Featured Books

30 results - showing 7 - 12
1 2 3 4 5
The Mantle that separates the kingdoms of Elsira and Lagrimar is about to fall. And life will drastically change for both kingdoms. Born with a deadly magic she cannot control, Kyara is forced to become an assassin. Known as the Poison Flame in the kingdom of Lagrimar, she is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A strong person doesn’t seek revenge. They let karma do the dirty work. Too bad Bea isn’t strong, or at least she doesn’t think she is, which is why she jumps when the opportunity presents itself to get back at her twin brother and former best friend the summer...
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose. scream so that one day a hundred years from now another sister will not have to dry her tears wondering where in history she lost her voice...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of When Elephants Fly comes an exceptional new novel about falling down, risking everything and embracing what makes us unique. Don’t miss this compulsively readable novel about the most unlikely of heroes. Danger “Danny” Danielle Warren is no stranger to falling. After losing an eye in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s powerful. She’s invisible. But that doesn’t make it any easier to save the world. Beck Leighton’s generally got three things on his mind: Classes, swim team, and finding a way to get his younger sister away from their drunken, abusive mother. Then Wren Galloway stumbles into his life...
Super Powers Featured
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
In the city of Craewick, memories reign. The power-obsessed ruler of the city, Madame, has cultivated a society in which memories are currency, citizens are divided by ability, and Gifted individuals can take memories from others through touch as they please. Seventeen-year-old Etta Lark is desperate to live outside...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
30 results - showing 7 - 12
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Light at the Bottom of the World (The Light at the Bottom of the World, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the last days of the twenty-first century, sea creatures...
Conceal, Don't Feel (Twisted Tales, #7)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if Anna and Elsa never knew each other? ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers...
Bernard Pepperlin
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland...
Vicarious
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Paula Stokes weaves together a series of mysteries and the...
The Bookworm Crush
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff...
The Unexpected Everything
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Andie must learn to embrace the beauty in chaos in...
What I Like About You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can a love triangle have only two people in it?...
The Kinder Poison
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the magical kingdom of Orkena, Zahru has long dreamed...
Scared Little Rabbits
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake....
Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky (Tristan Strong #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
The Library of Lost Things
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the moment she first learned to read, literary...
The Athena Protocol
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bourne Identity meets Karen McManus in this action-packed series...
The Reader
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hunted, shot, and without her memory, eighteen-year-old Ann Baker...
Igloo-High-cover.jpg
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Senior year was supposed to be fabulous for popular...
The Burning Shadow (Origin Series, #2)
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was...

Latest Member Reviews

Learning Mats: Match, Trace & Write Numbers
 
5.0
"MATCH TRACE & WRITE NUMBERS introduces and helps build math skills at an early age. It's teaches them counting, simple..."
A Hundred Billion Trillion Stars
 
4.7
"Honestly, I loved everything about this book. It’s filled to the brim with facts and numbers about the universe we..."