Filters
49 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune
Kids Fiction 94   0
Nancy Clancy learns all about starting a business and making a fortune in the seventh chapter book in the Nancy Clancy chapter book series by New York Times bestselling team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser! How great would it be to be wealthy—that’s elegant for rich. Nancy Clancy sure...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre
Kids Fiction 120   0
Peregrine strives to live up to the ideal of her people, the Latki—and to impress her parents: affectionate Lord Tove, who despises only the Bamarre, and stern Lady Klausine. Perry runs the fastest, speaks her mind, and doesn’t give much thought to the castle’s Bamarre servants, whom she knows to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Apartment 1986
Kids Fiction 219   0
Bestselling middle grade author Lisa Papademetriou is back with a playful, poignant story that will resonate with anyone who’s ever had to learn that love means accepting people—even yourself—for who they really are. Callie never meant to let it go this far. Sure, she may...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Buddy for President
Kids Fiction 134   0
Vote for Buddy! Buddy is the best dog in the whole world. He loves the great outdoors, he believes in sharing and helping others, and he’s a natural-born leader. That’s why his boy, Hunter, thinks Buddy should be our next president! Author and illustrator Hans...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Clark the Shark Loves Christmas
Kids Fiction 124   0
Author(s)
Clark the Shark loves Christmas more than anyone! When Clark’s class organizes a Secret Santa exchange, Clark decides to find out who will be giving him a present . . . and forgets to get a present for his Secret Santa! What will happen on the day of the gift...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Big Nate: Doodlepalooza
Kids Fiction 282   0
This third Big Nate activity book—now in paperback—is jam-packed with new activities for Nate fans of all ages. Do you feel lost without a crossword puzzle in hand, a maze to confound your sense of direction, or perhaps a scribble to turn into a work...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 359   0
When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him: Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn’t afraid of some...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Big Nate Flips Out
Kids Fiction 248   0
The fifth Big Nate novel in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce, all about king of detention and cartooning genius Nate Wright! Everyone knows N-A-T-E does not equal N-E-A-T! And when Nate’s sloppiness gets out of hand,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Realm Breaker
Kids Fiction 430   0
Dark times are brewing in Asheville, North Carolina. Known to locals as the Land of Sky, Asheville goes by another name in Prince Caden's homeland of Razzon: the Land of Shadow, a place where the most vile villains are sent to live out their days as ordinary middle school teachers....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Little Sister and Me
Kids Fiction 274   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
It’s a big job when a big brother gets to take his little sister home from school for the very first time. In debut author-illustrator Maple Lam’s charming story, she celebrates the incredible relationship between a little boy and his younger sister. Similar to books like I’m a Big Brother...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Paddington at the Circus
Kids Fiction 256   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
The circus comes to town, and Paddington and the Brown family are eager to check out the show. When a trapeze artist swings close by, Paddington becomes a star, just like the clown and acrobats! Paddington's circus debut makes this show a performance to remember. ...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
61it2co6LNL__SX411_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Kids Fiction 290   0
Award-winning team Mahlon and Kinuko Craft bring us a gorgeous and vivid retelling of the classic story of Beauty and the Beast in this stunningly illustrated picture book. The tale is as old as time: A man steals a rose from the garden of a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Harp and the Ravenvine (The Keepers#2)
Kids Fiction 298   0
Horace F. Andrews, Keeper of the fabled Box of Promises, knows that nothing is impossible. After all, he has the ability to see into the future, and his friend Chloe can walk through walls. But before either of them can master their Tan'ji--their talismans of power--a new threat looms over...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
thGGHEW2QT.jpg
Kids Fiction 237   0
Critically acclaimed author Cammie McGovern's middle grade debut is a powerful and heartwarming story that will appeal to readers who loved R. J. Palacio's Wonder, Ann M. Martin's Rain Reign, and Holly Sloan's Counting by 7s. Fourth grade is not going at all how Benny...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
25816841.jpg
Kids Fiction 335   0
The epic final battle between the Luck Uglies and the Fork-Tongue Charmers comes to Rye’s doorstep in this exhilarating conclusion to the critically acclaimed Luck Uglies series. Against all odds, Rye manages to rescue her father, the High Chieftain of the Luck Uglies, from the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
49 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4  
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

    

    

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Poet of the Wrong Generation
“It’s not that I don’t love you, and my...
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)