12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 8

12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 8

Welcome to YABC's first annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days. Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories. 

Are you ready to see the EPIC prize packs of books for today's giveaway? 

These titles are brought to you by the wonderful people at Penguin Young Readers and Penguin Teen. Click on each cover to learn more about that book and then enter the giveaway at the bottom of the page.

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

Prize Pack 1 from Penguin Young Readers

   

      

 

 

Prize Pack #2 from Penguin Teen

      

      

 

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

 

It's live!! Cover Reveal: Ever The Hunted by Erin ...
What's New in YA--December 8, 2015

Related Posts

 

Comments 42

Already Registered? Login Here
Heather Hensley (website) on Tuesday, 08 December 2015 20:26

Both prize packs are amazing. Ember in the Ashes is fantastic.

0
Both prize packs are amazing. Ember in the Ashes is fantastic.
Guest - Emma on Tuesday, 08 December 2015 21:17

Under A Painted Sky is one of my favorite books ever!!! I'd also be very excited to win The Wrong Side of Right or A Little Princess

0
[i]Under A Painted Sky[/i] is one of my favorite books ever!!! I'd also be very excited to win [i]The Wrong Side of Right[/i] or [i]A Little Princess[/i]
Guest - Jordan Ketcham on Tuesday, 08 December 2015 22:54

All of the books in the second package looks so interesting. They also sound great, but I would love to really win the Ember in the ashes. Given the chance I would love to read all of the ones in the second package.

0
All of the books in the second package looks so interesting. They also sound great, but I would love to really win the Ember in the ashes. Given the chance I would love to read all of the ones in the second package.
Guest - Julie on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 09:17

I'm excited about Ember in the Ashes. The cover looks really intriguing.

0
I'm excited about Ember in the Ashes. The cover looks really intriguing.
Guest - danielle hammelef on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 11:43

Under a Painted Sky and any of the classics.

0
Under a Painted Sky and any of the classics.
Abagail Cole (website) on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 12:56

An ember in the ashes

0
An ember in the ashes :)
Guest - Lauren Becker on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 13:14

I love the A Little Princess Penguin classic.

0
I love the A Little Princess Penguin classic.
Lillian Lozada (website) on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 15:58

I would love to read Belzhar

0
I would love to read Belzhar :)
Guest - Kaitlyn Walker on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 16:38

I would really like to read an ember in the ashes

0
I would really like to read an ember in the ashes
Guest - Alyssa Caayao on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 17:05

Penguin has new been so nice!!!! i definitely want the I'll Give You The Sun

0
Penguin has new been so nice!!!! i definitely want the I'll Give You The Sun :)

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales of Women and Witchcraft
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: The two stories that tie for the best of the anthology are Tess Sharpe’s “The Heart..."
Pride
 
4.7
"It can be difficult to retell a tale as well-known as Pride and Prejudice, but Zoboi's retelling modernizes the story..."
Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
"TWO DOGS ON A TRIKE is an adorable counting book for toddlers and preschoolers. Each page features dogs in different..."
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
"BONAPARTE PLAYS BALL matches up the Monsters and Aliens at the Weird Series baseball game. Bonaparte and his team practice..."
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
"A compilation of excerpts from fifteen noteworthy speeches, selected from across American history. The chosen pieces represent great variety,..."
Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
"BERNARD MAKES A SPLASH is an overall cute story about stepping outside of your comfort zone. Bernard practices diving whenever..."
Lost for Words
 
5.0
"LOST FOR WORDS is a sweet picture book about finding your own way to express yourself. Tapir has a new..."
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
"WILD GIRL: HOW TO HAVE INCREDIBLE OUTDOOR ADVENTURES is written by Helen Skelton, a veteran wild girl herself. In this..."
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
"STANLEY'S PAINT BOX is a charming board book about colors. Stanley is helping Sophie, Little Woo, and Benjamin paint boxes...."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: DINOSAURS is a really delightful creative journey. The book features ten dinosaurs which children can paint..."
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
"TAD is a colorful and engaging journey into the water, as we follow Tad, a tadpole. Tad lives with her..."