Filters
97 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Daughters Unto Devils
Young Adult Fiction 677   0
When sixteen-year-old Amanda Verner's family decides to move from their small mountain cabin to the vast prairie, she hopes it is her chance for a fresh start. She can leave behind the memory of the past winter; of her sickly ma giving birth to a baby sister who cries endlessly;...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unlovely
Young Adult Fiction 762   0
They look so sweet and beautiful...but what is the dark, unlovely truth? Harley's a college guy with a brain in his head. Those old tales about the ballet school and the evils hidden within its walls are for the town's fools and gossips. Then Cassandra, one of the dancers, whirls...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Who R U Really?
Young Adult Fiction 798   0
Thea's overprotective parents are about to drive her nuts. They invade her privacy, ask too many questions, and restrict her online time so much that Thea feels she can't do any of the things her friends do. She barely has time to answer her emails! When she discovers a new...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Always, Forever
Young Adult Fiction 795   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Nothing is as it seems in this darkly romantic tale of infatuation and possession, inspired by Daphne du Maurier’s Rebecca. Becca was the perfect girlfriend: smart, gorgeous, and loved by everyone at New England’s premier boarding school, Thorn Abbey. But Becca’s dead. And her boyfriend, Max, can’t get over his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Awakening (The Dark Rituals #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1411   0
In Awakening, the first installment in the Dark Rituals series, a former healer turns to the Death Arts to seek revenge. Seventeen-year-old Colina was born a healer. But after a horrific event forces her to leave her clan, she becomes desperate to learn the dark magic...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Party Games (Fear Street Relaunch #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1116   2
R.L. Stine's hugely successful young adult horror series Fear Street is back with the first new book in almost 2 decades. With more than 80 million copies sold around the world, Fear Street is one of the bestselling young adult series of all time. Now, with Party Games, R.L. Stine...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
deadfall.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 1419   0
In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
what we knew.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 974   0
"When I was little, I imagined a monster: Scaly hands. Pits for eyes..." When Tracy and her best friend, Lisa, were kids, stories about a man-a creep who exposes himself to little girls-kept them out of the woods and in their own backyards. But Tracy and Lisa aren't so little...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Secrets of Lake Road
Young Adult Fiction 1073   0
A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, The Secrets of Lake Road is an accomplished and gripping suspenseful women's fiction debut. Jo has been hiding the truth about her role in her high school boyfriend's drowning for sixteen years. Every summer, she drops her children off with her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Portraits of Celina
Young Adult Fiction 1105   0
Make him pay, Bayley. Make him pay. "It’s as if the wooden chest is luring me, urging me to open it – daring me almost. Open me up. Look inside. Come on, just for a second; it won’t hurt." Celina O’Malley was sixteen years old when she disappeared. Now, almost...
 
3.0
 
5.0 (1)
The May Queen Murders
Young Adult Fiction 1521   1
Two girls: one with a secret, one with a promise that she’d uncover it. Welcome to Rowan’s Glen—a place full of old fashioned superstition and secrets. Twenty-five years back, a teenage girl was murdered after being crowned queen at the Glen’s May Day celebration, and outsiders have regarded the isolated...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Stellow Project
Young Adult Fiction 1559   1
When a killer storm unexpectedly hits Manhattan, seventeen-year-old Lilah Stellow’s dad insists that she and her younger sister, Flori, take refuge at their cabin in the mountains. But instead of joining them with the experimental drug that keeps Lilah alive, he disappears just as news reports...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ink and Ashes
Ink and Ashes Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2593   0
Claire Takata has never known much about her father, who passed away ten years ago. But on the anniversary of his death, she finds a letter from her deceased father to her stepfather. Before now, Claire never had a reason to believe they even knew each...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Delicate Monsters
Young Adult Fiction 936   0
When nearly killing a classmate gets seventeen-year-old Sadie Su kicked out of her third boarding school in four years, she returns to her family's California vineyard estate. Here, she's meant to stay out of trouble. Here, she's meant to do a lot of things. But it's hard. She's bored. And...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hunted
The Hunted Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3740   1
The sequel to The Living, Matt de la Peña’s The Hunted is a high-energy, action-packed survival story. When the Big One hit, Shy was at sea in style. The Paradise Cruise luxury liner he worked on was a hulking specimen of the best money could buy....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
97 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Emerge: The Betrayal  (Immortals of Indriell Book 5)
Four years ago, Allie and Aidan parted ways. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Whispers of Shadow & Flame (Earthsinger, #2)
The Mantle that separates the kingdoms of Elsira and Lagrimar...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Plague of Death Anchoress Series Book Two
Her light protects her world. But to defeat an...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Kingdom
Welcome to the Kingdom… where "Happily Ever After" isn’t...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stepsister
Isabelle should be blissfully happy - she's about to...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Merbaby's Lullaby
Hush, foam rocker, sleep, wave breaker. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mage's Apprentice
Vampires. Shifters. Fae. Mages. This ain’t the New York...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bright Burning Stars
Best friends Marine Duval and Kate Sanders have trained...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shatter the Sky (Shatter the Sky, #1)
Raised among the ruins of a conquered mountain nation, Maren...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Voice in my Head
For Indigo Phillips, life has always been about basking...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Tin
Tin
In an alternative England of the 1930s where the laws...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stolen Girl
Nadia is haunted by World War II. Her memories of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Iliad
More than three thousand years ago, two armies faced each...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Light Amongst Shadows
James Spencer is hardly the typical troubled youth who ends...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
the orphan fixed.jpg
Sometimes the ones who save us are the ones we...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Lost in the Antarctic: The Doomed Voyage of the Endurance
 
