Filters
88 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
We, The Lucky Few
Young Adult Indie 357   1
"Each time I think this night reaches its lowest point I'm mistaken. I stop and let the twisted truth sink in: it's only going to get worse." The world is drowning. Tonight everyone in the disappearing Middlelands gathers in their homes to watch an announcement from the Upperlands. One...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Escape The Future
Young Adult Indie 93   0
"AS POWERFUL AS CORMAC MCCARTHY... A TIMELY, TROUBLING, AND MEMORABLE NOVEL." - SPR After the power grid goes down and the death of their parents; Henry, Eva and Layla are left alone in a dark, desolate and dangerous world, with only their father's dying words - stay...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
SoulCatchers_600x900.jpg
Soul Catchers Featured
Young Adult Indie 172   0
Whoever kills the wolf becomes the wolf… Wren Lewis shouldn't be alive. Magic is illegal, making her mere existence a crime, and if the government ever discovers the truth about her powers, she'll be killed on the spot. Or worse. But when she uses her magic to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the Green Withered
Young Adult Indie 146   0
They tell me the country looked different back then. They talk of open borders and flowing rivers. They say the world was green. But drought swept across the globe and the United States of the past disappeared under a burning sky....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 100   0
After the power grid goes down and the death of their parents; Henry, Eva and Layla are left alone in a dark, desolate and dangerous world, with only their father’s dying words – stay together. When Eva gets nabbed in a roundup, she confronts greater threats than she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 128   0
Would you risk it all for love? A high-ranking official’s daughter, Solaris is wild and reckless, a daredevil with no regard for authority. For icy Kaige, the nocturne prince of Draconis, life is discipline and self-control. A prophecy split their worlds in two—a decree issued outlawing all human and vampire...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Premonition (The Division Series Book 1)
Young Adult Indie 599   0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
CMG Publishing
When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll be demanding. What she doesn't expect? To be thrust into an intense physical training program described as special, exclusive and worst of all--top-secret. She signed up for tuition assistance, not to be held in...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Good Citizen
Young Adult Indie 537   0
Publisher Name
Four Wise Monkeys Publishing
A dystopian novel for today. Governcorp has taken over the United States, Broadcasters are ubiquitous and immigrants can't be trusted. Fifteen-year-old Hannah, a new citizen, and thirteen-year-old Jenny, a future safety officer, have nothing in common. But it's Jenny's job to make sure Hannah follows the Governcorp citizenship rules-especially...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Last First Daughter
Young Adult Indie 310   0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Evernight Teen
~Editor's Pick~ Lindy is the only surviving member of the First Family. During the first television broadcast in a decade, direct from the White House, terrorists attack. Eighteen-year-old Lindy escapes thanks to her secret service officer, Henry, and now finds her country under...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Watcher
Young Adult Indie 124   0
"I knew I was not alone. They would never leave until every last one of us was gone." Sawyer Russo has sworn to protect humanity, and as a Watcher she’s done just that. But the Bots and Carbons that took her city are evolving, and they start picking the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Gamemaster final front cover 2018 (smaller).jpg
Young Adult Indie 105   0
"Spin the tales, Son of Eden. Weave them together. Make a reality all your own..." Three years ago, Fillion Nichols was extracted from New Eden Township, poisoned, and arrested for sabotage. In three days, he’ll return and ascend as majority owner of the human experiment. New Eden...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Breacher
Young Adult Indie 147   0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
The System is always watching... The System knows no mercy... Behind these towering metal Walls, a man loses his life when he loses his worth. The System decides your Level, the System decides your value, the System decides whether you live, and the System decides whether you...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
dissent: RENEGADES
Young Adult Indie 137   0
R.J. Furness brings you his debut novel and the first in the DISSENT series. RENEGADES is here! Ideal for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!! "Settle in for daring leads, vicious enemies, and an immersive world. Intriguing twists unfold a well-paced tale of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Stronghold
Young Adult Indie 325   0
Publisher Name
Fire and Ice Young Adult Books
18-year-old Bowie is the envy of his peers; the sharpest eye with a rifle, deadly as a viper in hand-to-hand combat, and set to marry the prettiest girl around. Papa Byrne, leader of the Fort Thunder militia, has high hopes for this rising star, sees him as the heir apparent...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Expendables
Young Adult Indie 137   0
Publisher Name
Windswept Writing
Two societies. A London divided. A history lost. Aleesha is an Outsider. If the government find her they'll kill her. She survives each day by looking out for herself. And trusting no one. Trey is an Insider. He never knew what the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
88 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kai's summer changes when she gets a summer internship at...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Zoe is just your average teenage girl expecting another average,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frango & Chicken
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ruby Lane
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Ghost
A gripping psychological thriller. Inspired by a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
A perfect tool for young readers as they grow into...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle
From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Side by Side A Novel of Bonnie and Clyde
Texas: 1931. It’s the height of the Great Depression, and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Voyage of the Dogs
SOS. Ship damaged. Human crew missing. We are...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Flying in a Cage
A song tugs inside me, like a string pulling...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shorty & Clem Blast Off!
The energetic and zany duo Shorty and Clem are back,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Bear's Spooky Book of Hidden Things: Halloween Seek-and-Find
If you want to keep kids happily busy for hours...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Strange New World
Dahlia 16's life is a lie. The city of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Like Never And Always
Liv Burnham thinks nobody knows Morgan Frost like she...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Outcasts- The Blood Dagger: Volume 1
Mystical relics. Powerful vampires. Strange allies. It's hell being...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ascent (A Peak Marcello Adventure #3)
After conquering the mountains in Afghanistan, Peak Marcello goes...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.3
"I can't wait to see where the next book goes!"
Sneaking Out
 
