Filters
78 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Pete the Kitty and The Groovy Playdate
Kids Fiction 137   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Pete the Kitty is super excited to visit his friend Grumpy Toad’s house for a playdate! Grumpy Toad has all the best toys: a truck, building blocks, and a superhero cape. Far out! It’s going to be cat-tastic! But when Grumpy Toad refuses to share...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Wanted to be Big
Kids Fiction 1999   0
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, follows up his picture book debut, The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, with a new hilarious, eye-popping photographic adventure in The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big. There once was a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zach King: The Magical Mix-Up (Zach King #2)
Kids Fiction 159   0
Zach’s back for another adventure at Horace Greely Middle School. Long homeschooled, Zach’s finally comfortable at public school. Even though he’s missing his magical powers, he’s got a best friend, a super-popular YouTube channel, and a crush on Rachel, the prettiest girl in school. Zach is confident enough...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beat Bugs: In My Life (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 281   0
It’s Katter the Pillar’s birthday, and the Beat Bugs are ready to party! Everyone is having a great time except for the birthday girl. The Beat Bugs know that growing up can be scary, and they’re determined to help Katter see the exciting surprises that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scroll of Kings (The Lost Books #1)
Kids Fiction 842   0
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil magic, and two unlikely friends must figure out who, or what, is controlling the books and their power. If they can’t, the entire kingdom could be at risk. Sarah Prineas...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (#2)
Kids Fiction 294   0
Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible:...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pinkalicious at the Fair
Kids Fiction 583   0
Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read Story about friendship and the magical unicorn, Goldilicious. Pinkalicious and Molly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
If the S in Moose Comes Loose
Kids Fiction 633   0
Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton. Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mae Among the Stars
Kids Fiction 654   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison. When Little Mae was a child, she dreamed of dancing in space. She imagined herself surrounded by billions of stars, floating, gliding, and discovering. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midnight in the Piazza
Kids Fiction 731   0
Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome! Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too bad Beatrice’s father got a job as the head of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Want to be a Doctor
Kids Fiction 564   0
Genre(s)
For the child who says, "I want to doctor when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a doctor. Doctors help sick and hurt people feel better. When little brother Jack hurts his foot, the family gets...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Come Home Already!
Kids Fiction 454   0
From the creators of Goodnight Already! and I Love You Already!, the third hysterical picture book about Duck and Bear, unlikely pals. An excited Duck wants to hang out with Bear. But Bear’s gone fishing for a whole week and is happy to finally get...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Peterrific
Kids Fiction 448   0
The #1 New York Times bestselling author-artist of the Pinkalicious series, Victoria Kann, is back with an imagination-sparking new book starring Pinkalicious’s brother, Peter. In Peterrific, readers can follow Peter's own adventures as he builds a tower of blocks all the way to the moon....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Voyage to Avalon (Mice of the Round Table #2)
Kids Fiction 381   0
A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called “a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques’ Redwall series.” Young mouse Calib Christopher has nearly completed his training to become a squire to the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
Kids Fiction 629   0
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the adventure of growing up, from the acclaimed and bestselling creator of Red: A Crayon’s Story and Wonderfall. When Little i’s dot falls off, rolls down a hill, over a cliff, and into the sea, Little...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
78 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Zero Sum Game - Book 2 of the Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventures
Zero Sum Game finds our high-flying lesbionic brainiac Sid Rubin...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Leading Edge of Now
Just when Grace is beginning to get used to...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
9 FROM NINE WORLDS
The Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard trilogy...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
I Do Not Trust You
Memphis "M" Engle is stubborn to a fault, graced...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
RIPPED- a Jack the Ripper Time-Travel Thriller
When a museum trip turns funky, Katie Lennox is...
 
