Filters
274 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Pip Bartlett's Guide to Unicorn Training (Pip Bartlett #2)
Kids Fiction 635   0
Some things Pip and Tomas will find when dealing with unicorns: SHOW-OFFS STAMPEDES MYSTERY A UNICORN WHO'S AFRAID OF EVERYTHING Some things Pip and Tomas will not find when dealing with unicorns: PEACE AND QUIET ...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Loveykins
Kids Fiction 620   0
Following a blustery night, Angela Bowling finds a baby bird blown out of his nest. Her sense of duty compels her to wrap him up carefully in her scarf and take him home.She names him Augustus and hequickly becomes more to her than just a bird to be looked after....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Not a Chair!
Kids Fiction 682   0
Grab the best seat in the house with this funny, touching picture book about a giraffe who keeps being mistaken for a chair! From the acclaimed author-illustrator of There’s a Giraffe in My Soup, Ross Burach, comes a curious tale about finding one’s courage and...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mervin the Sloth Is About to Do the Best Thing in the World
Kids Fiction 808   0
Mervin the Sloth is just standing there quietly when giant letters drop onto the page: “Mervin the Sloth is about to do the best thing in the world.” But what is the best thing in the world? What is Mervin about to do? It...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Who's Hungry?
Kids Fiction 778   0
It’s time to eat, and all the animals are hungry! Young readers can help feed them, one by one, with a simple turn of each vibrant page. Squirrel wants one of those acorns? Here you go, Squirrel. Monkey wants a banana? You can give him one! This vibrant novelty book...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner
Kids Fiction 843   0
A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself, from Tadgh Bentley, the author/illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—perfect for fans of Love Monster and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog! Samson wasn’t like other piranhas. ...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur and the Noise at Night
Kids Fiction 938   0
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. They tell stories and snuggle up to get a good night’s sleep, until . . . GRRORE! What’s that scary-sounding noise? Young readers will find both humor and comfort in this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Friend for Mole
Kids Fiction 588   0
A Friend for Mole features an adorable Mole and his experience after he decides to leave his dark and cozy burrow. Struggling with his overwhelming fear of the unknown, Mole stumbles across a friendly Wolf who is trying to conquer fears of his own. As...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is a Serious Book
Kids Fiction 766   0
This is a very serious book. Nothing silly is allowed. There are no funny faces, no clowns, and definitely no shenanigans. A serious book is always respectful, and, of course, is always in black and white. But wait! Who’s this? Zebra might be black and white, but he is NOT...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
North, South, East, West
Kids Fiction 899   0
From Margaret Wise Brown, the bestselling author of classics like Goodnight Moon and The Runaway Bunny, comes a never-before-published story about a little bird’s first journey, brought to life by Geisel Award-winning illustrator Greg Pizzoli. It’s time for a little bird to fly away ...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Ella and Penguin: A Perfect Match
Kids Fiction 743   0
Ella and Penguin are best friends. So it only makes sense that they like all the same things. But Ella loves tutus. Penguin does not. Ella loves finger painting. Penguin does not. Oh no! They don’t match! They must not be friends after all. Then again, maybe Ella and Penguin...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Touch and Feel Dinos
Kids Fiction 707   0
Touch and Feel Dinos is a charming padded board book for very young children. Children will love discovering lots of different dinosaurs and feeling the amazing touches that appear on every page.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Play Time for Peppa and George (Peppa Pig)
Kids Fiction 755   0
One day, Peppa and George are playing outside, but George is not having any fun. He is bored of always playing the same games--but he has an idea for a silly new game! Peppa and George dress up like grown-ups and pretend to be Mummy and Daddy Pig. What will...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mission to Moon Farm (Secrets of Bearhaven #2)
Kids Fiction 615   0
A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things. But now his parents are missing, he's living with a family of bears and learning how to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Humphrey's Mixed-Up Magic Trick (Humphrey's Tiny Tales #5)
Kids Fiction 889   0
The kids in Room 26 are talking about jobs they want to have when they grow up. Golden-Miranda wants to be a magician and, even more exciting, she wants Humphrey to be her assistant when she shows the class some tricks. But when one...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
274 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Quinton Wyatt's summer break before high school should be nothing...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
On Delicate Wings
Mia Walters is optimistic that her final high school...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Only A Breath Apart
Bestselling author Katie McGarry’s trademark wrong-side-of-the-tracks romance is given...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is quite the different place after the loss...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Pretty in Punxsutawney
A Groundhog Day meets Pretty in Pink mashup from...
 
