12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza ~ Day 1

12days

Welcome to YABC's third annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days. Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories. 

 

Are you ready to see the FABULOUS books for today's giveaway? 

 

Today, we have TWO prize packs (please note the separate entry form for each). The first prize pack is full of awesome Young Adult titles from Harper Teen Publishing! The second prize pack is a fabulous selection of engaging holiday Childrens' books presented by HarperCollins Publishing.

The entry form link is below the prize pack.

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

 

 

 

PRIZE PACK from Harpercollins Publishing (YA Books)

 

 

 

 

Enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Good luck!

 

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

 

PRIZE PACK from Harpercollins Publishing (Children's Books)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Good luck!

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Featured Review: This Body Won't Break by Lea McKe...
What's Hot in KU

Related Posts

 

Comments 27

Already Registered? Login Here
Gabby Roberts on Tuesday, 05 December 2017 20:39

I'm really excited about Witch's Kiss. ?

0
I'm really excited about Witch's Kiss. ?
wendy rinebold on Tuesday, 05 December 2017 20:51

I am looking forward to The Afterlife of Holly Chase.

0
I am looking forward to The Afterlife of Holly Chase.
Kristy Petree on Wednesday, 06 December 2017 01:59

They all sound great, but I think The Afterlife Of Holly Chase sounds really neat. Thanks!

0
They all sound great, but I think The Afterlife Of Holly Chase sounds really neat. Thanks!
Andria Henry on Wednesday, 06 December 2017 11:11

I'm most excited about the Witches Kiss

0
I'm most excited about the Witches Kiss
Dan Denman on Thursday, 07 December 2017 11:58

I am most excited about The Witch's Kiss.

0
I am most excited about The Witch's Kiss.
Dan Denman on Thursday, 07 December 2017 12:00

I am excited to read The Doldrums And The Helmsley Curse.

0
I am excited to read The Doldrums And The Helmsley Curse.
Precious J Hernandez on Saturday, 09 December 2017 11:57

I’m interested in The Witch’s Kiss or Dotty Detective for my niece.

0
I’m interested in The Witch’s Kiss or Dotty Detective for my niece.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
"Junie Kim faces racist comments from a school bully at her middle school. Along with that her school is vandalized..."
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Claire is a rich Chinese girl living the high life in Shanghai with both her parents even..."
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
"SISTER OF THE BOLLYWOOD BRIDE is an engaging YA contemporary read about sisterhood, family, and community with a dash of..."
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
"NOSOTROS MEANS US is a beautiful bilingual picture book about the enduring and unconditional love between mother and child. The..."
On the Way to Birdland
 
5.0
"Reviewed By Vincent Dublado for Readers’ Favorite A touching coming of age novel by Frank Morelli, On..."
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
"THE HOLLOW INSIDE is a shocking and riveting YA thriller. Phoenix and her mother Nina have been living out of..."
The Promised Prince
 
5.0
"Hello viewers, I am Eva Joe, from the USA, i want to use this opportunity to thank Dr. DAVID ..."
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
"SPELLS TROUBLE is a thrilling YA fantasy that takes the reader from Salem during the witch trials to the midwest..."
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
"Gus is the pack leader at Miss Lottie's house, and has kept the peace well with excitable Roo, loyal and..."
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
"HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL: THE MUSICAL: THE SERIES: THE ROAD TRIP is a fun book that compliments the show by diving..."
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
"When Renna goes swimming in a pond, she never expects to meet a boy named Trev in the most unladylike..."
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
"I'LL MEET YOU IN YOUR DREAMS is a gorgeously illustrated picture book about parental love that spans space and time...."
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
"COLORS OF HABITATS is a beautifully illustrated oversized book of inspiration for artists. The book walks through different habitats from..."
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
"10 TRUTHS AND A DARE is a book about family and owning up to your mistakes. Olivia is about to..."
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
"It's the start of Grand Season and Nina's chance to join the Beautiful Ones, Loisail's notable socialites, hasn't gone well...."
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1)
 
5.0
"This was... one of the best books I've read in a long time. It was one of my absolute favorite..."
Yes No Maybe So
 
5.0
"I should start by saying I don't normally read books involving politics because I read to escape real life. That..."
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
"I AM THE SHARK is a fun and educational picture book about self-confidence. A great white shark is introducing the..."
The Bachmann Family Secret
 
3.0
"This book had some good ideas, especially a young man coming to terms with his sexuality, but it felt somewhat..."
Made in Korea
 
4.7
"MADE IN KOREA is a sweet romantic-comedy about competition, family, and reaching for your dreams. Valerie runs a very successful..."