Filters
282 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Pig the Winner
Kids Fiction 872   0
Will Pig ever learn? He's an absolute cheat and quite the sore loser as well. But when Pig challenges his foot-long playmate, Trevor, to a kibble eating contest, he accidentally stuffs more than just food in his mouth. Lucky for Pig, Trevor knows what to do and saves the day!...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dill & Bizzy: Opposite Day
Kids Fiction 393   0
Bizzy the strange bird has decided: Today is Opposite Day! Time to eat dinner for breakfast, have a loud dance party instead of a quiet rest, and say good morning at bedtime. But Bizzy’s best friend, Dill the odd duck, would prefer to have a normal day, with no opposites....
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Bubble Blast (My First I Can Read)
Kids Fiction 430   0
It’s bath time for two little ducklings and one big dinosaur! Spike loves soap, but Feather and Flap don’t want to scrub. What will Spike do to make getting clean fun for everyone? This short, sweet, and very bubbly story will help show kids how much fun bath time can...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shark Dog!
Kids Fiction 584   0
t's a shark! No wait, it's a dog! It's Shark Dog! From author-illustrator Ged Adamson comes the funny and sweet story of Shark Dog: half shark, half dog, and a one-of-a-kind pet. Shark Dog is no ordinary pet. Sometimes when...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Raisin, the Littlest Cow
Kids Fiction 582   0
An irresistible sibling story about Raisin, the littlest cow on the farm, and what happens when she gets a little brother—from the author and illustrator of Lion, Lion. Perfect for fans of Hug Machine and You Are (Not) Small. Raisin loves being the littlest cow...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Evolution Revolution: Simple Machines (Book 1)
Kids Fiction 987   1
In a quiet wood, a gray squirrel declares war on the machines that invade his wood, threatening his nest and tree. Taught words and how to use simple machines like the wheel by a young boy who names him Jack, the squirrel shares what he's learned with the other animals....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Never Follow a Dinosaur
Kids Fiction 551   0
Sally and Joe discover a mysterious set of footprints leading out into their garden and beyond -- and they are convinced the footprints were left by a dinosaur. Could they possibly be right? Join them in a clue-finding adventure and discover why you should never, ever follow a dinosaur! ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Penguins Love Colors
Kids Fiction 804   0
With colors as bright as sunshine, six little penguins paint a bold, cheerful surprise for Mama Penguin on a beautiful snowy-white landscape. Mama loves brightly colored flowers and her little penguins too! Tulip, Tiger Lily, Dandelion, Bluebell, Violet, and Broccoli use red, orange, yellow,...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Pip Bartlett's Guide to Unicorn Training (Pip Bartlett #2)
Kids Fiction 672   0
Some things Pip and Tomas will find when dealing with unicorns: SHOW-OFFS STAMPEDES MYSTERY A UNICORN WHO'S AFRAID OF EVERYTHING Some things Pip and Tomas will not find when dealing with unicorns: PEACE AND QUIET ...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Loveykins
Kids Fiction 670   0
Following a blustery night, Angela Bowling finds a baby bird blown out of his nest. Her sense of duty compels her to wrap him up carefully in her scarf and take him home.She names him Augustus and hequickly becomes more to her than just a bird to be looked after....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Not a Chair!
Kids Fiction 727   0
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a giraffe who keeps being mistaken for a chair! From the acclaimed author-illustrator of There’s a Giraffe in My Soup, Ross Burach, comes a curious tale about finding one’s courage and...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Kids Fiction 843   0
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant letters drop onto the page: “Mervin the Sloth is about to do the best thing in the world.” But what is the best thing in the world? What is Mervin about to do? It...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Who's Hungry?
Kids Fiction 833   0
It’s time to eat, and all the animals are hungry! Young readers can help feed them, one by one, with a simple turn of each vibrant page. Squirrel wants one of those acorns? Here you go, Squirrel. Monkey wants a banana? You can give him one! This vibrant novelty book...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner
Kids Fiction 891   0
A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself, from Tadgh Bentley, the author/illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—perfect for fans of Love Monster and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog! Samson wasn’t like other piranhas. ...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur and the Noise at Night
Kids Fiction 987   0
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. They tell stories and snuggle up to get a good night’s sleep, until . . . GRRORE! What’s that scary-sounding noise? Young readers will find both humor and comfort in this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
282 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