5.0
 
4.7 (1)
Through Fathoms Dark and Deep
What’s a pirate without her crew? Abandoned on an...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
99 Lies (100 Hours, #2)
Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Ray Vs the Meaning of Life
Grandma’s Last Will and Testament names Ray to inherit...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
51uDXTa8hxL._SX351_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Celebrate the weird, wonderful, and the downright bizarre in this...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Next to Last Mistake
Tess Goodwin's life in rural Iowa is sheltered and uncomplicated....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emerge: The Captive: (Book 3)
A moment of distraction has cost him his freedom...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Awakening of Fire (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past... Felicia’s life...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Penderwicks at Last
The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Over Raging Tides
The pirate crew of the Lady Luck lives by...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Positively Izzy
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Onyx and Ivory
They call her Traitor Kate. It’s a title Kate...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
 
4.0
""Forest of a Thousand Lanterns" was a slow-building and dark YA fantasy. Xifeng has been raised by her cruel aunt..."
The Next to Last Mistake
 
5.0
"'The Next to Last Mistake' by Amalie Jahn will have readers considering their own lives through a bittersweet lens as..."
Pretty in Punxsutawney
 
4.7
"Thank you to Blink and Netgalley for providing me with a free copy for my honest review. As..."
Pretty in Punxsutawney
 
5.0
"Andie moves to Punxsutawney P.A. before the beginning of her senior year. When she falls asleep watching 'Pretty in Pink',..."
Rogue (Talon #2)
 
4.3
"More dragons, what more could you want? Julie has done it again, not only has she written another fantastic..."
The Dysasters
 
3.7
"THE DYSASTERS opens up with Foster and her stepmom Cora on the run and have been for a full year...."
You'd Be Mine
 
4.0
""You'd Be Mine" follows two young country music stars on their path to self-discovery, dealing with past family deaths, and..."
You'd Be Mine
 
4.0
"YOU’D BE MINE by Erin Hahn is a YA contemporary romance set in the confines of country music, road life,..."
99 Lies (100 Hours, #2)
 
4.3
"99 lies pick up exactly where the last book left off, post-kidnapping—at least for most of them. Genesis and Holden..."
Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss
 
4.0
"When Lacey scores a leading role in a zombie movie, she wants to give it her all. However, she struggles..."
Stolen Time
 
3.0
"STOLEN TIME by Danielle Rollins is the first book of a YA time travel trilogy. It begins when Ash, a..."
Their Fractured Light (Starbound #3)
 
4.0
""Their Fractured Light" is a satisfying conclusion to the Starbound trilogy. Each book has followed a different couple along a..."
Only A Breath Apart
 
4.0
"ONLY A BREATH APART alternates POV between Jesse and Scarlett. The two of them used to be best friends as..."
Give The Dark My Love
 
5.0
""Give the Dark My Love" is a dark but engaging YA fantasy. Told in alternating perspectives, we follow two characters-..."
Give The Dark My Love
 
5.0
"Seventeen-year-old Nedra Brysstain leaves her small village to study medicinal alchemy at the famous Yugen Academy. She wants to be..."
A Sky for Us Alone
 
3.3
"A SKY FOR US ALONE by Kristin Russell is a YA coming-of-age novel filled with mystery and heartache. It’s set..."
The Disturbed Girl's Dictionary
 
4.0
"The Disturbed Girl’s Dictionary is as disturbing as its name implies. While, in an effort to not trivialize or..."
Easy Prey
 
3.3
"Easy prey’s story is directly relevant to its title. It tells the story of how when you prey on others,..."
Love, Life, and the List
 
4.3
"Abby's goal in life is to become a serious artist. Her hope is to get into a special art camp...."
The Incredible True Story of the Making of the Eve of Destruction
 
3.0
"It's 1984 and Laura Ratliff is a high school student with issues beyond a typical sixteen-year-old. Her mom and her..."