12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 7

12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 7

Welcome to YABC's first annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days. Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories. 

Are you ready to see the two fabulous prize packs of books for today's giveaway? 

Today's giveaway is brought to you by Merit Press. Click on each cover to learn more about that title and then enter the Rafflecopter giveaway linked below each prize pack. 

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

Prize Pack 1 featuring titles from Merit Press

    

      

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

 

Prize Pack #2 featuring titles from Merit Press

   

   

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

 

Diversify Your Shelves with WNDB--December 7, 2015
YABC Book Haul - December 2105

Related Posts

 

Comments 34

Already Registered? Login Here
Guest - Kalani on Monday, 07 December 2015 12:25

Any of them!

0
Any of them! :D
Renee Rousseau (website) on Monday, 07 December 2015 12:39

I am excited to read The Year Book!

0
I am excited to read The Year Book!
Renee Rousseau (website) on Monday, 07 December 2015 12:40

I am looking forward to reading Alice in Wonderland High.

0
I am looking forward to reading Alice in Wonderland High.
Guest - Cathy C on Monday, 07 December 2015 13:11

The Heir and the Spare

0
The Heir and the Spare
Guest - Cathy C on Monday, 07 December 2015 13:14

An INfinite Number of Parallel Universes

0
An INfinite Number of Parallel Universes
Guest - Kathleen P on Monday, 07 December 2015 18:12

A Heir in the Spare & Alice in Wonderland High!

0
A Heir in the Spare & Alice in Wonderland High!
Guest - Emma D. on Monday, 07 December 2015 18:47

I'm looking forward to reading Who Is Mackie Spence! It looks like an amazing book!!!

0
I'm looking forward to reading Who Is Mackie Spence! It looks like an amazing book!!!
Guest - Emma D. on Monday, 07 December 2015 18:51

Also An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes

0
Also [i]An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes[/i]
Guest - Sandy on Monday, 07 December 2015 18:54

I'd like to read The Yearbook

0
I'd like to read The Yearbook
Guest - Sandy S. on Monday, 07 December 2015 18:58

I want to read We Will Be Crashing Shortly

0
I want to read We Will Be Crashing Shortly

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Life Below
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Forward March
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Love, loss, and the surprising aphrodisiacs of the band...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Immerse yourself in a strange and beautiful world as you...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The inspiring, deeply patriotic true story of John Glenn, a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A wildly imaginative introduction to yoga and nutrition by bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A book jam-packed with eight creative activities to make beautiful...
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King, is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It had been a great day. Perhaps the Best Day…...

Latest Member Reviews

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
"Mr. Penguins and his friends Colin the spider and Edith are trying to keep a rock safe from dastardly types..."
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
"JONNY LAMBERT'S CONSTRUCTION SITE tells the story of how a house is made, with a focus on the many trucks..."
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
"POP-UP PEEKABOO! BABY ANIMALS is a charming lift-the-flap and pop-up picture book. Each spread features a parent animal who is..."
Roman and the Hopeless Romantic (Gulf City High)
 
5.0
"Best friends….secret love….y’all Michelle MacQueen put my two favorite tropes into one incredibly sweet story. Roman and the Hopeless Romantic..."
Adeline's Aria
 
4.0
" The Story: Addie has an obsession with British rocker Jude, but it's just a fan..."
 
5.0
" This book doesn't meet the expectations of most kid's books about the ocean with their bright and..."
 
5.0
" John Glenn is unlike any other public figure before or after him. His story isn't simply a..."
 
5.0
"The first time my niece saw me do a yoga video, she was obsessed. She's five years old and it..."
 
5.0
"We all know crafting stuff can be expensive and when it comes to kid's crafts, it creates more waste than..."
The Slug Queen Chronicles
 
5.0
"When Cricket finds out that the dust she's seen her whole life has magical properties and her late mother could..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
5.0
"Another chilling story from L.V. Pires. This one started out with the main character from Book 1, Casey, fighting an..."
Ghosting You
 
4.8
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A heartwarming love story. The Story: Tommy..."
A Pain Less Ordinary
 
5.0
"A Pain Less Ordinary is a tragic tale of a modern girl whose family has fallen apart. Becca struggles to..."
The Waiting Mortuary
 
5.0
"I'm not normally one to read horror fiction, but I thought I'd give this book a chance and was blown..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Roman and the Hopeless Romantic (Gulf City High)
 
5.0
"After Cassie witnesses the murder of her mother, she develops anxiety over just about everything. She doesn't talk to anyone..."
Seneca Lake
 
4.8
"Meg lives in a small town in upstate NY (outside Ithaca) in the later years of WWII. She is torn..."