Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Wide-Awake Bear
Kids Fiction 525   0
The adorable, relatable bedtime story of a baby bear who can’t fall asleep, from the award-winning author of Sophie’s Squash, Pat Zietlow Miller, and debut artist Jean Kim. Every baby bear knows the warmth of spring only comes after sleeping through the cold of winter....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Moon
Kids Fiction 553   0
Fans of Little Owl’s Night and Kitten’s First Full Moon will want to cuddle up with this charming bedtime story that answers the question: What does Mr. Moon do when you’re fast asleep? There is a lot of work to be done before the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Go to Sleep, Monster!
Kids Fiction 848   0
Go to Sleep, Monster! is a funny and surprising twist on the typical monster-under-your-bed story. Getting George to sleep is a nightmare. But getting a monster to sleep? That's an adventure. This is the first book written and illustrated by...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Despite her unstable powers, Warrior Princess Raynin is the most...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Darkest Legacy
The long-awaited new novel in the New York Times best-selling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nightbooks
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Intoxic
When Alison Hayes walks into her storm-darkened trailer the afternoon...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Ranch Hero
Kid lit with a comic book twist! This is a...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (1)
The Black and White Ball
In a lush and bountiful woodland, teeming with magnificent wildlife,...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Denis Ever After
Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Side by Side A Novel of Bonnie and Clyde
Texas: 1931. It’s the height of the Great Depression,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
You May Now Kill the Bride
Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Hiding Lies
At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shadow Wings
I will never be controlled again. A manipulative dragon...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Into Darkness
Fifteen-year-old Alexandra Spencer's life was not supposed to turn...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Kai's summer changes when she gets a summer internship at...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Zoe is just your average teenage girl expecting another average,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Frango & Chicken
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ruby Lane
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Pudding Problem (Lyttle Lies #1)
 
4.5
"Sam doesn't tell the truth as much as he should, so his mother is not sure who broke her prized..."
Mouseheart (Mouseheart #1)
 
4.0
"Hopper lives in a pet shop with his sibling Pup and Pinkie. They miss their mother (whose parting words were..."
Hopper's Destiny (Mouseheart #2)
 
4.0
"After the events of Mouseheart, the evil rat emperor Titus has been taken prisoner by Firren, and Hopper offers to..."
The Watcher
 
4.0
"Wendy, a character from Shadows on the Sea (2003) is taken from her home in the US by Adrie, whom..."
Doll Bones
 
N/A
"Doll Bones was listed as a Sunshine State Reader (for Florida) for 2014. I decided to read it to prepare..."
Falcon in the Glass
 
3.0
"What I Liked: Falcon in the Glass takes place in fifteenth century Murano, a small island off the coast of..."
Ghost Hawk
 
5.0
"Loved the concept, the setting and the story. It had everything. Wilderness, Colonial history, coming-of-age and frontier hardship. It was..."
Doll Bones
 
3.0
"After everything I've heard combined with the creepy cover, I was expecting to at least get some chills. Sadly, that..."
Doll Bones
 
5.0
"Each time I went to my Great Grandma Lucy’s house, I never dared go into the guest room. That’s where..."
Ghost Hawk
 
3.0
"Little Hawk is sent by his father out into the woods to survive with the few possessions he carries with..."
The Ability (The Ability #1)
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The main hero of The Ability is young Christopher Lane, just turning twelve years old and at..."
Doll Bones
 
4.0
"Doll Bones by Holly Black is a delightful story about the wonders of growing up. With a fabulous trio of..."
The Three Little Wolves and the Big Bad Pig
 
4.0
"This is a delightful twist on the classic Three Little Pigs Story. It is both witty and clever enough..."
Darkbeast (Darkbeast #1)
 
3.0
"Keara's pivotal birthday is upon her-- she will turn 12, making her an adult in her medievalish world, and she..."
Solving Zoe
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by stephanie Solving Zoe was really cute. The plot and the characters made the book really fun...."