Filters
59 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
See Fred Run
Kids Fiction 47   0
Learning to read has never been more fun than it is with Ed and Fred! See Fred run, jump, and climb his way to safety in this hilarious beginning reader text. See Fred Run has been carefully crafted to teach more than 50 sight words—the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
Kids Fiction 54   0
Genre(s)
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes his picture book debut with The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, a hilarious, eye-popping, photographic bedtime tale that’s sure to make bedtime a lot more fun. There was once a little...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Kids Fiction 46   0
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest filled with dark and wondrous magic. In the wild, free woods of the Hinterlands, where...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
Kids Fiction 42   0
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad. Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An odd pair indeed, but when Hobson joins Biddles in the lab...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Even Fairies Fart
Kids Fiction 34   0
Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters. Rebecca...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Five Elements #2: The Shadow City
Kids Fiction 133   0
The second book in an epic middle grade series full of awesome elemental powers, nightmarish creatures, and nonstop adventure that will thrill kids who love Avatar: The Last Airbender, Rick Riordan, and Brandon Mull. Five elements. Two worlds. One city…and one chance to save it....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cavern of Secrets (Wing and Claw #2)
Kids Fiction 150   0
In the second installment of the spellbinding Wing & Claw series, Newbery Medal—winning author Linda Sue Park takes a young apothecary hero to new heights of danger, exciting adventure, and intriguing botanical magic. Raffa Santana has spent all winter hiding in the harsh wilderness of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
US In Progress: Short Stories About Young Latinos
Kids Fiction 207   0
Acclaimed author and Pura Belpré Award honoree Lulu Delacre’s beautifully illustrated collection of twelve short stories is a groundbreaking look at the diverse Latinos who live in the United States. In this book, you will meet many young Latinos living in the United States, from...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twintuition: Double Dare
Kids Fiction 82   0
From TV Stars Tia and Tamera Mowry comes Double Dare, the third book in their Twintuition series about the super-special—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters! Identical twins Cassie and Caitlyn Waters may be able to see into the future, but with a teacher who suspects they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roll
Kids Fiction 143   0
When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from the sky, he knows something is wrong. But just as he’s starting to worry, he realizes that the birds are plummeting toward the ground on purpose. Turns out they’re Birmingham Roller Pigeons,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune
Kids Fiction 170   0
Nancy Clancy learns all about starting a business and making a fortune in the seventh chapter book in the Nancy Clancy chapter book series by New York Times bestselling team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser! How great would it be to be wealthy—that’s elegant for rich. Nancy Clancy sure...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre
Kids Fiction 219   0
Peregrine strives to live up to the ideal of her people, the Latki—and to impress her parents: affectionate Lord Tove, who despises only the Bamarre, and stern Lady Klausine. Perry runs the fastest, speaks her mind, and doesn’t give much thought to the castle’s Bamarre servants, whom she knows to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Apartment 1986
Kids Fiction 360   0
Bestselling middle grade author Lisa Papademetriou is back with a playful, poignant story that will resonate with anyone who’s ever had to learn that love means accepting people—even yourself—for who they really are. Callie never meant to let it go this far. Sure, she may...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Buddy for President
Kids Fiction 219   0
Vote for Buddy! Buddy is the best dog in the whole world. He loves the great outdoors, he believes in sharing and helping others, and he’s a natural-born leader. That’s why his boy, Hunter, thinks Buddy should be our next president! Author and illustrator Hans...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Clark the Shark Loves Christmas
Kids Fiction 211   0
Author(s)
Clark the Shark loves Christmas more than anyone! When Clark’s class organizes a Secret Santa exchange, Clark decides to find out who will be giving him a present . . . and forgets to get a present for his Secret Santa! What will happen on the day of the gift...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
59 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Eight Days on Planet Earth
How long does it take to travel twenty light years...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Princess in Black Takes a Vacation
Even monster-battling princesses get tired sometimes! But a peaceful time...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
In thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tiger's Watch (Ashes of Gold #1)
Sixteen-year-old Tashi has spent their life training as a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blight
Seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres has lived on the AgraStar farm...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Being Jamie Baker (Jamie Baker #1)
"Most superhero stories start with a meteor shower or...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Disappear
Vicky Decker has perfected the art of hiding in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferocious (Vicarious #2)
Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Eight Days on Planet Earth
 
3.3
""I want to believe." Agent Scully's take from the X files is shown here when a mysterious girl shows up..."
The Witch Boy
 
5.0
"Many of the stories out there deal with girls who go against the grain and want to do what society..."
Swing It, Sunny
 
4.7
"Again Jennifer and Matt Holm prove they are the dynamic duo when it comes to graphic novels and story telling...."
Solo
 
5.0
"Told entirely in verse, Solo is a story full of love, loss, addiction and music. Like Kwame Alexander's previous books,..."
Refugee
 
5.0
"Alan Gratz does it again with Refugee. Gratz knows how to weave historical facts and great story telling flawlessly. Refugee..."
This Savage Song
 
4.0
"This Savage Song is a uniquely peculiar novel that cleverly combines magic, monsters and music. Dark, violent and monstrous, the..."
The 12 Dares of Christa
 
4.3
"'The 12 Dares of Christa' by Marissa Burt is a sweet story of friendship, determination, strength, and forgiveness. Main character..."
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
 
5.0
"'Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes' by Booki Vivat is an adorable, illustrated story that not only proves a fast..."
How to Disappear
 
5.0
"I am so absolutely in love with Sharon Huss Roat. Her books are funny, relatable, and so easily devoured. I..."
David Inside Out
 
5.0
"David Inside Out is a novel about a teenager (David) who is discovering he is gay. In David's high school,..."
The Rest of Us Just Live Here
 
3.7
"I have to admit, it took me a while to get into this one. The characters seemed to me to..."
The Book Thief
 
4.7
"Death as a narrator? What an idea! It was so interesting to see the Second World War from a German..."
Ferocious (Vicarious #2)
 
5.0
"*WARNING: There are no spoilers for FEROCIOUS, but there are spoilers for book 1, VICARIOUS* As a reader, sequels always..."
Blight
 
4.7
"BLIGHT by Alexandra Duncan is the next young adult dystopian novel that will set your world on fire. Torrest Tempest..."
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1)
 
5.0
"This book was so unusual and satisfying in so many ways. Then there was the one bit - if you've..."
Mask of Shadows
 
4.0
"MASK OF SHADOWS by Linsey Miller features Sal Leon, a genderfluid thief who wants nothing more than to exact revenge..."
Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1)
 
3.7
"This one took a while to get into. I didn't warm much to Grace. She didn't seem to have much..."
Everything, Everything
 
3.0
"This story is told in first-person present-tense entirely from the POV of Madeline, who is turning eighteen in the first..."
The Museum of Heartbreak
 
4.7
"I really relate to this book very much. Most especially with Pen. This book was so honest. Many symbolisms but..."
Loved (House of Night Other World series, Book 1)
 
5.0
"Zoe and the Nerd Herd from the House of Night Series have returned for another adventure in LOVED. All of..."