The Temple

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
645   0
Write Review
The Temple
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 01, 2011
ISBN
1594332118
Buy This Book
      
Halas Duer has lived a sheltered existence. He knows little of life around him. And in the world of Aelborough, there are mysteries beyond even his front porch. But when Halas believes his father is in danger, he does not hesitate to step in. Before long, Halas, his brother Garek, and their friend Desmond are thrust into an adventure far beyond anything they could have imagined. Aelborough is a terribly dangerous place, and they are woefully unprepared for it. They must brave a haunted forest, a murderous army of bandits, a powerful sorceress, even the entire might of a nation as they fight to save the only thing that can prevent an ancient race of demons from being set upon humanity. It falls to Halas to hold his friends together as they make the difficult journey north. Will they make it in time to save the Temple of Immortals?

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)