Filters
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Bat and The Waiting Game
Kids Fiction 219   0
In the tradition of Clementine and Ramona Quimby, meet Bat. Author Elana K. Arnold returns with another irresistible story of friendship in this widely acclaimed series starring an unforgettable boy on the autism spectrum. For Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat), life is pretty great. He’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Superstar
Kids Fiction 655   0
Lester’s first days as a fifth grader at Quarry Elementary School are not even a little bit like he thought they would be—the cafeteria is too loud for Lester's ears, there are too many kids, and then there's the bully. Lester was always home-schooled, and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Chester and Gus
Kids Fiction 1000   0
Chester has always wanted to become a service dog. When he fails his certification test, though, it seems like that dream will never come true—until a family adopts him. They want him to be a companion for their ten-year-old son, Gus, who has autism. But Gus acts so differently than...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Boy Called Bat
Kids Fiction 1067   0
From acclaimed author Elana K. Arnold and with illustrations by Charles Santoso, A Boy Called Bat is the first book in a funny, heartfelt, and irresistible young middle grade series starring an unforgettable young boy on the autism spectrum. For Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat),...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Far From Fair
Kids Fiction 982   0
Odette Zyskowski has a list: Things That Aren’t Fair. At the top of the list is her parents’ decision to take the family on the road in an ugly RV they’ve nicknamed the Coach. There’s nothing fair about leaving California and living in the cramped Coach with her par­ents and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Nazi Hunters: How a Team of Spies and Survivors Captured the World's Most Notorious Nazi
In 1945, at the end of World War II, Adolf...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You May Now Kill the Bride
Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ruby Redfort: Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort #6)
Ruby Redfort: you can count on her when the ice...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Wish I Was a Gorilla
What if you wished you were a gorilla and then...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The New Kid
Middle school can be tough! Especially when Alex's best friend...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Margot and Mateo Save the World
When Margot Blumenthal removes a bright blue slug alien attached...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Acceptance The Jewel Trilogy Book one
When destiny and desire collide... In a community full...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Escape The Future
"AS POWERFUL AS CORMAC MCCARTHY... A TIMELY, TROUBLING, AND MEMORABLE...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Challenge Accepted
Emma Dawson and Logan Reynolds have been neighbors and...
 
4.2 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
The Planetsider
A story of self-discovery, belonging and hope. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where the Sea Takes Me
Two years later might as well be two lifetimes....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From You to Me
Amelia Peabody lives in a small town where nothing changes....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
"According to legend, when the world was young, two gods...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Why Can't I Be You
Claire Ladd knows that this summer is going to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Thousand Beginnings and Endings
Star-crossed lovers, meddling immortals, feigned identities, battles of wits,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
What will it take for a cynical older sister to...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Who Would Win?: Battle Royale
 
5.0
"WHO WOULD WIN?: BATTLE ROYALE includes five books in one. It has the Killer Whale vs. the Great White Shark,..."
Dining with Dinosaurs: A Tasty Guide to Mesozoic Munching
 
4.7
"DINING WITH DINOSAURS is amazing, educational, and great for dinosaur lovers. This book is filled to the brim with amazing..."
Who Would Win? Tyrannosaurus Rex vs. Velociraptor
 
4.0
"Books that are fun to read, as well as educational for young readers, are the best things since free wi-fi...."