5.0
 
4.8 (5)
Queens (The Wielders of Arantha Book 2)
A cosmic game of chess is underway, and the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pride
Pride and Prejudice gets remixed in this smart, funny,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Story of B
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: Beauty and the Beast: A Modern Retelling
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: The Snow Queen: A Graphic Novel
Follow Gerda on an adventure to find her friend Kay,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
DARK TALES: THE CALL OF CTHULHU: A Graphic Novel
In this Dark Tale, dead Cthulhu waits dreaming... ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Graphic Novel
Eliminate the impossible, and whatever remains, however improbable, must be...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Time Jumpers: Escape from Egypt
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
NOTES FROM MY CAPTIVITY
Adrienne Cahill cares about three things: getting into a great...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
#Murdertrending
@doctorfusionbebop: Some 17 y. o. chick named Dee Guerrera was...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unstoppable Moses
Moses and his cousin Charlie were best friends, wisecracking pranksters,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Time Jumpers: Escape from Egypt
 
3.0
"Time Jumpers: Escape from Egypt offers lengthier chapter book reading, while still offering delightful illustrations more familiar to young readers..."
Mangoes, Mischief, and Tales of Friendship
 
3.0
"This book took me right back to my childhood! But what’s interesting is that the stories in this book aren’t..."
Zora & Me: The Cursed Ground
 
5.0
" Reading stories set during the time of slavery twists the stomach into a knot. Though most of us..."
Laugh-Out-Loud A+ Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids)
 
3.5
"Yet another collection of clean kid’s jokes in the LOL series, this slim paperback offers fresh school-themed humor. As with..."
The Third Mushroom
 
4.0
"Ellie's grandfather Melvin, who turned himself into a teenager in The Fourteenth Goldfish, has gotten tired of traveling and has..."
A Long Line of Cakes
 
3.0
"'A Long Line of Cakes' by Deborah Wiles, set in a comfortably cozy town where everyone knows each other, captures..."
Are You Scared, Darth Vader?
 
5.0
" This is a fun, cute, beautifully illustrated childrens book. What scares Darth Vader? Not wolfman, vampires, ghosts or kids!..."
Clementine for Christmas
 
5.0
"Josie loves Christmas, especially making memories with her dog Clementine volunteering at the children's hospital. Oscar's parents are always fighting..."
Wicked Nix
 
5.0
"Wicked Nix is the foulest of the fairies. He's also the protector of the forest and will keep people out..."
Journey of the Pale Bear
 
5.0
"JOURNEY OF THE PALE BEAR is an inspiring and heartwarming story about a bear and a boy who develop a..."
The Attack of the Plants: A Branches Book (The Magic School Bus Rides Again)
 
4.0
"When Ms. Frizzle gets a job as a professor, her sister takes over her class as the new teacher. Arnold..."
Robot Farm (The Magic School Bus Rides Again)
 
4.0
"Wanda is putting together the Fall Fun Feast, but she forgot about the food! When she starts looking into ideas,..."
Knock Knock
 
4.5
"'Knock Knock' by Tammi Sauer, illustrated by Guy Francis, is a cute picture book about a bear getting prepared for..."
Apex Predator (Horizon, Book 4)
 
4.0
" Both the members of the robotics team whose plane went down and the members of the Cub-Tones from the..."
Seeing Red (Whatever After #12)
 
4.0
"Abby is excited that her nana is coming to stay with her and Jonah while her parents are away, but..."
The Phantom Bandit (Geronimo Stilton #70)
 
4.0
"As fall approaches, Geronimo is busy working in his newspaper office when he starts to see strange things-- his co..."
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7)
 
4.0
"To recap the adventures of the Bad Guys so far: they were saving Earth from an alien invasion when their..."
Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End (Timmy Failure #7)
 
4.5
"As Christmas approaches, Timmy is ready to give up his detective business, but he has one last mission: to help..."
Genius Ideas [Mostly] (Tom Gates #4)
 
4.0
"There are few things in Tom's life that are NOT made better by caramel wafer biscuits, and after he sees..."
G.I. Dogs: Sergeant Stubby, Hero Pup of World War I (G.I. Dogs #2)
 
4.0
"Stubby was adopted from the streets of Boston by Bob Conroy, who managed to sneak him on the ship his..."