Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Baby Code! (Girls Who Code)
Kids Fiction 116   0
It's never too early to get little ones interested in computer coding with this unique series of board books! How do you explain coding to a baby? By showing how it's all around them, and how they can take part in it, of course! By...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Lights, Music, Code! #3 (Girls Who Code)
Kids Fiction 141   0
Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project: they're coding lights and music for the winter dance! But when Maya's old troublemaking friend Nicole moves to town, Maya starts spending a lot of time with her, and less time with her coding friends. Nicole just gets...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Team BFF: Race to the Finish! #2 (Girls Who Code)
Kids Fiction 546   0
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code! Sophia and her coding club BFFs have the best time together. Sure,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wicked Nix
A visually stunning, middle-grade classic in the making about Wicked...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey of the Pale Bear
A runaway boy befriends a polar bear that’s being transported...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Camp Valor (Camp Valor #1)
When Wyatt gets framed for a friend’s crime, he thinks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Grenade
It's 1945, and the world is in the grip of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Attack of the Plants: A Branches Book (The Magic School Bus Rides Again)
Next stop...The Magic School Bus heads to the Galapagos to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Robot Farm (The Magic School Bus Rides Again)
Wanda proudly hosts this year's school harvest feast, but she...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tula is a chimera in a world where chimera are...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One week on an Alaskan cruise, three teens, and an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Homework Strike
Gregory K. has too much homework. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Knock Knock
Knock Knock is a fresh and innovative method of humorous...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Thisstoryisalie.jpg
A YA thriller described as The Curious Incident of the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Are The Everything
Can you want something—or someone—so badly that it changes your...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seeing Red (Whatever After #12)
I really want the magic mirror in...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl At The Grave
In Girl at the Grave, debut author Teri Bailey Black...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Golden Boy
Meg has it made. She has money to spare,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sadie
A missing girl on a journey of revenge and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found