Filters
708 results - showing 31 - 45  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Children of Refuge
Young Adult Fiction 1374   0
After Edwy is smuggled off to Refuge City to stay with his brother and sister, Rosi, Bobo, and Cana are stuck alone—and in danger—in Cursed Town in the thrilling follow-up to Children of Exile from New York Times bestselling author, Margaret Peterson Haddix. It’s been...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Exile
Young Adult Fiction 1325   0
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save her family—and maybe even all of humanity—in the thrilling first novel of a brand-new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Margaret Peterson Haddix. For the past twelve years, adults called “Freds” have raised Rosi,...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Reclaiming Shilo Snow
Young Adult Fiction 567   0
The stunning sequel to book one, The Evaporation of Sofi Snow... She was far more capable than Earth’s leaders had accounted for—and they had no idea what she’d do next. Known as a brilliant mind that could hack humanity’s darkest secrets, seventeen-year-old Sofi...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Fourth World (Iamos Trilogy #1)
Young Adult Fiction 477   0
IAMOS, S.C.D. 8378 Nadin's planet is dying. As its atmosphere drains away, her people are forced to live huddled in domed cities for protection. With only enough resources to support the population for one more year, time is running out. Nadin thinks she's found a way to save...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Edge of Forever
Young Adult Fiction 800   0
In 2013, sixteen-year-old Alora is having blackouts. Each time she wakes up in a different place with no idea how she got there. The one thing she is certain of? Someone is following her. In 2146, seventeen-year-old Bridger is one of a small number of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Foragers
Young Adult Fiction 640   0
A re-imagining of the Hunger Games where descendants of a royal samurai clan, the Ainu commune, a South Korean soldier, an American agent, and Japanese assassins work together to win The Foragers Contest. Contestants are multi-tasked to compete for the honor of becoming the Ultimate Forager. In order to pass...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Agents_AdeptsWEBtn.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 394   0
From EPPIE Award winner Kathryn Sullivan come stories of magic and off-world adventure sure to appeal to readers of all ages. Here are tales of wizards training apprentices and interstellar operatives protecting “primitive” worlds. How does one university cope with a student from very far away, and where do some...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW
Young Adult Fiction 1011   0
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi's dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth's corporations rule in place of governments and the humanoid...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
Enhanced
Enhanced Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1103   0
Author(s)
Publisher
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her work isn't done yet. Her mother may be out of alien hands, but she's in a coma, unable to tell anyone what she knows. Mana is ready to take action. The only problem? Nobody will let her. Lyle, her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Pandora (An Assassin Fall novel)
Young Adult Fiction 1525   0
Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced from home to home, he’s learned that lesson the hard way. Cue world’s tiniest violin. But when strange things start happening―waking up with bloody knuckles and no memory of the night before or the burner phone he can’t let...
 
4.0
 
3.3 (1)
The Glass Spare
The Glass Spare Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1745   0
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the fourth child and only daughter...
 
5.0
 
3.0 (1)
The Knowing
The Knowing Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1387   0
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing do not forget. Hidden deep in the comfort and splendor of her underground city, a refuge from the menace of a coming Earth, Samara learns what she should have never known and creates a memory so terrible she cannot live...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Monster (Gone #7)
Young Adult Fiction 1283   0
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ—an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with...
 
4.7
 
4.7 (1)
Stealing Liberty
Young Adult Fiction 1263   3
When Reed Paine is sent to a secret detention school for teens whose parents are branded enemies of the state, he doesn’t expect to find friendship – especially after coming face to face with Riley Paca, a girl who has every reason to hate him. ...
 
0.0
 
4.9 (4)
Invictus
Invictus Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2179   0
Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time-traveling Recorder from 2354 AD and a gladiator living in Rome in 95 AD, Far's birth defies the laws of nature. Exploring history himself is all he's ever wanted, and after failing his final time-traveling exam, Far...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
708 results - showing 31 - 45  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Pirate Queen: The Legend of Grace O'Malley
A captivating retelling of the story of Grace O’Malley, the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Call It a Doomsday
There are many ways the world could end. A fire....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The moment I declared the last word, I felt a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Surface Breaks: A Reimagining of The Little Mermaid
Think you know the story of the Little Mermaid? Think...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Who Loved Ghosts
She’d do anything to save her friends and family. But...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blue Key
Seleste is turning sixteen. A milestone birthday. A birthday that...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Uncle John's Smell-O-Scopic Bathroom Reader for Kids Only!
 
5.0
"This book is chock full of trivia guaranteed to keep any child interested for hours on end. From typical bathroom..."
Justin Bieber: Just Believe
 
3.7
"What I loved: This is a great primer for newer, younger Bieber fans. Brooks and Hodgin take us through Justin's..."
One Direction: Quiz Book
 
5.0
"What I loved: You can't go wrong when you pair photos of everyone's favorite boy band with lots of quiz..."
Taylor Swift: The Story of Me
 
3.0
"What I loved: There is a lot of information about Taylor Swift out there, but this book keeps all..."
One Direction: Straight to the Top
 
3.3
"What I loved: While this isn't the most comprehensive book about One Direction on the market, it's a great..."