still need biographies of first wave feminists: "A married woman taking her husband's name reflected that under legal..."
The Lady Rogue
 
5.0
"THE LADY ROGUE is an absolutely thrilling historical fiction/fantasy. In the vein of THE MUMMY but in Romania and with..."
The Burning Shadow (Origin Series, #2)
 
3.7
"What worked: I'm a huge fan of the Lux series and LOVE Daemon. The relationship between Daemon and Kat is..."
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
"THE OWLS HAVE COME TO TAKE US AWAY is a middle grade sci-fi/horror (though not too scary) that follows a..."
A Very Pikmi Halloween (Pikmi Pops)
 
4.0
"Celebrate Halloween with the Pikmi Pops in this cute story about friendship. Wubbs the Bat and Vampy the Bat are..."
Apocalypse Taco
 
4.0
"APOCALYPSE TACO is a horror graphic novel that follows two middle school aged boys, Axl and Ivan. Axl and Ivan..."
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
"VOYAGES IN THE UNDERWORLD OF ORPHEUS BLACK is a story about brotherhood, war, and the power of art. Harry is..."
Awesome Achievers in Technology: Super and Strange Facts about 12 Almost Famous History Makers
 
4.3
"AWESOME ACHIEVERS IN TECHNOLOGY is an approachable middle grade non-fiction book about people behind every day inventions that you may..."