You Are Light
With a wondrously simple die-cut book, the Caldecott Honor–winning creator...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost Coast
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dia de los Muertos: Celebrate the World
Learn all about the traditions of Día de los Muertos...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
So Many Sounds
Listen! Do you hear a sound? Noises come from all...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gittel's Journey: An Ellis Island Story
Gittel and her mother were supposed to immigrate to America...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Flight of Mr. Finch
Mr. Finch leads a quiet life with his best friend,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the Artist: JMW Turner
Meet the Artist: J. M. W. Turner is packed with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Next to Last Mistake
Tess Goodwin's life in rural Iowa is sheltered and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Thought We Knew It All (Invincible Book 2)
Much can happen in ten years. People change. Life...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
We Rule the Night
Two girls use forbidden magic to fly and fight--for their...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dragons in a Bag (Dragons in a  Bag, # 1)
When Jaxon is sent to spend the day with a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Internment
Rebellions are built on hope. Set in a horrifying...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe
Who do you become when you have nothing left to...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
To Best the Boys
The task is simple: Don a disguise. Survive the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bloodleaf (The Bloodleaf Trilogy, #1)
“Enchanting, visceral, and twisty”— New York Times bestselling author...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Night Music
Music has always been Ruby's first love. But has...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Afterward
 
3.7
"It's been a year since a team of knights, a mage, and a thief defeated a great evil. Hope sprung..."
You Are Light
 
4.7
"This elegant board book is a celebration of light with a simple lyrical poem accompanied by die-cut colored circles. When..."
The Lost Coast
 
5.0
"THE LOST COAST is lyrical, ethereal, and deliciously haunting. Danny has moved to Northern California with her mother, to a..."
Dia de los Muertos: Celebrate the World
 
5.0
"Dia de los Muertos, Day of the Dead, teaches young readers all about this ancient tradition celebrated in Mexico and..."
So Many Sounds
 
5.0
"So Many Sounds is a fun bedtime story that will surly engage the child who doesn’t want to sleep, and..."
Gittel's Journey: An Ellis Island Story
 
5.0
"Gittel’s Journey tells the story of a brave young Jewish girl immigrating to the United States from Easter Europe, all..."
The Flight of Mr. Finch
 
5.0
"The Flight of Mr. Finch is a sweet story about the power of friendship and the importance of self-sacrifice. Lovely..."
Meet the Artist: JMW Turner
 
4.3
"J.M.W. Turner was a landscape painter and student of the Royal Academy of Arts in 1789. As a young teen..."
We Rule the Night
 
4.3
"WE RULE THE NIGHT is an engaging YA fantasy that takes place in a world at war. Revna works in..."
Dragons in a Bag (Dragons in a  Bag, # 1)
 
4.0
"Dragons in a Bag is a whimsical, moving, and magical tale. Perfectly tailored to it’s intended audience, Dragons In a..."
Internment
 
5.0
"This book absolutely wrecked me. INTERNMENT is a YA contextual dystopian that takes place in the near future. Extrapolating from..."
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe
 
4.7
"THE LAST VOYAGE OF POE BLYTHE is a fascinating YA fantasy/dystopian that is even better than Condie's Matched series. The..."
Night Music
 
5.0
"NIGHT MUSIC is a beautiful YA coming-of-age/romance that brings classical music front and center. Ruby Chertok is the youngest of..."
Cogheart
 
4.0
"COGHEART by Peter Bunzl is a thrilling adventure that blends a historical setting with futuristic elements. The author hints his..."
The Cruel Prince
 
5.0
"Having only read one book of Holly's I wasn't caught up in the hype of her writing a new YA..."
Through the White Wood
 
4.7
"THROUGH THE WHITE WOOD follows Katya, a young woman who has a power of ice and is feared by many...."
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair
 
4.0
"Set somewhere around a year after the events of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Eustace Scrubb remains much better..."
Bloodleaf (The Bloodleaf Trilogy, #1)
 
5.0
"BLOODLEAF is a new favorite. This YA fantasy is completely engrossing, thrilling, and absolutely amazing. Aurelia is princess of Renalt..."
Beware the Night (Beware the Night, #1)
 
4.7
"BEWARE THE NIGHT was an intriguing YA fantasy that follows Veda, a seventeen-year-old Basso who lives on the island of..."
We Thought We Knew It All (Invincible Book 2)
 
4.5
"'We Thought We Knew It All' by Michelle Lynn follows the plot that readers found themselves immersed in when reading..."