3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Fly Guy Presents: Weather
Kids Nonfiction
81   0
It's time for a field trip! Fly Guy and Buzz are going to a weather station to learn all about weather. With straightforward text, humorous asides, and kid-friendly full-bleed photographs throughout, young readers will love learning about tornadoes, hurricanes, blizzards, and much more! Award-winning author/illustrator Tedd Arnold really brings nonfiction...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Sunshine Makes the Seasons (Let's-Read-and-Find-Out Science 2)
Kids Nonfiction
183   0
The sun shines down on us, giving warmth and light. But did you know that the sun also makes the seasons? As the earth makes one complete rotation around the sun every year, the seasons on the earth change—from winter to spring to summer to fall and back to winter...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Puddles!
Kids Fiction
356   0
RAIN! PUDDLES! MUD! Squish, squish, squish. Declan loves rain and splashing and mud! But the bunnies? Not so much! The perfect companion to the delightful Bunnies!!! Spare text, loads of fun, and heaps of emotion make Puddles!!! extraordinary for toddler read-alouds. Fans of Mo Willems and Sandra...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

 

   

   

  

Latest Book Listings Added

RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale of...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unbound: A Novel in Verse
The day Grace is called from the slave cabins to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenn Diagram
Eva Walker is a seventeen-year-old math genius. And if that...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Agent of Chaos.jpg
How did Fox Mulder become a believer? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Devilsadvocate.jpg
How did Dana Scully become a skeptic? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lostinthe Pacific.jpg
World War II, October 21, 1942. A B-17 bomber drones...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Nightmare
To be a normal teenage girl. To forget about the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“I am sixteen years old and I will die on...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can she bring these girls together? When she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Quinn can't feel physical pain. Born with a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Laerka is a Southern Gothic tale of rescue. It features...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sealed with a Lie (Two Lies and a Spy #2)
In this sequel to the romantic spy-thriller Two Lies and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ruby Circle
The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let the Wind Rise (Sky Fall #3)
The breathtaking action and whirlwind adventure build to a climax...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)