Filters
129 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Young Adult Indie 29   0
Hannah McCauley doesn’t look at herself in the mirror anymore. After a rebellious past, she now attends a strict private school in a new town, where her recently divorced mother has put her on social lockdown. No driving. No bad grades. No skipping classes. No unapproved friends....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Below Northern Lights
Young Adult Indie 321   0
Nineteen-year-old war veteran Lucas Santiago has a goal—to kiss a girl below Northern Lights—but that dream was blown up with the rest of his life. Lucas is grappling with the knowledge that he’ll never walk again when he learns his best friend, Seth, hasn’t returned from his solo trek...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
When You Came Back
Young Adult Indie 10   0
Publisher Name
Yesenia Vargas
Two childhood friends, their blossoming romance, and the tragic secret that stands in their way... Katia just saw the last person she’d ever expect. Brian, who she hasn’t seen since they were nine years old. Because he moved away without saying goodbye. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Without You
Young Adult Indie 233   0
Publisher Name
Self
A STORY ABOUT FIRST LOVE, GROWING UP, AND IMPOSSIBLE CHOICES... Growing up means making hard choices, but Ariana didn't expect it to be this hard. She's determined to graduate high school and go to the University of Georgia. That's...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Challenge Accepted
Young Adult Indie 9   0
Emma Dawson and Logan Reynolds have been neighbors and enemies for as long as either one can remember. Despite the fact their BFF fathers have been encouraging them their whole lives to be friends, they've managed to avoid each other at all costs. Emma thinks Logan is a callous jerk...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Earth to Skye
Earth to Skye Featured
Young Adult Indie 703   0
Publisher Name
Elm Grove Publishing
Buy direct from the publisher Liv and Skye have been best friends since pre-school. At sixteen, they are trying to make the leap from “Hello Kitty” to lace thong underwear. Skye is incredibly talented and beautiful and into everything she can find in her Mom’s medicine cabinet....
 
4.6
 
0.0 (0)
Any Way You Slice It
Young Adult Indie 6   0
Publisher Name
Wicked Whale Press
Genre/Type
Penelope Spaulding justcan't catch a break. Between long hours at the family pizza shop, pilesof homework, and her dad's new obsession--getting the restaurant on a new foodie reality show--it's hard to find a spare moment to breathe. Butwhen she laces up her skates and steps on the ice, the world...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Corner of Ocean and Bay
Young Adult Indie 294   0
Nessa Moore has sought reliable stability since her father’s death. Now, she’s over it. Tired of always being the mature adult, constantly worrying about her alcoholic mother, stressing about being able to afford college, she wants to have one normal, carefree, fun summer. And be more like her best...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
The Importance of Getting Revenge
Young Adult Indie 588   0
17-year-old Lexi Turner has just been dumped by her boyfriend of three years—on the day she was going to, well, "do it" with him. And to make matters worse, he dumped her for a life-force-sucking demon! Devastated by this turn of events, she decides there is only one way...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
A Shot Worth Taking
Young Adult Indie 459   0
Emma Wrangton knows how to play basketball. She knows when to pass, when to drive, when to shoot. She knows how to read the defense, how to adapt when a game takes an unexpected turn, and how to fearlessly face an opponent and fight for the win. Basketball is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Full of It
Young Adult Indie 123   0
Publisher Name
Amazon Digital Services
Meg Ford is a liar. An actress. A fake. She schemes her way into Rose School but her teachers and new classmates aren’t impressed by polished penny loafers and smiles. When she meets Lucy, the school’s surly wunderkind, in afterschool detention, Meg is star struck. Lucy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Road Less Travelled, Elise K. Ackers
Young Adult Indie 175   0
Dana Ryan is a nomad. Her address is the world and the world has been good to her, but a short-notice invitation to her kid sister’s wedding suddenly shifts this very world on its axis. Chelsea Ryan is eighteen. Fresh out of high school and still living...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One for the Road (Road Series), Elise K. Ackers
Young Adult Indie 155   0
Adaline Sharp has crossed the world to be anonymous. She's put thousands of kilometres between herself and those who need her, and joined forty-seven others on a group tour through Europe. Freedom is bliss. Acting her age is a novelty and the world away from home is wonderful. But her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
one-love-book-cover - smaller.jpg
Young Adult Indie 141   0
This companion to One Night (2016) is a charming contemporary YA novel about college and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch and Maureen Johnson. Long-distance relationships are tough. Thompson should know. He's going to college in Hawaii, but Greta's in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
STUMPED
Young Adult Indie 99   0
Publisher Name
Evernight Teen
Seventeen-year-old Ozzy has a super-hot girlfriend who’s ready to take their relationship to the next level. Tonight. At the lake. But a missing condom scuttles his plans for seduction. Furious, Ozzy takes his girlfriend home and drives off -- into the path of an oncoming truck. He...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
129 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Brightly Burning
Stella Ainsley leaves poverty behind when she quits her engineering...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
All's Faire in Middle School
Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy) has grown up with two parents working...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
No Sad Songs
Following a family tragedy, 18-year-old Gabe LoScuda suddenly finds...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Blood Magic (Abnormals Underground #1)
Turned into a vampire at the age of two,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The 11:11 Wish
Megan Meyers has a foolproof plan to reinvent herself...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonkyn
Marc used to think he was pretty ordinary, but...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fragile Facade (Blind Barriers Trilogy #1)
The Brightest Smiles Hide the Darkest Secrets.... When Raven...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
This Tiny Perfect World
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Silver Mask
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tombs
New York, 1882. A dark, forbidding city, and no place...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Exile
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Teeth of the Gods
Chained to an enemy general. Determined to be free....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Vampire Trick (Dark World: The Vampire Wish 3)
In a kingdom full of secrets, no one can...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Alfonso Jones
Alfonso Jones can't wait to play the role of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unearthed
From the New York Times best-selling author duo Amie...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Boyfriend Agreement
Fake boyfriends are hard work. When 16-year-old Bella’s dream...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The King of Bones and Ashes (Witches of New Orleans #1)
 
