Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Monster War (The League of Seven #3)
Kids Fiction 636   0
The Monster War is the third book in the action-packed, steampunk League of Seven series by acclaimed author Alan Gratz. Having discovered the monstrous secret of his origins, Archie Dent is no longer certain that he is worthy to be a member of the League...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
51HqgYHeY-L._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Kids Fiction 795   0
The Riddle in Ruby trilogy takes readers on a rip-roaring adventure through an alternate version of colonial America, where magic and science meet, and where one young thief carries a secret everyone wants. In this second volume, Ruby Teach has become the enemy’s prisoner. She bargained with her freedom to...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
24336400.jpg
Kids Fiction 2089   0
Ruby is a thief-in-training and a keeper of secrets—ones she doesn't even know herself. A Riddle in Ruby is the first book in a witty and fast-paced fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans for Jonathan Stroud, Septimus Heap, and The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates. Ruby Teach,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
51VpiSn2KKL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Kids Fiction 1335   0
An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized new book from acclaimed author Barry Wolverton, perfect for fans of John Stephens's the Books of Beginning series. It's 1599, the Age of Discovery in Europe. But for Bren...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Zero Sum Game - Book 2 of the Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventures
Zero Sum Game finds our high-flying lesbionic brainiac Sid Rubin...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Leading Edge of Now
Just when Grace is beginning to get used to...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
9 FROM NINE WORLDS
The Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard trilogy...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
I Do Not Trust You
Memphis "M" Engle is stubborn to a fault, graced...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
RIPPED- a Jack the Ripper Time-Travel Thriller
When a museum trip turns funky, Katie Lennox is...
 
5.0
 
4.8 (5)
Queens (The Wielders of Arantha Book 2)
A cosmic game of chess is underway, and the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pride
Pride and Prejudice gets remixed in this smart, funny,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Story of B
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: Beauty and the Beast: A Modern Retelling
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: The Snow Queen: A Graphic Novel
Follow Gerda on an adventure to find her friend Kay,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
DARK TALES: THE CALL OF CTHULHU: A Graphic Novel
In this Dark Tale, dead Cthulhu waits dreaming... ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Tales: The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Graphic Novel
Eliminate the impossible, and whatever remains, however improbable, must be...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Time Jumpers: Escape from Egypt
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
NOTES FROM MY CAPTIVITY
Adrienne Cahill cares about three things: getting into a great...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
#Murdertrending
@doctorfusionbebop: Some 17 y. o. chick named Dee Guerrera was...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unstoppable Moses
Moses and his cousin Charlie were best friends, wisecracking pranksters,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

I Do Not Trust You
 
4.0
"I DO NOT TRUST YOU by Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz is a young adult thriller that follows Memphis..."
The Black Key (The Lone City #3)
 
4.0
""The Black Key" is an intense finale to the Lone City trilogy. Violet has escaped the city and is training..."
The Hundredth Queen
 
2.7
"This book is not appropriate for the 12+ age range. More like 17+. The basic plot revolves around orphaned girls..."
Three Dark Crowns
 
4.0
"I really enjoyed a lot of this book. But the title is legit, it's dark. Why? Because you have 16..."
We Were Liars
 
5.0
"I loved this book!"
Afterimage
 
4.7
"Feedback This book was not what I expected at all. Camryn is the sole survivor of a horrific explosion..."
Hiding Lies
 
5.0
"HIDING LIES is the second installment in the Eleanor Ames series. It begins with Ellie and Miles saying goodbye since..."
Three Dark Crowns
 
2.3
"Original Review: literarychaos.com Rating: 2.5 Stars I really wanted to love this book, unfortunately, I just..."
Like Never And Always
 
4.0
"One fateful night best friends Liv and Morgan go out driving with their boyfriends and then tragedy strikes. Liv wakes..."
Proof of Lies
 
4.0
"“Proof of Lies” is a unique YA spy novel. Anastasia has been raised by her sister Keira ever since their..."
Lost Girls
 
5.0
""Lost Girls" is a captivating YA mystery/thriller that begins with Rachel waking up in a ditch after falling asleep in..."
The Hundredth Queen
 
5.0
"The Hundredth Queen is a vibrant tale of a reluctant heroine cast into a fascinating world of danger and palace..."
The Dazzling Heights
 
4.0
"I really enjoyed The Thousandth Floor last year, it was one of the books that surprised me with how much..."
Goldeline
 
4.0
"Goldeline has found a rag tag family with Gruff and his bandits. They live in the forest and steal food..."
Three Dark Crowns
 
5.0
"LOVE. THIS. BOOK. Looooooooove! I'm not sure I'll make it to September when the second book is released. ..."
This Darkness Mine
 
4.7
"Sasha Stone's life has been 'perfect'. She's top of her class and has the 'perfect' boyfriend. Everything seems almost too..."
 
5.0
"The Suffering Tree was a captivating and mysterious novel. It was filled with suspense, mystery, magic, secrets and romance too...."
The Darkest Corners
 
4.3
"THE DARKEST CORNERS is full of suspense and is a thriller that makes your heart race. Tessa was hoping to..."
This Savage Song
 
4.0
"This Savage Song is a uniquely peculiar novel that cleverly combines magic, monsters and music. Dark, violent and monstrous, the..."
Proof of Lies
 
4.0
"When Keira, Anastasia's sister, goes missing, she is presumed dead by the authorities, but Anastasia knows deep down that she's..."