The Final Journey

 
0.0
 
1.0 (1)
569   0
Write Review
Publisher
Age Range
12+
ISBN
014130104X
Buy This Book
      

User reviews

1 reviews

Already have an account? or Create an account
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Plot 
 
1.0
Characters 
 
0.0
Writing Style 
 
0.0

Not very good...

Reader reviewed by wwegurl

This is one of the worst Holocaust books i have evr read. I didn't even finish it. It could have been alot better if the whole story wasnt based on what happens on the train. It gets boring after awhile. If you are looking for holocaust books i would not recommend that you read this one.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

25664625.jpg
Little Red is on her way to visit Auntie Rosie...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
27210475.jpg
For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cake Pop Crush
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Recreated (The Reawakened Series)
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Still a Gorilla
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Please Say Please
How do you ask for what you'd like? Do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat's Got Class
New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Quinn Cutler is sixteen and the daughter of a high-profile...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE GHOST CHRONICLES
***Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Awards for Young...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Icarus
Daedelum's children pray for the honor of being chosen...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run
Run
Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lost-in-Wonderland-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2016-smallpreview.jpg
Monsters, serial killers, and imaginary friends—being a Wonderlander can...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
P.S. I Like You
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Drawing Lesson: A Graphic Novel That Teaches You How to Draw
For the first time ever, drawing instructor and graphic novelist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble #2)
This beauty isn’t sleeping! Sarah Prineas’s darkly imaginative retelling breaks...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)