100 results - showing 521 - 100
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
 
 
3.0
 
1.7 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1345   0
No one has set foot on Earth in centuries -- until now. Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth's radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents -- considered expendable by society -- are being...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
759   0
This stunning second book in the critically acclaimed Don’t Turn Around trilogy raises the stakes to their absolute limit and will leave readers begging for the exciting conclusion. Noa Torsen is on the run. Having outsmarted the sinister Project Persephone, Noa...
Just Like Fate Featured
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.3 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1001   3
One decision changes everything in this compelling novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties. Caroline is at a crossroads. Her grandmother is sick, maybe dying. Like the rest of her family, Caroline’s been...
 
4.7
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
898   1
In addition to the P-38, there are four gifts, one for each of my friends. I want to say good-bye to them properly. I want to give them each something to remember me by. To let them know I really cared about them and I'm sorry...
 
4.7 (3)
 
4.5 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1009   0
The third book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy. Elisa, the seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen, will travel into an unknown enemy's realm to win back her true love, save her kingdom, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Veronica Roth called...
Origin (Lux #4) Featured
 
4.8 (3)
 
4.8 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1128   2
Daemon will do anything to get Katy back. After the successful but disastrous raid on Mount Weather, he’s facing the impossible. Katy is gone. Taken. Everything becomes about finding her. Taking out anyone who stands in his way? Done. Burning down...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
881   0
Fresh meat! From a hospital of horrors to a runaway zombie train, it's an all-new onslaught of the slavering undead in the sequel to Kirsty McKay's killer debut! Just when you think you're out...it's the morning after the night of the return of the living...
 
4.9 (3)
 
4.8 (2)
Young Adult Fiction
1922   5
A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of "Graceling" and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's "Defiance" continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives under constant threat from rival armies,...
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction
761   1
These violent delights have violent ends  And in their triumph die, like fire and powder,  Which, as they kiss, consume.  —William Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet  Tristan...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
698   2
Dante has a shiny new cuff wrapped around his ankle, and he doesn’t like that mess one bit. His new accessory comes straight from Big Guy himself and marks the former demon as a liberator. Despite his gritty past and bad boy ways, Dante Walker has...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
856   0
Seventeen-year-old Penelope (Pen) has lost everything—her home, her parents, and her ten-year-old brother. Like a female Odysseus in search of home, she navigates a dark world full of strange creatures, gathers companions and loses them, finds love and loses it, and faces her mortal enemy. In...
 
4.7 (3)
 
4.7 (4)
Young Adult Fiction
1466   2
She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience, and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction
1133   1
New York Times bestselling author David Levithan tells the based-on-true-events story of Harry and Craig, two 17-year-olds who are about to take part in a 32-hour marathon of kissing to set a new Guinness World Record—all of which is narrated by a Greek Chorus of the...
100 results - showing 521 - 100
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
 
Powered by JReviews

LATEST YABC BLOG POSTS - BLOG TOURS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, AND GIVEAWAYS

View more blog entries

Latest Book Listings Added

Category: Kids Fiction
Eighth-grader Nate Osborne is a forward on his U-14 soccer team, the Strikers. He and the rest of his teammates...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
talker 25.jpg
Set in a not-too-distant future where dragon wars have reshaped society, the battle between the dragon resistance and government forces...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
deadfall.jpg
In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
what we knew.jpg
"When I was little, I imagined a monster: Scaly hands. Pits for eyes..." When Tracy and her best friend, Lisa,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In an abandoned house, the ghosts gather. They argue, they laugh, and they tell their stories. Some tell their own...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A MEMOIR BY THE YOUNGEST RECIPIENT OF THE NOBEL PEACE PRIZE "I come from a country that was created at...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Finally, a phonics primer that's not un-bear-able! Written by elementary reading specialist Kevin Bolger, Lazy Bear, Crazy Bear is a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
Written by elementary reading specialist Kevin Bolger, these short, wacky comics are designed to teach beginning readers the five short...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Kids Fiction
What this story needs is a pig in a wig on a boat with some friends having fun in the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
April and her sons, Matthew and Connor, have never known the freedoms that regular Americans enjoy every day. They...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scarlett doesn’t remember anything before the age of five. Her parents say it’s from the trauma of seeing her house...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
two for joy.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
When an adored—and very independent—aunt suffers a fall and comes to live with them, Jenna and her mom discover what...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
23395640.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
Want to encourage a child to write creatively? Introduce him to Rufus! The joy of writing (and reading) fills every...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, The Secrets of Lake Road is an accomplished and gripping suspenseful...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Category: Young Adult Indie
Stepping aside eighteen years ago, Maevan’s mother had chosen exile rather than a war she could not win. Now, Mae...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
curse of the king.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders! The Curse of the King...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
In an exhilarating new series, New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine rewrites history, creating a...
 
4.7
 
3.3 (1)
little elfie one.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
From carolers to snowmen to stars, everyone's favorite Christmas characters sing, shiver, and shine their way through the North Pole...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
just a teacher pet.jpg
Category: Kids Fiction
Join Mercer Mayer's classic and loveable character, Little Critter®, as he sets out on a new adventure in this brand-new...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When seventeen-year-old Ashley Watson walks through the halls of her high school, bullies taunt and shove...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)