Filters
225 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Kids Nonfiction 91   0
Electrify your words and learn to draw beautiful, fun, vibrant letters in NEON! With more than 25 letter-drawing activities in this book including mini quote posters and customizable flip signs for your bedroom door, you can learn how to draw letters that have your own personal style. With 2 colored...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Heroes For My Daughter
Kids Nonfiction 138   0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Meltzer brings together a remarkable group of heroes with one thing in common: they were ordinary people who became extraordinary. Brad was inspired by the birth of his daughter to curate this collection, but you don’t need to...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heroes for My Son
Kids Nonfiction 128   0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Meltzer brings together a remarkable group of heroes with one thing in common: they were ordinary people who became extraordinary. Brad was inspired by the birth of his first son to curate this collection, but you don’t need...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
About Marine Mammals: A guide for Children
Kids Nonfiction 211   0
In this simple and enlightening book, former teacher Cathryn Sill explains to children what marine mammals are, what they do, and how they live. Accompanied by beautifully detailed illustrations from noted wildlife illustrator John Sill, About Marine Mammals tells children what is essential for understanding and appreciating these fascinating creatures....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Factastic: A LEGO Adventure in the Real World (LEGO Nonfiction)
Kids Nonfiction 182   0
The newest book in the LEGO Nonfiction line, Factastic, takes on the biggest subject of all: our world and everything in it! There's a whole world of information inside on almost every subject under the sun, from science to technology, from history to geography to popular culture. Each spread contains...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scholastic Book of Presidents
Kids Nonfiction 105   0
Get ready to meet all of our nation's presidents, from George Washington (our founding father) to Donald Trump (the newest President-Elect), and everyone in between! This easy-to-read book offers mini biographies and fun facts about each president's accomplishments in the Oval Office, accompanied by photographs and lists of key events....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Football Superstars 2016
Kids Nonfiction 187   0
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of the past season. Each page features large full-color action photographs of everyone's favorite players. Football Superstars 2016 has something for every fan!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016
Kids Nonfiction 215   0
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous baseball season. This annually updated, photo-driven book features tons of full-color action photos and simple and engaging text. This is the definitive guide for baseball fans everywhere and a perfect introduction to America's favorite pastime!
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Kids Nonfiction 207   0
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from New York Times best-selling paper engineer Matthew Reinhart. Part storybook, part comic strip, and all fun, LEGO Pop-Up tells the LEGO story with equal amounts of facts, laughs, and adventure using pop-ups, pull tabs, turning wheels, and more! With paper...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction 164   0
“Do you like to dance?” asks the first spread of this playful nonfiction picture book. “Honeybees do, too!” responds the next. Illustrating the simple text are joyful drawings that visually connect the children enjoying a dance party to the honeybees performing their own “dance” in the hive. A block of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO Knights & Castles
Kids Nonfiction 186   0
Journey back to medieval times with a host of LEGO(R) minifigures! Meet the boldest, bravest knights and other castle characters--from lords and ladies to cooks and jesters. The LEGO minifigures put the fun into facts. You'll find great LEGO building ideas, too! LEGO(R) minifigures show...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ocean Animals: Who's Who in the Deep Blue
Kids Nonfiction 176   0
Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO Planets: A LEGO Adventure In The Real World
Kids Nonfiction 328   0
Blast off with the LEGO(R) minifigures through our solar system and beyond! See incredible stars and planets and find out the latest space facts--from water on Mars to Planet X. The LEGO minifigures put the fun into facts. You'll find great LEGO building ideas, too! ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Metropolis
Kids Nonfiction 401   0
Peruse the postcard-like pages to discover cultural treasures, amazing architecture and key landmarks of magnificent cities around the globe, including New York, Rome, London, Sydney, Montreal, Athens, Nairobi, Mumbai, Tokyo, Istanbul and many more. As well as iconic buildings - The Empire State Building, the Eiffel Tower, The Sydney Opera...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
National Geographic Kids  Almanac 2017
Kids Nonfiction 314   0
This New York Times bestseller is packed with incredible photos, tons of fun facts, crafts, activities, and fascinating features about animals, science, nature, technology, and more. New features include highlights on National Geographic Explorers and their amazing projects (plus, ways you can get involved!); a tour of history's most famous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
225 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

 

   

    

    

   

 

   

   

   

    

Latest Book Listings Added

La primera fiesta de pijamas de Peppa
Peppa Pig is going to her very first sleepover at...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret Horses of Briar Hill
There are winged horses that live in the mirrors of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Judy Moody and the Bucket List
Judy is visiting Grandma Lou one day when she accidentally...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
#famous
In this modern-day love story, Girl likes Boy, Girl takes...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Crazy Messy Beautiful
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shakespeare Retold
A beautifully illustrated collection of prose retellings of seven Shakespeare...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
klutz-design-your-dream-room-cover.png
Design your room, your way! - Punch-out pieces...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune
Nancy Clancy learns all about starting a business and making...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Darth Vader: Sith Lord
Who is Darth Vader? How did the once great Jedi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Runes (Book 1)
Seventeen-year-old Raine Cooper has enough on her plate dealing with...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
FREEKS
Mara has become used to the extraordinary. Roaming from place...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The Lost Legacy
Three kids. A hotel full of monsters. And a stolen...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Vigilante
A brutally honest, uncompromising story about a teen girl who...
 
2.7
 
0.0 (0)
Wanted, Book 1 of The Chase Ryder Series
The award-winning creator and screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC television show,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lost Girls
Yesterday, Rachel went to sleep listening to Taylor Swift, curled...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Alone (Generations #3)
In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)