5.0
"LOST IN THE ANTARCTIC takes you on the doomed, yet brave journey of the ship called the Endurance and its..."
Horses: The Definitive Catalog of Horse and Pony Breeds
 
5.0
"Horses: The Definitive Catalog of Horse and Pony Breeds is a stunning book that any horse lover will want to..."
Born Just Right
 
5.0
"In BORN JUST RIGHT, Jordan Reeves was born without the bottom half of her left arm, but she doesn't let..."
The Important Thing About Margaret Wise Brown
 
5.0
"THE IMPORTANT THING ABOUT MARGARET WISE BROWN is a biography about the famous author who brought us so many great..."
We Love Animals: Two Books in One!
 
5.0
"WE LOVE ANIMALS is a fun, interactive way for children to learn about the different habitats that animals live in...."
Wonders of Nature: Explorations in the World of Birds, Insects and Fish
 
5.0
"WONDERS OF NATURE is a gorgeously illustrated, oversized book that discusses birds, fish, and bugs in an approachable way for..."
I am a Wonder Woman
 
5.0
"I AM A WONDER WOMAN is a fun and cool activity book which celebrates the amazing things women have done..."
Ultimate Secrets Revealed: A Closer Look at the Weirdest, Wildest Facts on Earth
 
5.0
"ULTIMATE SECRETS REVEALED has so much information about the weirdest things compiled into one book. The main topics the book..."
Fly With Me: A Celebration of Birds through Pictures, Poems, and Stories
 
5.0
""You aim, and click in perfect light a wing beat caught, in frozen flight." FLY WITH ME is everything..."
The Great Grammar Book
 
5.0
"THE GREAT GRAMMAR BOOK is a fun and engaging way to introduce grammar to a child and to help them..."
Can You Say It, Too? Tweet! Tweet! (Can You Say It, Too?)
 
5.0
"This delightful lift-the-flap book shows different birds and the sounds they make. The images are vibrant with bold colors and..."
Dog Science Unleashed: Fun Activities to do with your Canine Companion
 
5.0
"This fun, colorful, and well-illustrated book covers four major topics of scientific research; Sniffing Out Senses, Fit Fido, Clever Canines..."
To the Moon and Back: My Apollo 11 Adventure
 
5.0
"Astronaut and prolific author (Welcome to Mars: Making a Home on the Red Planet, 2015) Buzz Aldrin brings his experiences..."
You Are Light
 
4.7
"This elegant board book is a celebration of light with a simple lyrical poem accompanied by die-cut colored circles. When..."
Dia de los Muertos: Celebrate the World
 
5.0
"Dia de los Muertos, Day of the Dead, teaches young readers all about this ancient tradition celebrated in Mexico and..."
Meet the Artist: JMW Turner
 
4.3
"J.M.W. Turner was a landscape painter and student of the Royal Academy of Arts in 1789. As a young teen..."
Try a Little Kindness
 
4.0
"This young children’s book features a poem setting the stage at the beginning, middle, and end, filled with ideas for..."
The World of the Bible: Biblical Stories and the Archaeology Behind Them
 
3.7
"A reading experience that combines the Bible with actual archaeological finds and information—bringing scripture to life in a more vivid..."
I Love Classical Music (My First Sound Book)
 
3.7
"This board book includes six excerpts from famous classical music along with colorful images that correspond to the music. The..."
This Little Scientist: A Discovery Primer
 
5.0
"THIS LITTLE SCIENTIST is a great board book which features a scientist plus a cute rhyming phrase about their work..."