Filters
109 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Last First Daughter
Young Adult Indie 628   0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Evernight Teen
~Editor's Pick~ Lindy is the only surviving member of the First Family. During the first television broadcast in a decade, direct from the White House, terrorists attack. Eighteen-year-old Lindy escapes thanks to her secret service officer, Henry, and now finds her country under...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Watcher
Young Adult Indie 302   0
"I knew I was not alone. They would never leave until every last one of us was gone." Sawyer Russo has sworn to protect humanity, and as a Watcher she’s done just that. But the Bots and Carbons that took her city are evolving, and they start picking the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Gamemaster final front cover 2018 (smaller).jpg
Young Adult Indie 295   0
"Spin the tales, Son of Eden. Weave them together. Make a reality all your own..." Three years ago, Fillion Nichols was extracted from New Eden Township, poisoned, and arrested for sabotage. In three days, he’ll return and ascend as majority owner of the human experiment. New Eden...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Breacher
Young Adult Indie 309   0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
The System is always watching... The System knows no mercy... Behind these towering metal Walls, a man loses his life when he loses his worth. The System decides your Level, the System decides your value, the System decides whether you live, and the System decides whether you...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
dissent: RENEGADES
Young Adult Indie 289   0
R.J. Furness brings you his debut novel and the first in the DISSENT series. RENEGADES is here! Ideal for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!! "Settle in for daring leads, vicious enemies, and an immersive world. Intriguing twists unfold a well-paced tale of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Stronghold
Young Adult Indie 534   0
Publisher Name
Fire and Ice Young Adult Books
18-year-old Bowie is the envy of his peers; the sharpest eye with a rifle, deadly as a viper in hand-to-hand combat, and set to marry the prettiest girl around. Papa Byrne, leader of the Fort Thunder militia, has high hopes for this rising star, sees him as the heir apparent...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Expendables
Young Adult Indie 299   0
Publisher Name
Windswept Writing
Two societies. A London divided. A history lost. Aleesha is an Outsider. If the government find her they'll kill her. She survives each day by looking out for herself. And trusting no one. Trey is an Insider. He never knew what the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Body Won't Break
Young Adult Indie 997   0
The truth doesn’t always set you free. Orphaned as a child, Joanna has lived her entire life in the care of the New Terra Alliance. On the verge of turning eighteen, she eagerly awaits her release into what remains of society. It was a beautiful lie. Joanna was never...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 648   0
Set in the late 1920s, against the backdrop of superstitions held in the Appalachian Mountains of West Virginia. There, eighth grade Emerald is about to learn some hard lessons when a deeply disturbed man is thrust into her life by her abusive father and enabling mother.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
I Dream of Fire
I Dream of Fire Featured
Young Adult Indie 1302   0
In a not-so-distant future, Dreams really do come true… When the world ignores a warning of destruction, it rebuilds itself around the Dreamers that can predict and prevent another catastrophe. Dreamers are revered, rich, and powerful. They are protected from all the dangers this new world presents. So when...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Transitions: Novella Collection (The Biodome Chronicles #2.5)
Young Adult Indie 384   0
"Secrets are foolish creatures, I have learned. No longer do I wish to play with fools..." Five weeks after the Great Fire, the village square in New Eden Township bustles with rebuilding activities. Hope begins to flicker as a new future rises from the ashes of...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Elements (The Biodome Chronicles #2)
Young Adult Indie 397   1
"Feelings are real. They often become one's reality. But they are not always based on truth..." New Eden Township is more than a dungeon for Fillion Nichols. The medieval biodome community, where Fillion is serving time, is a birthright that torments his life and threatens his future....
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Young Adult Indie 1616   1
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. Romy’s life is simple—for a genetically enhanced space soldier; pick up space junk with her four friends, and stave off the invaders fixated on stealing Planet Earth. It isn’t much. But it’s temporary—only another 850 years to go, give or...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (5)
Silent Hope
Young Adult Indie 463   0
Publisher Name
Stephen Charlick
Rippers, savage and merciless, they did not age, they did not relent and had but one purpose, to increase in number; and so, pushed to the brink of annihilation, humanity hid itself away from the world it once dominated. For generations they have lived their lives mute, silent, forever wary...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Elect
Young Adult Indie 777   0
For the past thirteen years, the Foundation has ruled Belstrana with an iron fist and has protected its reign with an army of meticulously programmed child soldiers. As one of those soldiers, seventeen-year-old August has done terrible things to innumerable people, though he wasn’t aware of it at the time....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
109 results - showing 31 - 45  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Even Monsters Go To School
What’s a school day like for you? ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can Cat and Bird Be Friends
In a sweet and clever picture book from debut author-illustrator...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Origami Bible Stories For Kids
Perfect for Sunday school lessons and youth group activities--paper figures...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pig the Stinker
In this hilarious adventure, Pig the Pug STINKS! Pig likes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Little Rabbit Lost
It is Little Rabbit’s birthday and his family surprises him...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Cece Loves Science and Adventure
Cece loves science and adventure! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Sparkles: Hooray For the First Day of School
Cheer along with Hannah Sparkles on her first day of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Turtle and Tortoise Are Not Friends
This is Turtle. This is...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Trace
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Summer Ends
Three months Two changed fates One...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mystery Club (Mr. Wolf's Class #2)
Mr. Wolf's students are settling into their new classroom, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Baby Astronaut (Baby Scientist)
Baby Scientist is an adorable board book series that brings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tree of Dreams
Dear Coco and Leo, I miss you! We...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Teeth in the Mist
A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Bond of Venom and Magic
Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord hunts. The...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piranhas Don't Eat Bananas
Everyone knows that piranhas don't eat bananas -- except for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

