Filters
6 results - showing 1 - 6  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Mike
Mike Featured
Young Adult Fiction 373   0
MEET FLOYD. He's a tennis star. Possibly good enough to win Wimbledon one day. MEET MIKE. He's... different. Apart from anything else, Floyd seems to be the only one who can see him. But Mike must have appeared for a reason. And finding out why is perhaps the most...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Go to Sleep, Monster!
Kids Fiction 1172   0
Go to Sleep, Monster! is a funny and surprising twist on the typical monster-under-your-bed story. Getting George to sleep is a nightmare. But getting a monster to sleep? That's an adventure. This is the first book written and illustrated by...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend
Kids Fiction 1935   0
The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary—perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story Jacques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him. Teachers ignore him when his hand is raised...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Imaginary
Kids Fiction 1148   0
Rudger is Amanda Shuffleup's imaginary friend. Nobody else can see Rudger-until the evil Mr. Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr. Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumor has it that he even eats them. And now he's found Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. He needs to find...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dream Dog
Kids Fiction 1410   0
Written by a ten-time Emmy Award winner and former head writer for Sesame Street, here's a story that will resonate with every dog-loving child out there. Harry wants wants wants a dog, and, instead of getting one, his parents try to placate him with a pet that's decidedly less interesting—a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zink
Kids Fiction 1472   0
Becky Zaslow's leukemia diagnosis has introduced her to a world she never knew existed, a scary world of hospitals and blood counts and chemotherapy. Ten-year-old Becky is afraid. But she doesn't have to go through this alone . . . she's got a trio of singing zebras to keep her...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
6 results - showing 1 - 6  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Surface Breaks: A Reimagining of The Little Mermaid
Think you know the story of the Little Mermaid? Think...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Who Loved Ghosts
She’d do anything to save her friends and family. But...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blue Key
Seleste is turning sixteen. A milestone birthday. A birthday that...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

On Thin Ice
 
5.0
"Ked Eakins lives in the small town of Norton, where the major manufacturing plants are seeing hard times. His father..."
Rotten
 
3.3
"After a summer away from his friends and his mom, JD is finally coming home but to a place that..."