487 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
About Marine Mammals: A guide for Children
Kids Nonfiction
108   0
In this simple and enlightening book, former teacher Cathryn Sill explains to children what marine mammals are, what they do, and how they live. Accompanied by beautifully detailed illustrations from noted wildlife illustrator John Sill, About Marine Mammals tells children what is essential for understanding and appreciating these fascinating creatures....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ultimate Ocean-pedia
Kids Fiction
78   0
From tsunamis and sea turtles to riptides and reefs, learn all about the creatures, science, and ecology of our oceans, which cover more of the planet than all the continents and are just as important! Travel through all parts of the ocean to learn how it affects of our world,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courage & Defiance: Spies, Saboteurs, and Survivors in WWII Denmark
Young Adult Nonfiction
78   0
When the Nazis invaded Denmark on Tuesday, April 9, 1940, the people of this tiny country to the north of Germany awoke to a devastating surprise. The government of Denmark surrendered quietly, and the Danes were ordered to go about their daily lives as if nothing had changed. But everything...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Factastic: A LEGO Adventure in the Real World (LEGO Nonfiction)
Kids Nonfiction
123   0
The newest book in the LEGO Nonfiction line, Factastic, takes on the biggest subject of all: our world and everything in it! There's a whole world of information inside on almost every subject under the sun, from science to technology, from history to geography to popular culture. Each spread contains...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kian and Jc: Don't Try This At Home
Young Adult Nonfiction
111   0
From personalities and entertainers Kian Lawley and Jc Caylen comes a completely wild and entirely true account of their rise to internet fame: Kian and Jc: Don’t Try This at Home! More than 7 million YouTube subscribers, 5 million Twitter followers, and 5 million Instagram followers cannot wait for this...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Scholastic Book of Presidents
Kids Nonfiction
81   0
Get ready to meet all of our nation's presidents, from George Washington (our founding father) to Donald Trump (the newest President-Elect), and everyone in between! This easy-to-read book offers mini biographies and fun facts about each president's accomplishments in the Oval Office, accompanied by photographs and lists of key events....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Football Superstars 2016
Kids Nonfiction
151   0
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of the past season. Each page features large full-color action photographs of everyone's favorite players. Football Superstars 2016 has something for every fan!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016
Kids Nonfiction
183   0
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous baseball season. This annually updated, photo-driven book features tons of full-color action photos and simple and engaging text. This is the definitive guide for baseball fans everywhere and a perfect introduction to America's favorite pastime!
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO POP-UP
Kids Nonfiction
164   0
Dive into LEGO(R) excitement with this spectacular pop-up book from New York Times best-selling paper engineer Matthew Reinhart. Part storybook, part comic strip, and all fun, LEGO Pop-Up tells the LEGO story with equal amounts of facts, laughs, and adventure using pop-ups, pull tabs, turning wheels, and more! With paper...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Nonfiction
140   0
“Do you like to dance?” asks the first spread of this playful nonfiction picture book. “Honeybees do, too!” responds the next. Illustrating the simple text are joyful drawings that visually connect the children enjoying a dance party to the honeybees performing their own “dance” in the hive. A block of...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO Knights & Castles
Kids Nonfiction
155   0
Journey back to medieval times with a host of LEGO(R) minifigures! Meet the boldest, bravest knights and other castle characters--from lords and ladies to cooks and jesters. The LEGO minifigures put the fun into facts. You'll find great LEGO building ideas, too! LEGO(R) minifigures show you the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ocean Animals: Who's Who in the Deep Blue
Kids Nonfiction
145   0
Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ignite Your Spark: Discovering Who You Are From the Inside Out
Young Adult Nonfiction
146   0
Forge your own path, engage your passions, and light thousands of sparks to become the person you want to be with this interactive guide filled with quizzes and activities to help you along the way. It’s no secret that your teen years can be tumultuous, confusing, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LEGO Planets: A LEGO Adventure In The Real World
Kids Nonfiction
301   0
Blast off with the LEGO(R) minifigures through our solar system and beyond! See incredible stars and planets and find out the latest space facts--from water on Mars to Planet X. The LEGO minifigures put the fun into facts. You'll find great LEGO building ideas, too! LEGO(R) minifigures...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Metropolis
Kids Nonfiction
362   0
Peruse the postcard-like pages to discover cultural treasures, amazing architecture and key landmarks of magnificent cities around the globe, including New York, Rome, London, Sydney, Montreal, Athens, Nairobi, Mumbai, Tokyo, Istanbul and many more. As well as iconic buildings - The Empire State Building, the Eiffel Tower, The Sydney Opera...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
487 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... » 
 
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

 

   

   

   

   

    

    

   

   

    

   

   

   

    

    

   

  

It's Live!! Book Trailer Reveal: The Princess and the Page by Christina Farley + Giveaway   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girls in the Moon
An exquisitely told, authentic YA debut about family secrets, the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Long May She Reign.jpg
The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Good Idea
Can the right kind of boy get away with killing...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Love Interest
There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things
As the daughter of a meth dealer, Wavy knows not...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Sweet Competition
Liz and Jimmy Reed, the creators of the “Cuddles and...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
American Street
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Want
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wayfarer
I've been orphaned by my time. The timeline has...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Or the Girl Dies (The Escape Series, Book 1)
One school project. One kidnapping. One night they won’t forget....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Sun Is Also a Star
Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
SAVEN-Disclosure shorter file for Instafreebie.jpg
THE TRUTH CAN'T HIDE FOREVER To protect Logan, I...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Ronit and Jamil
Pamela L. Laskin’s beautiful and lyrical novel in verse...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Bear and the Nightingale (The Bear and the Nightingale, #1)
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)