Featured Books

Filters
30 results - showing 199 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
The Radius of Us
What happens when you fall in love with someone everyone seems determined to fear? Ninety seconds can change a life — not just daily routine, but who you are as a person. Gretchen Asher knows this, because that’s how long a stranger held her body to the ground. When...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Silver Stars (Front Lines)
For fans of Girl in the Blue Coat, Salt to the Sea, and The Boy at the Top of the Mountain, the second book of New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant’s epic alternate history is a coming-of-age story about three girls who are fiercely fighting their own personal...
 
5.0
 
4.3 (1)
Long Way Home (Thunder Road #3)
Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving It's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it's...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
pills cover color - 5x8.jpg
On the edge of the Chicago medical district, the Harrison School for Exceptional Youth looks like a castle in a snow globe. Janina has been there since she was ten years old, and now she's fourteen. She feels so safe inside its walls that she's afraid to leave. Devante's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
By Your Side
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally...
By Your Side Featured
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.0 (1)
Caraval
Before you enter the world of Caraval, you must remember that it’s all a game . . . Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their ruthless father. Now Scarlett’s father has arranged a marriage for her, and Scarlett thinks...
Caraval Featured
 
4.2 (2)
 
4.3 (3)
30 results - showing 199 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Right Where You Left Me
In search of the perfect story to put a human...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lucky Broken Girl
Based on the author's childhood in the 1960s, a young...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Coming Up For Air
Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Our Broken Pieces
The only thing worse than having your boyfriend dump...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Landscape with Invisible Hand
National Book Award winner M. T. Anderson returns to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love?...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Invictus
Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The...
 
4.7
 
4.0 (1)
A Short History of the Girl Next Door
The unrequited love of the girl next door is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin
ustyce McAllister is top of his class and set for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Come Home, Angus
Angus woke up mad and knew today was not his...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rulers of the Playground
A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
June Sparrow and the Million Dollar Penny
June Sparrow and her best friend—a miniature pig named Indigo...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Story Sparks:  Finding Your Best Story Ideas & Turning Them into Compelling Fiction
Find rock-solid story ideas before you start writing ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Elect
For the past thirteen years, the Foundation has ruled Belstrana...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl in the Tower
A remarkable young woman blazes her own trail, from the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Soul Mates by J Butterworth
Alex is born into a future society were at birth...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Like a Dream
 
5.0
"Amelia is a strong protagonist with great wit and charm. She does the best she can with what life has..."
Rabiah Book 2: Power
 
5.0
""Full of unexpected twists and turns. 'Power' is a story of love, adventure, and redemption""
Good Boy, Achilles!
 
5.0
"Very nice book."
Assassins: Discord
 
4.5
"An exciting book that kept me on my toes, had me crying, and left me feeling good. Talk..."
Phoenix
 
5.0
"A wonderfully creative piece, with relatable characters and an intriguing plot line."
Birdbrain (Go Ahead. Love Your Planet. Just Not Too Much).
 
N/A
"Comedic-Drama Adult/YA Literary Fiction. Rated PG (profanity/no explicit sex). It's a wild ride. Enjoy!"
the Star
 
5.0
"Written by Minnesota author."
Annalise's Up and Down Day
 
5.0
"very cute and easy to read and easy to follow children's book for youngens. "
The Kitchen of Many Colours
 
5.0
"This is a wonderful story that focuses on accepting people who appear different or who come from cultures different from..."
Webs of Discovery (Squeaky Tails Crusaders of Golanthia #1)
 
5.0
IceIce
"Love this book ~ the "critters" come alive and stay with you long after you finish the book; friendship, adventure,..."
The Nectar Fields
 
5.0
"I really enjoyed this book. The way the story unravelled kept me engaged and my allegiances kept shifting as the..."
The Nectar Fields
 
5.0
"This book has it all, love, laughter, action and more. It is very well written and is an interesting take..."
The Watchers (The Watchers, #1)
 
5.0
"The Watchers is a dystopian science fiction novel and the debut of the author. While we have seen a lot..."
The Watchers (The Watchers, #1)
 
4.8
"While writing The Watchers, it opened up a lot of doors, some of them fun and exciting, others scary. I..."
The Starburst Juju
 
5.0
"This is a submitted review from "ACCampbell" Amazon: "The Starburst Juju is a fast paced read! Fun and endearing the..."
The Starburst Juju
 
5.0
"The Starburst Juju is a fast paced read! Fun and endearing the lead character Pepper is relatable and honest, brave..."
Bronze (The Glister Journals #1)
 
N/A
"The Glister Journals is a realistic fiction series in four volumes. Set in California, it is first and foremost a..."