Featured Books

30 results - showing 7 - 12
1 2 3 4 5
The spotless reputation? Check. The gorgeous movie star? Check. The only problem? She can’t seem to stop embarrassing herself around him. Eliza isn't an actress like her friends. She'd rather come up with the stories than appear in them. When she took up a couple summer jobs on campus,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From #1 New York Times bestselling author KAMI GARCIA (Beautiful Creatures) and artist GABRIEL PICOLO, the creative duo behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel Teen Titans: Raven, comes the romantic meetup we have all been waiting for! It seems like years, but it's only been a few...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a raw, deeply personal story about a town ravaged by the opioid crisis, and a teenaged girl struggling to find herself amidst the fallout of her brother's addiction. For all of Emory's life she's been told who...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A lush, gothic fantasy from debut author Lyndall Clipstone about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer. When Violeta Graceling and her younger brother Arien arrive at the haunted Lakesedge estate, they expect to find a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after from Stephanie Garber, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic doesn't exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore, especially for girls like sixteen-year-old Koffi. Indentured to the notorious Night Zoo, she cares for its fearsome and magical creatures to pay off her family's debts and secure their eventual freedom. But the night her loved ones' own safety...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
30 results - showing 7 - 12
1 2 3 4 5