Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Wild Bird
Wild Bird Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2450   0
n her most incisive and insightful book yet, Wendelin Van Draanen, award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped, offers a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom, but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp in the desert. 3:47 a.m. That’s...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 3178   0
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
5.0
 
4.9 (3)
Confessions of a Serial Kisser
Young Adult Fiction 1700   0
EVANGELINE LOGAN WANTS a kiss. A spectacular, heart-stopping, life changing kiss. Somehow The Crimson Kiss (a romance novel she’s become obsessed with) and Four Steps to Living Your Fantasy (a self-help book she’s reading) have fused in Evangeline’s mind and sent her on a quest for a kiss. But the...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Pirate Queen: The Legend of Grace O'Malley
A captivating retelling of the story of Grace O’Malley, the...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Call It a Doomsday
There are many ways the world could end. A fire....
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The moment I declared the last word, I felt a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Surface Breaks: A Reimagining of The Little Mermaid
Think you know the story of the Little Mermaid? Think...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Who Loved Ghosts
She’d do anything to save her friends and family. But...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blue Key
Seleste is turning sixteen. A milestone birthday. A birthday that...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Uncle John's Smell-O-Scopic Bathroom Reader for Kids Only!
 
5.0
"This book is chock full of trivia guaranteed to keep any child interested for hours on end. From typical bathroom..."
Justin Bieber: Just Believe
 
3.7
"What I loved: This is a great primer for newer, younger Bieber fans. Brooks and Hodgin take us through Justin's..."
One Direction: Quiz Book
 
5.0
"What I loved: You can't go wrong when you pair photos of everyone's favorite boy band with lots of quiz..."
Taylor Swift: The Story of Me
 
3.0
"What I loved: There is a lot of information about Taylor Swift out there, but this book keeps all..."
One Direction: Straight to the Top
 
3.3
"What I loved: While this isn't the most comprehensive book about One Direction on the market, it's a great..."