Filters
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Crystal of Gaea. Aki and the Spheres of Time #5
Kids Indie 249   0
Lilith's dreams are becoming increasingly powerful and horrifying, while the Sphere of Time has turned a frightful blood red color... It all seems to indicate that something serious and unexpected is happening on the parallel crystals. Not even the Master of Knowledge has an explanation for what is going on....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
The Crystal of Rea Silvia. Aki and the Spheres of Time #4
Kids Indie 473   0
Mysterious, disturbing signals from the crystals. Devastating, inexplicable catastrophes on Earth. Are the two connected? Meanwhile, a new and dangerous adventure awaits Aki as he goes on a backward journey to Peru to free Emilio and the Master of Knowledge, Pioquinto Conocedor, from the clutches of the evil Draven Hatcher....
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
The Crystal of Atum cover.jpg
Kids Indie 863   0
On the last day of his beach vacation, Aki receives a mysterious text from Lilith. When he returns to Pieve Olimpia, he discovers that Lilith and her entire family seem to have vanished into thin air. Sick with worry for his friend, Aki rushes off to find Mr. Filippotti, who...
 
0.0
 
4.9 (2)
The Crystal Of Nammu. Aki and the Spheres of Time #2
Kids Indie 904   0
Following his first journey to the Crystal of Yggdrasil, Aki is shaken and confused. He still can't believe that the gods and creatures he thought existed only in mythology are actually real and living. But he will have to get used to the idea very soon, because this is just...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (2)
The Crystal Of Yggdrasil. Aki and the Spheres of Time #1
Kids Indie 1066   0
Achille Chiorri, known as Aki, believes he is a normal twelve year-old like everyone else; that is, until he discovers he has the power to travel to the distant worlds of the Parallel Crystals. With the help of a mighty artifact, the Sphere of Time, Aki goes on his first...
 
0.0
 
4.8 (2)
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Astronaut Who Painted the Moon: The True Story of Alan Bean
As a boy, Alan wanted to fly planes. As a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Evil Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #1)
Far, far away, in the realm of Enchantia, creatures...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Paper Bag Mask Cover.jpg
At the same moment he catches his teacher giving...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Cruel Design
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Dragons in a Bag (Dragons in a  Bag, # 1)
 
4.0
"Dragons in a Bag is a whimsical, moving, and magical tale. Perfectly tailored to it’s intended audience, Dragons In a..."
Wonder
 
4.5
" Aiming on the younger end of the Middle Grade spectrum, Wonder is the story of a disfigured 5th grader..."
 
4.5
"Ali-A, Clare, and their dog Eevee are attending a launch party for the game Alien Liberator 2. Ali-A gets ready..."
Comic Squad: Detention!
 
4.0
"Eight different author/illustrators bring to life (and panel) eight different stories told via sequential art, with the uniting theme of..."
Olive and the Backstage Ghost
 
5.0
"OLIVE AND THE BACKSTAGE GHOST is a middle grade horror/ghost story that is full of suspense. Olive loves to sing,..."
The Amber Spyglass (His Dark Materials #3)
 
2.3
"I didn't enjoy this series very much. The daemons (souls that look like animals) but it changed drastically in the..."
Poison's Kiss
 
5.0
""A teenage assassin kills with a single kiss.... Until she is ordered to kill the one boy she loves." ..."
Angels in the Dark
 
4.0
"List of all 7 stories: What Happened to Trevor Arriane's Day Out Daniel in L.A. Miles in the Dark..."
 
4.3
"June isn't happy that her mother has chosen to move out into the country, especially since she has arranged for..."
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
 
3.0
"Nine-year-old Bruno is growing up in Berlin during World War II. After Bruno’s father is promoted to a Commandant, he..."
Puppy Pirates #3: Catnapped!
 
5.0
"Okay, this is incredibly adorable and so creative! I didn’t think a book about dogs could get any more..."
The Chocolate War
 
3.7
"Jerry Renault, is a freshmen at Trinity, a Catholic high school for boys. He is a quiet and reserved student,..."
These Shallow Graves
 
4.0
"This is for those who are into Historical Fiction, centering on the 19th century. It's close to the time of..."
Alive
 
3.3
"The author and publisher of Alive requested that the bloggers chosen to review the book not reveal too much information..."
I Know What You Did Last Summer
 
2.3
"Four high school students, Julie, Helen, Barry and Ray are returning from a party when they accidentally hit a young..."
Alive
 
4.0
" "Don't base reality on what you have seen when you have seen very little." If you’re a..."
Deception's Pawn (Deception's Princess #2)
 
4.7
"In this sequel to Deception's Princess, Maeve, the favorite daughter of the evil High King is being fostered at Dun..."
Eragon (Inheritance #1)
 
3.7
"The Inheritance Cycle certainly has a lot of pros and cons. But I think the pros definitely outweigh the cons...."
The Things They Carried
 
4.0
" "They carried all they could bear, and then some, including a silent awe for the terrible power of..."
Wonder
 
5.0
"Wonder quickly become of my favorite reads, not only of this year but of all times and it’s easy to..."