Filters
83 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Ogre Enchanted
Kids Fiction 108   0
In this prequel to Ella Enchanted, which can stand on its own, young healer Evie is transformed into an ogre by the meddling fairy Lucinda. She’ll turn back only if someone proposes and she accepts! Returning to the land and many of the characters from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Watch Hollow
Kids Fiction 182   0
Deep within the enchanted woods in the town of Watch Hollow stands the once-grand Blackford House, whose halls hold a magical secret: a giant cuckoo clock that does much more than tell time. But when the clock’s gears cease to turn, an evil presence lurking among the trees begins to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Right as Rain
Kids Fiction 81   0
It’s been almost a year since Rain’s brother Guthrie died, and her parents still don’t know it was all Rain’s fault. In fact, no one does—Rain buried her secret deep, no matter how heavy it weighs on her heart. So when her mom suggests moving...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Going Wild #3: Clash of Beasts
Kids Fiction 98   0
Charlie, Mac, and Maria managed to rescue the Project Chimera scientists from the devious Dr. Gray, but they couldn’t stop him. Now he’s closer than ever to enacting his dreadful master plan to transform all of humanity into a monstrous new species. And even worse, Kelly has betrayed her friends...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bravelands #3: Blood and Bone
Kids Fiction 106   0
Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon. An elephant entrusted with a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Kitty and The Groovy Playdate
Kids Fiction 194   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Pete the Kitty is super excited to visit his friend Grumpy Toad’s house for a playdate! Grumpy Toad has all the best toys: a truck, building blocks, and a superhero cape. Far out! It’s going to be cat-tastic! But when Grumpy Toad refuses to share...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Wanted to be Big
Kids Fiction 2087   0
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, follows up his picture book debut, The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, with a new hilarious, eye-popping photographic adventure in The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big. There once was a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zach King: The Magical Mix-Up (Zach King #2)
Kids Fiction 240   0
Zach’s back for another adventure at Horace Greely Middle School. Long homeschooled, Zach’s finally comfortable at public school. Even though he’s missing his magical powers, he’s got a best friend, a super-popular YouTube channel, and a crush on Rachel, the prettiest girl in school. Zach is confident enough...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beat Bugs: In My Life (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 340   0
It’s Katter the Pillar’s birthday, and the Beat Bugs are ready to party! Everyone is having a great time except for the birthday girl. The Beat Bugs know that growing up can be scary, and they’re determined to help Katter see the exciting surprises that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scroll of Kings (The Lost Books #1)
Kids Fiction 977   0
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil magic, and two unlikely friends must figure out who, or what, is controlling the books and their power. If they can’t, the entire kingdom could be at risk. Sarah Prineas...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (#2)
Kids Fiction 344   0
Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible:...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pinkalicious at the Fair
Kids Fiction 675   0
Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read Story about friendship and the magical unicorn, Goldilicious. Pinkalicious and Molly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
If the S in Moose Comes Loose
Kids Fiction 709   0
Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton. Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mae Among the Stars
Kids Fiction 742   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison. When Little Mae was a child, she dreamed of dancing in space. She imagined herself surrounded by billions of stars, floating, gliding, and discovering. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midnight in the Piazza
Kids Fiction 824   0
Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome! Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too bad Beatrice’s father got a job as the head of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
83 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

On Delicate Wings
Mia Walters is optimistic that her final high school...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Only A Breath Apart
Bestselling author Katie McGarry’s trademark wrong-side-of-the-tracks romance is given...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pretty in Punxsutawney
A Groundhog Day meets Pretty in Pink mashup from...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Through Fathoms Dark and Deep
What’s a pirate without her crew? Abandoned on an...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
99 Lies (100 Hours, #2)
Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Ray Vs the Meaning of Life
Grandma’s Last Will and Testament names Ray to inherit...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
51uDXTa8hxL._SX351_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Celebrate the weird, wonderful, and the downright bizarre in this...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Next to Last Mistake
Tess Goodwin's life in rural Iowa is sheltered and uncomplicated....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerge: The Captive: (Book 3)
A moment of distraction has cost him his freedom...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Awakening of Fire (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past... Felicia’s life...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Penderwicks at Last
The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Over Raging Tides
The pirate crew of the Lady Luck lives by...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Positively Izzy
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Onyx and Ivory
They call her Traitor Kate. It’s a title Kate...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Dysasters
P.C. and Kristin Cast, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Fontre | Best Books for Young Adults | YA Fiction New Release | Julien Jamar
Cassai is taken by Devilan, knowing she will be forced...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found