Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
1825   1
Write Review
Eternity (Guardian Trilogy #2)
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Audeamus LLC
Age Group
12+
Published Date
August 29, 2012
ISBN Number
9780615533421
ASIN Number
      
Eternity - the second book in the Guardian Trilogy...

Maggie thought she was safe until an old enemy arrives in New Orleans with a dire threat: A battle is on the way.

With only a few days to spare, she and Eran embark on a path that is expected to prepare them for the world’s most evil creatures. But what Maggie discovers is far more disturbing…the truth behind her identity and why their enemies will never give up.

REVIEWS:
Given top rankings by readers on Goodreads.com for: Best Sequels, Best Paranormal Romance Books Of All Time, Books That Should Be Made In To Movies, Best Fantasy Female Characters From YA And Childrens, Favorite Books

"The strange and compelling world-building begun in the first book is expanded significantly in this second installment. The increased complexity of the relationships certainly keeps this story from ever becoming dull or predictable. Unfailingly mesmerizing, this series has me hooked." (Coffee Time Romance)

"4.5 Stars! Indie gem! While I really enjoyed the first book, Fallen, in the Guardian Trilogy, the second installment was even better. If you love angels and are looking for an intense read I highly rec this series! I’m starting the 3rd and final book tonight, Reckoning."
(The Book Hookup)

The third book in the Guardian Trilogy, Reckoning, is available as well!

5% of the proceeds from this novel will be donated to organizations dedicated to fighting animal neglect and cruelty.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

25664625.jpg
Little Red is on her way to visit Auntie Rosie...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
27210475.jpg
For fans of Fancy Nancy, Ladybug Girl, and Chu’s First...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cake Pop Crush
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Recreated (The Reawakened Series)
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Still a Gorilla
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Please Say Please
How do you ask for what you'd like? Do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat's Got Class
New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Quinn Cutler is sixteen and the daughter of a high-profile...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE GHOST CHRONICLES
***Finalist in the National Indie Excellence Awards for Young...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Icarus
Daedelum's children pray for the honor of being chosen...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Run
Run
Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lost-in-Wonderland-evernightpublishing-JayAheer2016-smallpreview.jpg
Monsters, serial killers, and imaginary friends—being a Wonderlander can...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
P.S. I Like You
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Drawing Lesson: A Graphic Novel That Teaches You How to Draw
For the first time ever, drawing instructor and graphic novelist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose & Thorn (Ash & Bramble #2)
This beauty isn’t sleeping! Sarah Prineas’s darkly imaginative retelling breaks...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)