Filters
75 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Beat Bugs: In My Life (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 155   0
It’s Katter the Pillar’s birthday, and the Beat Bugs are ready to party! Everyone is having a great time except for the birthday girl. The Beat Bugs know that growing up can be scary, and they’re determined to help Katter see the exciting surprises that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scroll of Kings (The Lost Books #1)
Kids Fiction 286   0
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil magic, and two unlikely friends must figure out who, or what, is controlling the books and their power. If they can’t, the entire kingdom could be at risk. Sarah Prineas...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (#2)
Kids Fiction 165   0
Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible:...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pinkalicious at the Fair
Kids Fiction 331   0
Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read Story about friendship and the magical unicorn, Goldilicious. Pinkalicious and Molly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
If the S in Moose Comes Loose
Kids Fiction 366   0
Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton. Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mae Among the Stars
Kids Fiction 417   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison. When Little Mae was a child, she dreamed of dancing in space. She imagined herself surrounded by billions of stars, floating, gliding, and discovering. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midnight in the Piazza
Kids Fiction 483   0
Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome! Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too bad Beatrice’s father got a job as the head of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Want to be a Doctor
Kids Fiction 387   0
Genre(s)
For the child who says, "I want to doctor when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a doctor. Doctors help sick and hurt people feel better. When little brother Jack hurts his foot, the family gets...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Come Home Already!
Kids Fiction 268   0
From the creators of Goodnight Already! and I Love You Already!, the third hysterical picture book about Duck and Bear, unlikely pals. An excited Duck wants to hang out with Bear. But Bear’s gone fishing for a whole week and is happy to finally get...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Peterrific
Kids Fiction 327   0
The #1 New York Times bestselling author-artist of the Pinkalicious series, Victoria Kann, is back with an imagination-sparking new book starring Pinkalicious’s brother, Peter. In Peterrific, readers can follow Peter's own adventures as he builds a tower of blocks all the way to the moon....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Voyage to Avalon (Mice of the Round Table #2)
Kids Fiction 256   0
A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called “a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques’ Redwall series.” Young mouse Calib Christopher has nearly completed his training to become a squire to the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
Kids Fiction 474   0
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the adventure of growing up, from the acclaimed and bestselling creator of Red: A Crayon’s Story and Wonderfall. When Little i’s dot falls off, rolls down a hill, over a cliff, and into the sea, Little...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Girl
Kids Fiction 1398   0
From the New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, and her daughter Paris Rosenthal comes the heartwarming and inspiring Dear Girl, Dear Girl, is a remarkable love letter written for the special girl in your life. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Max Tilt: Fire the Depths
Kids Fiction 804   0
When thirteen-year-old Max Tilt happens upon his great-great-great-grandfather Jules Verne's unfinished, unpublished manuscript, The Lost Treasures, he doesn't realize that he's found the answers to all his problems. And Max has a lot of problems — his mother is sick, his father is out of work, and his home is...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma
Kids Fiction 470   0
In the sixth installment of the series that readers of The Cupcake Diaries and The Baby-Sitters Club will love, advice columnist and resident fashionista Vanessa Jacobs must avert a major disaster in order to save the school newspaper and her fashion show. When middle school...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
75 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Heretics Anonymous
Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Lights, Music, Code! #3 (Girls Who Code)
Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strays Like Us
From the moment Fred (never Winifred!) spots a scruffy little...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cody and the Heart of a Champion
In Cody’s life, some people keep her on her toes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Juliet has just moved to a beachside town with her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Gods of Men - Ebook Small copy.jpg
Sable hated the gods. She hated what men did in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Melvin Morrow has become a barbarian warrior maiden. Will he...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Loneliest Girl in The Universe
A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Water at the End of the World
“How can there be a water at the end of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dragon-Slayers_Low Res.jpg
A reverse harem with a powerful magical heroine, a mystery...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fire and Fairies by Kristin D Van Risseghem low resolution.jpg
Forbidden love. Agony. Heartbreak. Sidelle never wanted...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I've always been the prey. All Seventeen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ignited (Dance of the Elements, #1)
A NOBLE DAUGHTER. A FORMER SLAVE. SCORCHED EARTH AND...
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Royals
Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
SoulCatchers_600x900.jpg
Whoever kills the wolf becomes the wolf… ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Lights, Music, Code! #3 (Girls Who Code)
 
5.0
"Maya and the coding club are going to be working on a new and innovative idea for incorporating technology into..."
Strays Like Us
 
5.0
"When Fred's (nee Winfred) mother is arrested at her job in a pharmacy for stealing medication, Fred finds herself an..."
Cody and the Heart of a Champion
 
5.0
"Spring is on its way, and Cody is all set to make the season exciting. Warmer days mean her favorite..."
 
5.0
"Juliet's parents have separated, and she has moved into her grandparents' beach cottage with her mom and older sister, Miranda...."
The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl
 
5.0
"Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning at age 8 and became a math genius as a result. Her diagnosis is..."
Milla Takes Charge (Disney: Daring Dreamers Club #1)
 
4.0
"MILLA TAKES CHARGE by Erin Soderberg is the first in a new series from Disney and Random House Children's Books..."
Hello, Universe
 
4.0
""Hello, Universe" is a really fantastic tween/middle grade story about four tweens during one eventful day. We get each of..."
Milla Takes Charge (Disney: Daring Dreamers Club #1)
 
4.0
"Milla is ready to have a great fifth grade year. She loves to write stories about adventures, hang out with..."
Classes are Canceled
 
4.0
"Sam, Antonio, and Lucy are hall monitors at Eerie Elementary. Eerie Elementary is haunted by its evil founder, Orson Eerie...."
How to Be a Supervillain: Born to Be Good (#2)
 
4.0
"How to Be a Supervillain: Born to Be Good turned out to be such a fun read! It's about a..."
Esme's Wish
 
5.0
"What starts off as a contemporary story about a 15 year old girl objecting to her father getting remarried, quickly..."
Dragon Overnight (Upside-Down Magic #4)
 
4.0
"The UDM kids are off on an adventurous field trip at Dragon Haven. Nory, Andres, and her other UDM classmates..."
Super Rabbit Racers!: A Branches Book (Press Start! #3)
 
4.0
"In this story, Chris joins Sunny and Rue for a few friendly rounds of Rabbit Racers. (He’s never played before,..."
When Paul Met Artie: The Story of Simon & Garfunkel
 
4.5
"'When Paul Met Artie: The Story of Simon & Garfunkel' by G. Neri, illustrated by David Litchfield, is an artistic..."
Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
 
4.0
"Ernestine and her little brother Charleston are trying to bring on the zombie apocalypse. After doing a spell, they believe..."
Return of the Vinetropes
 
5.0
"What a unique and wonderful story told by a gifted writer! What I loved most is that there's something for..."
Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island (Emily Windsnap #7)
 
4.0
"Emily, her family, and her friends are off on a relaxing vacation. Emily promises her friend Shona and her boyfriend..."
The Tale of Angelino Brown
 
4.0
"When Bert discovers the tiny angel named Angelino in his pocket, he doesn't know what to think. Bert takes Angelino..."
The Journey of Little Charlie
 
5.0
"THE JOURNEY OF LITTLE CHARLIE features a boy named Charlie who is forced to grow up quickly. When Charlie's dad..."
Wonder
 
4.5
" Aiming on the younger end of the Middle Grade spectrum, Wonder is the story of a disfigured 5th grader..."