Filters
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Angelhood
Young Adult Fiction 643   0
Seventeen-year-old theater geek Nanette believes her life is headed toward stardom on Broadway. But when her dream theater college rejects her and her best friend dies in a terrible accident, Nanette decides the world would be better off without her. Unfortunately, the afterlife offers something less than a heavenly situation....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Silent Songbird
Young Adult Fiction 541   0
From New York Times bestselling author comes The Silent Songbird! Evangeline is gifted with a heavenly voice, but she is trapped in a sinister betrothal until she embarks on a daring escape and meets brave Westley le Wyse. Can he help her discover the freedom...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Princess Spy
Young Adult Fiction 573   0
Margaretha has always been a romantic, and hopes her newest suitor, Lord Claybrook, is destined to be her one true love. But then an injured man is brought to Hagenheim Castle, claiming to be an English lord who was attacked by Claybrook and left for dead. And only Margaretha—one of...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Devils Unto Dust
Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor's Game
Jennifer A. Nielsen introduces us to an unforgettable new heroine...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
BetterThanThis_500.jpg
What can keep a dream alive? ...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Miles Away From You
It's been three years since Miles fell for Vivian, a...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Restart
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tori Douglas hates her life. Struggling to make the people...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It Should Have Been You
Seventeen-year-old Clara Seibert ghostwrites an advice column for her school’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
A Round of Robins
Food Fight Jumble, jostle, rumble, squirm; ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerson Page and Where the Light Enters
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to...
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ace of Shades
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Premonition (The Division Series Book 1)
When Riley heads off to boarding school for a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Obsidio (The Illuminae Files #3)
 
5.0
"Obsidio starts off right where Gemina left off and we are introduced to a few new characters who follow in..."
How To Hang A Witch
 
3.7
"Original Review Located: http://www.literarychaos.com/ Being the history buff that I am, I was so excited to read this novel...."
A Short History of the Girl Next Door
 
5.0
"I've never read something that was written as if it's for a movie screenplay! WHAT I LIKED ..."
Americanized: Rebel Without a Green Card
 
4.0
"What worked: This memoir is the account of an undocumented teen living in the US during the 90s. She gives..."
The Stars Beneath Our Feet
 
5.0
"When Lolly's older brother Jermaine dies, Lolly is filled with anger and guilt. He's uncertain about how to move forward..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: White people like me are unlikely to get this book or get much from it either. It’s..."
A Short History of the Girl Next Door
 
5.0
"I HAVE NEVER CRIED SO HARD READING A BOOK. Or laughed. Or laughed AND cried at the same time. I..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
4.7
"I was excited to be asked to read and review I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER. I love stories..."
The Book Thief
 
4.7
"Death as a narrator? What an idea! It was so interesting to see the Second World War from a German..."
Wild Bird
 
3.7
"What worked: Insightful tale of a rebellious teen who is sent to a wilderness survival camp in the middle of..."
Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo: The Road to Epoli
 
3.5
" In this lengthy graphic novel, we meet Rickety Stitch, who is an undying, animated skeleton who is unclear about..."
10 Things I Can See From Here
 
4.0
"What worked: This is an authentic portrayal of a teen who deals with severe anxiety. I know, as I deal..."
Two Boys Kissing
 
4.7
"Two Boys Kissing is an utterly unique novel, not only in its structure but in its innovative exploration of LGBTQI+..."
The Secret Life of Lincoln Jones
 
4.0
"Lincoln and his mother have left their home in another city to flee the mother's abusive boyfriend and moved near..."
Everyone We've Been
 
4.3
" UGH! I have so many feelings for this book! It’s so good and I’m really wondering why people aren’t..."
Beast
 
5.0
"What worked: I totally fell in love with this book. There are so many feels in this story-first love;..."
The Trouble with Twins
 
3.5
"A young girl's mother tells her the story of twins: Arabella Osgood, who was very pretty, and Henrietta, who was..."
Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
 
4.5
"Ninja Bunny is an adorable and funny story of sister vs. brother. With adorable illustrations and hand drawn letters, this..."
All the Bright Places
 
5.0
"I love this book. I’ve been on the look out for this book since I saw it on Netgalley but..."
The Case of the Girl in Grey (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 2)
 
4.5
"The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is on their next big case. This time, they are investigating a mysterious engagement, possibly a..."