30 results - showing 31 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Return to Nowhere (Gate to Nowhere #2)
Young Adult Fiction
543   0
It is 1847 and the only way Charlotte MacKinlay can achieve her dream of being a doctor is through Cherokee "green medicine," but the Cherokee are all gone. Traveling back in time is her only answer. Unfortunately, her return brings her face-to-face with her biggest challenge yet.... Praise for Gate...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gate to Nowhere (Gate to Nowhere #1)
Young Adult Fiction
616   0
Free-lance artist Emma Franklin inherits a farm in MacKinlay, North Carolina and stumbles upon a mystery involving the town's namesake, a man despised and scorned by everyone she meets. Determined to unravel the puzzle, she steps through an old rusty gate in front of her farmhouse and is suddenly thrust...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Close to Famous
Young Adult Fiction
935   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Foster McFee dreams of having her own cooking show like her idol, celebrity chef Sonny Kroll. Macon Dillard's goal is to be a documentary filmmaker. Foster's mother Rayka longs to be a headliner instead of a back-up singer. And Miss Charleena plans a triumphant return to Hollywood. Everyone has a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bitter Melon
Young Adult Fiction
757   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Frances, a Chinese-American student at an academically competitive school in San Francisco, has always had it drilled into her to be obedient to her mother and to be a straight-A student so that she can go to Med school. But is being a doctor what she wants? It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
30 results - showing 31 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

 

   

   

  

Latest Book Listings Added

Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)