3.8
" ‘Sneaking Out’ is the first installment in the ‘Chase’ series. The setting is an elite New England..."
Bleeding Hearts
 
3.0
"The story: Nancy Miller is a poor, illiterate teenage girl scrounging out a meager living in Edinburgh. On the..."
All-American Liars
 
3.8
"'All-American Liars' by Emily Kazmierski shines a light on the lies people tell themselves and others to help save face..."
 
4.0
"A short and fun read. The story: Megera is in danger of having to leave her private school when..."
This Summer
 
4.0
"A sweet romance highlighting the fragile hearts of youth. The story: Hadley is determined to have a good summer..."
Emerge: The Heir (Immortals of Indriell Book 4)
 
5.0
"A shining star in a great series. The story: Picking up years after the last time we saw Allie..."
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
 
4.0
"This is a collection of brief biographies of people who stood up and resisted injustices and tyranny. There's a little..."
The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle
 
5.0
"Mason Buttle can't read all that well. And he sweats a lot. And writing isn't something he can do either...."
Side by Side A Novel of Bonnie and Clyde
 
4.3
"Bonnie Parker is waiting for Clyde to be released from prison. It's 1931 and she wants him to come..."
Voyage of the Dogs
 
5.0
"The Laika is on mission Stepping Stone, traveling outside the solar system to set up a new planet. In addition..."
Shorty & Clem Blast Off!
 
4.5
"'Shorty & Clem Blast Off!' by Michael Slack is a cute addition to Shorty and Clem's adventures. The first book..."
Bear's Spooky Book of Hidden Things: Halloween Seek-and-Find
 
3.5
"'Bear's Spooky Book of Hidden Things' by Gergely Dudas is for anyone who loves books like 'Where's Waldo?' Even adults..."
Here to Stay
 
4.7
"Bijan Majidi does okay in high school-- he has a good friend, Sean, is on the basketball team, and while..."
Funny Kid #2: Stand Up
 
4.5
"After his attempts to run for class president in Funny Kid for President, Max has decided that his identity is..."
Hiding Lies
 
5.0
"HIDING LIES is the second installment in the Eleanor Ames series. It begins with Ellie and Miles saying goodbye since..."
Yellow Submarine
 
4.0
"Twice upon a time, once in 1968 and once today, there was an unearthly paradise called Pepperland. In an elaboration..."
The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo, #3)
 
5.0
"Apollo, now known as a human teenager named Lester, must restore five Oracles that have gone dark in order to..."
Louie (The Puppy Place #51)
 
4.0
"The Petersons are working together to clean up a camp ground near Loon Lake, where they will be spending time..."
Spirit (The Puppy Place #50)
 
4.0
"Lizzie is very used to being around dogs, since her family fosters many of them, and has Buddy, their own..."