When Summer Ends
 
5.0
"This book is everything. The Story: Olivia and Aiden have good lives. Olivia has a boyfriend she loves..."
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
"VOW OF THIEVES is a thrilling end to a wonderful spin-off YA fantasy. Although a spin-off series from the Remnant..."
The Beautiful Lost
 
3.3
"A first-person past-tense telling exclusively from the perspective of Maia, a depressed high school sophomore with some ambitious—if half-formed—plans for..."
Dance of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #1)
 
5.0
"Absolutely fantastic! "Dance of Thieves" is a really wonderful YA fantasy that takes place in the world of 'The Remnant..."
10 Blind Dates
 
4.7
"10 BLIND DATES is the must-read romantic comedy of the fall! Sophie is staying with her grandparents and her very..."
Maybe This Time
 
4.7
"Sophie is bound and determined to make it out of her small Alabama town and attend design school in New..."
Brawler
 
4.7
"Eddie McGuire is a talented high school wrestler with a horribly short fuse. This is no doubt a result of..."
Skyjacked!
 
3.3
"Six students from an elite private school are returning home after a camping trip on the private plane belonging to..."
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
 
4.0
"WICKED FOX is a unique urban fantasy that uses Korean mythology to bring a mythological creature to life. Miyoung is..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.7
"Beware. Wilder Girls will draw you in, softy whispering tendrils creeping through your mind and thorny vines entangling your heart..."
Aurora Rising
 
5.0
"Now I am huge huge fan of both Jay and Amie as individuals and as co-authors. Their Illuminae series completely..."
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
"CROWN OF CORAL AND PEARL Is a story of sisters, adventure, and change. Nor and Zadie, whose names mean coral..."
The Grace Year
 
5.0
"THE HANDMAID'S TALE meets LORD OF THE FLIES in this dark, atmospheric, and sweeping YA dystopian. Tierney James is 16-years-old,..."
The Last True Poets of the Sea
 
5.0
"THE LAST TRUE POETS OF THE SEA is a beautiful coming-of-age story. After her brother attempts suicide, he is sent..."
No Place Like Here
 
4.7
"When Ashlyn’s father goes to prison and her mother goes to rehab for depression, her world falls apart. Ashlyn’s father..."
Trash
 
4.0
"The plot of the story for most of the book is great but towards the end of the book, it..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.0
"this is a good book, but it doesn't have a good ending to it. it sounds a bit rushed, but..."
Not if I Save You First
 
4.3
"this book is amazing!!! I am still reading it but I am up to a good part. don't wanna spoil..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"it was very repetitive, and the beginning was very boring and it dragged on a bit "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"The book takes a long time for the climax to come in and the start is very boring."