Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Once A King (Clash of Kingdoms)
Young Adult Nonfiction 386   0
Aodren: A lonely, young king, searching for a way to dismantle his father’s dark legacy. Lirra: A girl with the power to control the wind, torn between duty and following her dreams For twenty years, Channelers—women with a magical ability—have been persecuted...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Who Rode Dragons
Young Adult Nonfiction 784   0
All Jackie wanted was equal treatment and to ride a dragon. When her cruel brother-in-law takes over as head of household, and makes her quit school, she is forced to do all the chores, and collect wood in the forest. Jackie finds a dragon's egg, and although law forbids girls...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Grip of Grace: God's Hand in The Lord of the Rings
Young Adult Nonfiction 1005   0
Grace has given you a choice, and the choice is one that haunts each of us: What will you do with the Ring of Power? Will your answer echo that of Gollum or Frodo? Which pathway will you choose to follow? The Ring of Power, the controlling force in The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Moon of the Goddess
Young Adult Nonfiction 829   0
Kidnapped to buy Poseidon’s intervention for a valley devastated by earthquakes, Thalassai, pampered princess of ancient Tiryns must find strength she does not think she has. Her brother races to rescue her and save the valley with the help of an earth goddess
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
4.0
"Possible spoilers ahead. Angelfall is most definitely a unique story with a dark twist on angels and the apocalypse..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
4.7
"This book follows Penryn, a young girl living in a dystopian world where angels have conquered the world and have..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
5.0
"This book was on sale in Amazon.com so I decided, why not buy it. My best friend enjoyed it, so..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
4.7
"Whoa. This is pretty much everything I love rolled into one book. I don't know why it took me so..."
Sketchy (The Bea Catcher Chronicles #1)
 
3.7
"The first installment in the Bea Catcher Chronicles is a high-stakes mystery that will keep you enthralled and guessing until..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
4.7
"Angelfall is a book worthy of a read. And I'm not the first to suggest this. Susan Ee, took the..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
3.0
"Angelfall would have never really reached my reading radar if it wasn’t for Octavia of Read. Sleep. Repeat bringing it..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
5.0
"The post-apocalyptic world that Ee has created is horrifying, brutal, and very compelling. The cities have crumbled, street gangs run..."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
5.0
"THIS BOOK. This is the book that revolutionized angels for me. The only complaint I have is that I..."
The Meme Plague (Memento Nora #3)
 
3.0
"What I Liked: As a dystopian series, The Meme Plague has enough going for it to outweigh the weaknesses. Most..."
Sketchy (The Bea Catcher Chronicles #1)
 
2.0
"Sketchy should have been a thrilling and exciting read, with dynamic characters and a unique supernatural twist on a protagonist..."
Sanctum (Guards of the Shadowlands #1)
 
4.7
"Riveting debut brimming with heart-wrenching endings, thought-provoking beginnings, and unforeseen choices in a world that only death can bring on...."
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days #1)
 
5.0
"“There’s a strong fear of the supernatural now. Both mortal predators and prey seem to agree on listening to their..."
Sketchy (The Bea Catcher Chronicles #1)
 
2.7
"Eh. It had promise, but that's about it. I liked the mystery aspect of it. The summary on Netgalley really..."
Sanctum (Guards of the Shadowlands #1)
 
5.0
"“I wanted the chance to give him something, to give him the best of me, as pathetic as it was,..."
Passion Blue
 
5.0
"I love books set in Italy. The blurb to PASSION BLUE intrigued me and I was very excited to..."
The Good Braider
 
3.3
"Viola, her mother, and her brother are doing their best in war-torn Sudan, where all the men have gone to..."