Filters
1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Hunted
Hunted Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1404   0
Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones—and in her blood. Though she grew up with the city’s highest aristocrats, far from her father’s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering them. So...
 
4.8 (2)
 
3.7 (1)
1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What the Night Sings
For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the first book of this new series, Sage Stone...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The God Gene Chronicles: The Secret of the Gods
Legend and lore lay the foundation for this exciting new...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Big Water
Seventeen-year-old Christina McBurney has led a sheltered life. But when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two schools: One of magic and science, the other focused...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Kidult Handbook: From Blanket Forts to Capture the Flag, a Grownup's Guide to Playing Like a Kid
Adulting is hard! But “kidulting”— engaging in nostalgic childhood activities...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Science: A LEGO Adventure in the Real World
Did you know that the blue whale could blow up...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Meant To Be Broken
Rayne Davidson is perfectly happy fading into the background. Her...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (3)
Switching Gears
Still mourning the loss of Lucas Nelson, the boy she...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Finding-Elora.jpg
High school’s a whole new ballgame. Elora used...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Deadly Exodus
Their love is forbidden…their lives in danger… ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Front Cover
Join Clementine on a Winter Adventure in the Great Outdoors!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Front cover
Growing up as a biracial child, Maggy Williams had three...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
hanna_final.jpg
Inspired by real Holocaust events, this poignant debut novel is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
51MO7YjcihL.jpg
Twins Finn and Eric’s peaceful lives are turned upside down...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Super Rabbit Racers!: A Branches Book (Press Start! #3)
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
4.7
"One of the most stunningly written and understated books I have read these holidays, Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone..."
Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
4.0
"Literary fiction for the young adult audience is something of a rare beast. It can be found, as evidenced in..."
Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
3.0
"Oh, that awkward moment where you read a book that's come highly recommended to you from just about everyone you..."
Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
2.0
"s it possible not to like a book perfectly written? This book is superbly written. The prose just flows and..."
Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
2.7
JenJen
"OK, so, this wasn't a bad book, just not the one for me. (It opens with a sex scene which..."
Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone
 
3.3
"I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started reading Amelia Anne Is Dead and Gone, but I can honestly..."