Filters
134 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Little Girl Who Wanted to be Big
Kids Fiction 37   0
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, follows up his picture book debut, The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, with a new hilarious, eye-popping photographic adventure in The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big. There once was a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Broken Things
Young Adult Fiction 102   0
It’s been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the woods. Everyone thinks Mia and Brynn killed their best friend. That driven by their obsession with a novel called The Way into Lovelorn the three girls had imagined themselves into the magical world...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Zach King: The Magical Mix-Up (Zach King #2)
Kids Fiction 77   0
Zach’s back for another adventure at Horace Greely Middle School. Long homeschooled, Zach’s finally comfortable at public school. Even though he’s missing his magical powers, he’s got a best friend, a super-popular YouTube channel, and a crush on Rachel, the prettiest girl in school. Zach is confident enough...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
These Things I've Done
Young Adult Fiction 74   0
A haunting and beautiful YA novel that is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Jessi Kirby, These Things I've Done is the story of a seventeen-year-old girl who accidentally caused her best friend’s death and, a year later, is still grappling with the consequences. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restore Me (Shatter Me #4)
Young Adult Fiction 405   0
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But she's still the girl with the ability to kill with a single touch—and now she's got the whole world in the palm of her hand....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Guide: 50 Ways to Learn to Love Your Changing Body
Young Adult Nonfiction 242   0
For every tween girl wondering about her changing body and changing brain, this funny and highly illustrated guide is the answer. Packed with advice about everything from periods to bras to body hair—PLUS tips on how to deal with crushes, new emotions, and all the chaos in between! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hidden Figures: The True Story of Four Black Women and the Space Race
Kids Nonfiction 391   0
Dorothy Vaughan, Mary Jackson, Katherine Johnson, and Christine Darden were good at math...really good. They participated in some of NASA's greatest successes, like providing the calculations for America's first journeys into space. And they did so during a time when being black and a woman...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Beat Bugs: In My Life (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 232   0
It’s Katter the Pillar’s birthday, and the Beat Bugs are ready to party! Everyone is having a great time except for the birthday girl. The Beat Bugs know that growing up can be scary, and they’re determined to help Katter see the exciting surprises that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scroll of Kings (The Lost Books #1)
Kids Fiction 671   0
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil magic, and two unlikely friends must figure out who, or what, is controlling the books and their power. If they can’t, the entire kingdom could be at risk. Sarah Prineas...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (#2)
Kids Fiction 238   0
Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible:...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pinkalicious at the Fair
Kids Fiction 472   0
Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read Story about friendship and the magical unicorn, Goldilicious. Pinkalicious and Molly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
If the S in Moose Comes Loose
Kids Fiction 548   0
Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton. Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mae Among the Stars
Kids Fiction 572   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison. When Little Mae was a child, she dreamed of dancing in space. She imagined herself surrounded by billions of stars, floating, gliding, and discovering. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exoplanets
Kids Nonfiction 369   0
There are thousands of exoplanets scattered throughout the Milky Way galaxy, and scientists are on a constant quest to find one just like Earth. In Exoplanets, Simon examines the planets outside of our solar system and uncovers what makes them habitable, our efforts to discover new life, and more. ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Midnight in the Piazza
Kids Fiction 635   0
Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome! Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too bad Beatrice’s father got a job as the head of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
134 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

First the vampires attacked. Then the angels came....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Caged Queen
Kristen Ciccarelli’s distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Someday
Every day a new body. Every day a new life....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
#1 Bestseller on Kobo and Category Bestseller on Amazon! ...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (3)
What if you were the missing piece in one of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Babysitter's Club: Kristy's Big Day
Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Very Last Castle
A curious little girl watches the man who guards the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jack B. Ninja
Jack B. Ninja! Jack, be quick! Jack, jump over the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Emerge: The Assignment: An Immortals of Indriell Novella
She has devoted her life to training with the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Agony House
Denise Farber has just moved back to New Orleans...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freak N Gorgeous
Everyone is ugly sometimes. In a world not unlike...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twice Dead
Naya, the daughter of a sea merchant captain, nervously...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Legacy of Light (Legends of the Tri-Gard Book 2)
Death. Sacrifice. Betrayal. That is your curse. The seer's...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Forest Queen
When sixteen-year-old Sylvie’s brother takes over management of their family’s...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Kendall's Snow Fort (Scholastic Reader Level 2: American Girl: Wellie Wishers)
There's a storm coming! The other WellieWishers promise to help...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Fort Solitude (Secret Hero Society #2)
 
5.0
"Book #2 of the Secret Hero Society does not disappoint. Fans of Study Hall of Justice will not be disappointed...."
Secret Hero's Society: Study Hall of Justice
 
4.5
"Study Hall of Justice (DC Comics: Secret Hero Society #1) is a fantastic book for any young reader. You don't..."