The Prom Book: The Only Guide You’ll Ever Need

The Prom Book: The Only Guide You’ll Ever Need

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
920   0
Write Review
The Prom Book: The Only Guide You’ll Ever Need
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 05, 2013
ISBN
978-1936976287
Buy This Book
      
For most teens, prom night is the biggest night of their high school lives. Some things (like who makes out with whom, and who gets voted prom queen) can’t be planned for; but for everything else, there’s "The Prom Book." Inside, you’ll find advice on how to find a great outfit, what to splurge on and when to save, how to handle dangerous situations, how to get to and from the dance in style (and on a budget), and more! "The Prom Book" also has handy fill-in sections so teens can keep all their plans organized, and also use the book as a memento of the planning, the dancing, the partying, and the memories when it’s all over.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Esme's Wish
When fifteen-year-old Esme Silver objects at her father's wedding, her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What the Night Sings
For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the first book of this new series, Sage Stone...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bright Burns the Night
Ten years ago, King Lorcan of the Dark Kingdom...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Edge of Juniper
Malcolm Dearing is sweet, gorgeous, persistent...and off-limits. Fay is...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Marked Beauty
Uncovering hidden secrets can sometimes kill you . ....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Listen to Your Heart
Kasie West brings us another compelling read with “Listen...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Screenshot
Skye's social media game is always on point. Until...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
And She Was
Dara’s lived a sheltered life with her single mom,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The God Gene Chronicles: The Secret of the Gods
Legend and lore lay the foundation for this exciting new...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Big Water
Seventeen-year-old Christina McBurney has led a sheltered life. But when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two schools: One of magic and science, the other focused...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Kidult Handbook: From Blanket Forts to Capture the Flag, a Grownup's Guide to Playing Like a Kid
Adulting is hard! But “kidulting”— engaging in nostalgic childhood activities...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Science: A LEGO Adventure in the Real World
Did you know that the blue whale could blow up...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Meant To Be Broken
Rayne Davidson is perfectly happy fading into the background. Her...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (3)
Switching Gears
Still mourning the loss of Lucas Nelson, the boy she...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Last First Daughter
 
3.5
"Intriguing and action packed. The Story: The country has been in a silent age for a decade after terrorists..."
Meant To Be Broken
 
5.0
"*I was given an e-galley.* Brandy Woods Snow is a wonderfully talented writer and plotter! This story has a..."
Meant To Be Broken
 
5.0
"Aw yes, transparency. I’m but one of her brutal critique partners and friends. Will this book capture you..."
Meant To Be Broken
 
5.0
"I COULD NOT STOP READING THIS BOOK! I fell in love with all the characters and secretly plotted the death..."
Watcher
 
4.3
"The story: Sawyer is an orphaned girl who lives in a world not unlike that of the Terminator movies,..."
Savage Beauty
 
5.0
"SAVAGE BEAUTY is a dark twist on the classic fairytale Sleeping Beauty. Aura and Luna are sisters, but they're the..."
Challenge Accepted
 
3.8
"CHALLENGE ACCEPTED alternates POV between the nerdy Emma and the popular Logan. After messing up Emma's chances at a summer..."
Soul Catchers
 
5.0
"When her mom is attacked by a wolf, Wren has no choice but to use her magic to try to..."
The Last First Game
 
5.0
"Lila has everything going for her and she's on the path to be a doctor. At least that's what people..."
Colliding Skies
 
N/A
""Brilliant pacing, sizzling romance, and a storyline I absolutely devoured!" Victoria Scott, author of Fire and Flood."
Gamemaster (The Biodome Chronicles #3)
 
4.0
LizLiz
"DISCLAIMER: I am a member of the Advance Reader team for this book! This review is only for the ARC..."
Any Way You Slice It
 
4.3
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A wonderful, sweet sweet romance. The story: Penelope loves to skate and has..."
The Outcasts- The Blood Dagger: Volume 1
 
4.0
"Larna is hurt when her father doesn't return home because the assumption is he's abandoned them or worse. It's so..."
Oshun Rising: Trinity Forest Book 2
 
4.0
"The story: Ember Trouve, missing for three years in Trinity Forest, has been “rebirthed”, in the form of a..."
Soraya: A Wielders of Arantha Prequel
 
5.0
"This story starts with Sahria and several other girls captured to be sold as slaves. Sahria becomes like a mentor..."
Calmer Girls
 
3.5
"Reviewed for YA Books Central Young love makes one foolish. The story: Samantha is not the girl people..."
Challenge Accepted
 
4.8
"Readers will find 'Challenge Accepted' by Amanda Abram hard to put down. Her writing style perfectly captures teenage life, from..."
Shadow Wings
 
5.0
"Summary King Irdelron is dead. Lord Irrik is now Lord Tyrrik and free from his blood oath. Ryn is..."
 
4.8
"I'm not a big fan of Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones or most Fantasy. There is nothing..."
Seventeen
 
5.0
"I loved this novel, I liked the way it was written and it had me hooked. The plot flowed smoothly..."