3.3
"THE KING OF BONES AND ASHES is a story set around three witches living in New Orleans, as magic fades..."
SOULMATED
 
5.0
"Soulmated was a captivating novel of finding your soulmate and defying expectations. Liam Whelen is an Irish royal empath..."
Revenge of the Witch (The Last Apprentice #1)
 
4.0
"A mature middle-grade fantasy—sporting a medieval feel and steeped in an eerie English folklore ambiance which, at times, drifts over..."
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)
 
5.0
"Blue Lily, Lily Blue was another great addition to The Raven Cycle! It was an amazing novel filled with fantasy,..."
Bad Girl Gone
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Echo Stone wakes up and finds herself in a dark house with other kids. Middle House is the home..."
Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)
 
5.0
"I love this book, I even think it’s my favorite Shadowhunter book of them all! (Which is really saying a..."
Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices #2)
 
5.0
"This book was amazing! So amazing! And so heart-breaking. I’m a mess, I need the third book NOW! The..."
Shadowhouse Fall The Shadowshaper Cypher series (Book 2)
 
4.3
"I'm a huge fan of diverse novels, especially ones that are set in the paranormal world. I was beyond excited..."
Loved (House of Night Other World series, Book 1)
 
5.0
"Zoe and the Nerd Herd from the House of Night Series have returned for another adventure in LOVED. All of..."
Omega (Omega #1)
 
4.0
" Omega is an addictive, engaging adventure that effortlessly combines fantasy, greek mythology, and dystopia. Not only does our MC..."
Eerie
 
3.3
"if you look through my books here in goodreads, the paranormal genre does not belong here. but this book drew..."
Eerie
 
5.0
"Book 2 promises to just as good 8D with several new surprises ;)"
The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl #3)
 
4.3
" As the last book in the Haunting of Sunshine Girl trilogy, The Sacrifice of..."
The Awakening of Sunshine Girl (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl #2)
 
4.3
" The Awakening of Sunshine girl is the thrilling sequel to The Haunting of Sunshine..."
The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
 
3.7
" The Haunting of Sunshine Girl is an intriguing novel capturing ghosts and the other world in a perfectly..."
Eerie
 
5.0
"This book captured me from the very start! I fell in love with all of the characters...I fell in love..."
Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #3)
 
5.0
"I have spent a week trying to put together a coherent review for this book and I've still got nothing...."
Lost in Starlight
 
5.0
"Must-Read YA Series! "A dash of intrigue, a dollop of deceit, and a delicate love story makes Lost in Starlight..."
The Faerie War (Creepy Hollow Book 3)
 
5.0
"In THE FAERIE WAR, Violet wakes up with the reptiscilla and can’t remember a thing. When she drank the Forget..."
The Faerie Prince (Creepy Hollow Book 2)
 
5.0
"THE FAERIE PRINCE starts off exactly where I wanted: with Violet waiting for Nate. After her heart was broken in..."