Filters
2 results - showing 1 - 2  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
A Man Named Dave: A Story of Triumph and Forgiveness (Dave Pelzer #3)
Young Adult Nonfiction 3593   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
The third instalment of a series of autobiographical books of his life, continues the story of Dave Pelzer overcoming being abused as a child. The book starts with the memory of the last day of abuse by his mother on March 4, 1973, and describes being hit...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (6)
2 results - showing 1 - 2  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Mr. Biddles
 
5.0
"MR. BIDDLES stars a cat named Mr. Biddles who is an inventor. He creates all types of new gadgets and..."
NanoBots
 
4.5
"One night, a great inventor creates a fleet of robots so tiny they cannot be seen by the naked eye...."
Cleonardo: The Little Inventor
 
4.0
"The first thing I noticed was the clever use of family names in the portraits of Cleonardo’s home. Neandernardo, Sapphonardo,..."
Fizzopolis: The Trouble with Fuzzwonker Fizz
 
4.0
"Harold was adopted by Dr. Fuzzwonker, an inventor who has come up with a popular soda that is conducive to..."
Electrical Wizard: How Nikola Tesla Lit Up the World
 
4.7
"How many of us think exclusively of Thomas Edison (and perhaps, Benjamin Franklin with his kite and key) when we..."
Sky High (ZigZag Kids #7)
 
4.0
JenJen
"This is a cute read for any science loving kid! Charlie wants to be a real-life inventor and while..."