Filters
130 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Girl Guide: 50 Ways to Learn to Love Your Changing Body
Young Adult Nonfiction 105   0
For every tween girl wondering about her changing body and changing brain, this funny and highly illustrated guide is the answer. Packed with advice about everything from periods to bras to body hair—PLUS tips on how to deal with crushes, new emotions, and all the chaos in between! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restore Me (Shatter Me #4)
Young Adult Fiction 223   0
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But she's still the girl with the ability to kill with a single touch—and now she's got the whole world in the palm of her hand. When...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Hidden Figures: The True Story of Four Black Women and the Space Race
Kids Nonfiction 276   0
Dorothy Vaughan, Mary Jackson, Katherine Johnson, and Christine Darden were good at math...really good. They participated in some of NASA's greatest successes, like providing the calculations for America's first journeys into space. And they did so during a time when being black and a woman...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Beat Bugs: In My Life (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 155   0
It’s Katter the Pillar’s birthday, and the Beat Bugs are ready to party! Everyone is having a great time except for the birthday girl. The Beat Bugs know that growing up can be scary, and they’re determined to help Katter see the exciting surprises that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scroll of Kings (The Lost Books #1)
Kids Fiction 285   0
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil magic, and two unlikely friends must figure out who, or what, is controlling the books and their power. If they can’t, the entire kingdom could be at risk. Sarah Prineas...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (#2)
Kids Fiction 164   0
Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible:...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pinkalicious at the Fair
Kids Fiction 331   0
Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read Story about friendship and the magical unicorn, Goldilicious. Pinkalicious and Molly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
If the S in Moose Comes Loose
Kids Fiction 363   0
Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton. Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mae Among the Stars
Kids Fiction 416   0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison. When Little Mae was a child, she dreamed of dancing in space. She imagined herself surrounded by billions of stars, floating, gliding, and discovering. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Exoplanets
Kids Nonfiction 275   0
There are thousands of exoplanets scattered throughout the Milky Way galaxy, and scientists are on a constant quest to find one just like Earth. In Exoplanets, Simon examines the planets outside of our solar system and uncovers what makes them habitable, our efforts to discover new life, and more. ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Midnight in the Piazza
Kids Fiction 483   0
Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome! Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too bad Beatrice’s father got a job as the head of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Want to be a Doctor
Kids Fiction 387   0
Genre(s)
For the child who says, "I want to doctor when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a doctor. Doctors help sick and hurt people feel better. When little brother Jack hurts his foot, the family gets...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Come Home Already!
Kids Fiction 268   0
From the creators of Goodnight Already! and I Love You Already!, the third hysterical picture book about Duck and Bear, unlikely pals. An excited Duck wants to hang out with Bear. But Bear’s gone fishing for a whole week and is happy to finally get...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Peterrific
Kids Fiction 327   0
The #1 New York Times bestselling author-artist of the Pinkalicious series, Victoria Kann, is back with an imagination-sparking new book starring Pinkalicious’s brother, Peter. In Peterrific, readers can follow Peter's own adventures as he builds a tower of blocks all the way to the moon....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Voyage to Avalon (Mice of the Round Table #2)
Kids Fiction 255   0
A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called “a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques’ Redwall series.” Young mouse Calib Christopher has nearly completed his training to become a squire to the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
130 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Loneliest Girl in The Universe
A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twist...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dragon-Slayers_Low Res.jpg
A reverse harem with a powerful magical heroine, a mystery...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fire and Fairies by Kristin D Van Risseghem low resolution.jpg
Forbidden love. Agony. Heartbreak. Sidelle never wanted...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I've always been the prey. All Seventeen-year-old...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ignited (Dance of the Elements, #1)
A NOBLE DAUGHTER. A FORMER SLAVE. SCORCHED EARTH AND...
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Royals
Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
SoulCatchers_600x900.jpg
Whoever kills the wolf becomes the wolf… ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bring Me Their Hearts
Zera is a Heartless – the immortal, unageing soldier...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik
This is Noah Oakman → sixteen, Bowie believer, concise...
 
5.0
 
3.7 (1)
Playing Her Secret Crush
All her life, Katie has been chosen last for everything:...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Princess of Windswept (#1)
Danni is a normal teenage girl until she gets an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Milla Takes Charge (Disney: Daring Dreamers Club #1)
Milla loves nothing more than imagining grand adventures in the...
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The House of One Thousand Eyes
Who can Lena trust to help her find out the...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
Where I Found You (Sea)
After her mother's plane went missing over the Indian Ocean,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Classes are Canceled
This series is part of Scholastic's early...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sidra This book had many true stories written by real people. The stories talk about kids who..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul 2: Stories About Facing Challenges, Realizing Dreams and Making a Difference
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sunshine This book is the same as the first but with a few different stories. It talks..."
Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sunshine This book is amazing! It talks about girls being powerful. They are true stories written by..."
The African Book of Names: 5000 Common and Uncommon Names from the African Continent
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) If youve ever wondered about the meaning..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by looneytunez8 This book is inspiring. It helps out with so many problems that you, or somebody..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Katie This book provided o.k. advice. I thought some of it was to juvinile, and some was..."
Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Booknator This book helps girls with problems they don't understand. It is really inspiring. You are not..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by wwegurl I loved reading this book, the death and dying section made me cry! I helps you..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Lynsia The stories in this book hit home one too many times. It really makes a kid..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by x_fashion4eva This book is the perfect book 4 preteens. I give it a standing ovation...."
Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by chicken soup this is really great. now not only do we have chicken soup for the..."
Chicken Soup for the Kid's Soul: 101 Stories of Courage, Hope and Laughter for Kids Ages 8-12
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by chick box if you want a book that teaches you about life it self you deffinetly should..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by chick box preteens all over the u.s is reading this book. why? because they can all..."
Chicken Soup for the Kid's Soul: 101 Stories of Courage, Hope and Laughter for Kids Ages 8-12
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Dominique A truely marvelous collection of stories that will help kids of all ages to cope with..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul 2: Stories About Facing Challenges, Realizing Dreams and Making a Difference
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by JJ THis book made me laugh and cry and smile sometimes even all at the same time!..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by safia Ahh..a perfect book for preteens going through middle school or junior high. It is a..."
Chicken Soup for the Kid's Soul: 101 Stories of Courage, Hope and Laughter for Kids Ages 8-12
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by sara This is the best book you could read to kids.It is full of inspireing stories.That help..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul 2: Stories About Facing Challenges, Realizing Dreams and Making a Difference
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Holly All Chicken Soup books are great, escpecially this one. It deals with everything that preteens should..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Charley I thought this book had some really bad, sad, happy, wanna make ya cry memories in..."
Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul: 101 Stories of Changes, Choices and Growing Up for Kids Ages 9-13
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by hannah this collection of short stories are humorous sad griving and dealing. its a very inspartional book..."