Filters
297 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Ducks Away!
Kids Fiction 602   0
Count along with Mother Duck as her ducklings try to waddle across the bridge. When a sudden gust of wind sweeps one of Mother Duck's ducklings into the river, she doesn't know what to do. With four ducklings on the bridge and one below, Mother Duck is torn as to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wedgie Gizmo #2: Wedgie Gizmo vs. the Toof
Kids Fiction 947   0
Wedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends. But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A Pup Called Trouble
Kids Fiction 946   0
Brimming with curiosity, Trouble can’t wait to explore the world beyond Singing Creek. So one morning the coyote pup stows away in the back of a truck and ends up lost in the heart of New York City. While Trouble misses his siblings, he quickly makes friends in Central Park’s...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Moonlight Meeting: The Nocturnals
Kids Fiction 761   0
In The Moonlight Meeting, Tobin, a sweet pangolin, Bismark, a loud-mouthed sugar glider, and Dawn, a serious fox, introduce their nighttime world to early readers. The story emphasizes friendship, sharing, and humor. Includes bonus animal glossary.
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hidden Kingdom: The Nocturnals Book 4
Kids Fiction 971   0
A group of veiled creatures--a chameleon, stick bugs and assorted camouflaged insects--decide they want to be recognized for their hard work in the valley. First they shout for attention and when ignored, orchestrate a drought! Everyone assumes the forest is under an evil spell! The Nocturnal Brigade must solve the...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wide-Awake Bear
Kids Fiction 993   0
The adorable, relatable bedtime story of a baby bear who can’t fall asleep, from the award-winning author of Sophie’s Squash, Pat Zietlow Miller, and debut artist Jean Kim. Every baby bear knows the warmth of spring only comes after sleeping through the cold of winter....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Old MacDonald Had A Farn
Kids Fiction 660   0
Celebrated creator Gris Grimly, widely known for his gothic style illustrations, turns over a new creative leaf in his glorious interpretation of this beloved preschool anthem. Inspired by his son's love for Old MacDonald and his own family's farming history, and with stunning, sweeping watercolor illustrations, and a surprise twist...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Thank You, Mr Panda
Kids Fiction 765   0
Generous Mr. Panda is giving away presents to all his animal friends, including a mouse, an octopus, an elephant, and a lemur, but they aren't being very grateful about the gifts they receive. It may be because the presents aren't quite right. Mouse receives a sweater that's too big, and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Love Cats!
Kids Fiction 736   0
Cat lovers of all ages will revel in this delightful ode to feline friends! By bestselling author-illustrator duo Sue Stainton and Bob Staake, this companion to the wildly popular I Love Dogs! is full of hairy cats and scaredy cats, dancing cats and prancing cats—all...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pine & Boof: The Lucky Leaf
Kids Fiction 801   0
Frog and Toad meets Elephant & Piggie in the first installment of a humorous and heartfelt new picture book series about the adventures of Boof the bear and Pine the porcupine, from the acclaimed author-illustrator of There’s a Giraffe in My Soup and I Am Not a Chair! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Littlest Reindeer
Kids Fiction 1083   0
From the New York Times bestselling author that brought us The Littlest Pilgrim comes a sweet new holiday companion filled with Christmas cheer and one adorable reindeer! Dot may be the littlest reindeer in the North Pole, but she...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey
Kids Fiction 1280   0
The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and it’s perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. “Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed,” proclaimed School Library Journal. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
Kids Fiction 700   0
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad. Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An odd pair indeed, but when Hobson joins Biddles in the lab...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
Kids Fiction 690   0
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book. Little Penguin has a problem…his...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The One Eyed Pug
Kids Fiction 903   0
The One-Eyed Pug is based on a true story. Children and adults will fall in love with the lovely little pug, and eventually come to love the incorrigible Chewy, too! In this story, a little pug keeps hoping she will find her forever home but every time she thinks she...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
297 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Don't Date Rosa Santos
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Got Next
It’s game day! In this action-packed picture book from Daria...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Friend for Bently
Like all pigs, Bently loves to play in the mud,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Great Pumpkin Contest
Mimi and Clara are neighbors. Both cats want to win...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Save Your Friends!
This laugh-out-loud adventure encourages family sharing and is a perfect...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dibs!
Teaching your little brother his first word —dibs —is funny....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where Are You From?
This resonant picture book tells the story of one girl...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Out of Place
When twelve-year-old Cove Bernstein becomes the target of a school-wide...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Salvation Day
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Startup Squad (The Startup Squad, #1)
Girls mean business in a brand-new middle grade series about...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Possibility of Whales
Twelve-year-old Natalia Rose Baleine Gallagher has to move, again. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Peppa in Space (Peppa Pig)
Get ready for a Peppa Pig story that's out of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Stars We Steal
Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo”...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat and the Itsy Bitsy Spirder
Pete the Cat’s cool adaptation of the classic children’s song...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Superlative Birds
Explore the fascinating world of superlative birds―from the bee hummingbird,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In Another Life
Chloe was three years old when she became Chloe Holden,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Seven Days of You
 
4.0
""Seven Days of You" follows Sophia during her last week in Tokyo, where she has lived for the last four..."
Seven Days of You
 
4.0
"SEVEN DAYS OF YOU is an adorable contemporary that follows Sophia as she spends her last week in Tokyo. She..."