Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Diabolic
Young Adult Fiction 536   0
Nemesis is a Diabolic. Created to protect a galactic Senator's daughter, Sidonia. The girl who has grown up by her side and who is as much as sister as a master. There's no one Nemesis wouldn't kill to keep her safe. But when the power-mad Emperor summons Sidonia to...
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
Catalyst (Insignia #3)
Young Adult Fiction 568   0
The explosive conclusion to the series reviewers have likened to Ender’s Game and “Hogwarts-in-Space” This exhilarating, explosive, and heartrending conclusion to the Insignia trilogy brings Tom and his intelligent, passionate, and brave young friends stunning tests and dangerous confrontations and through to an impossible future they could never have predicted....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Vortex (Insignia #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1866   0
The impossible was just the beginning. Now in their second year as superhuman government weapons-in-training at the Pentagonal Spire, Tom Raines and his friends are mid-level cadets in the elite combat corps known as the Intrasolar Forces. But as training intensifies and a moment arrives that could make or break...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Insignia
Insignia Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1541   1
More than anything, Tom Raines wants to be important, though his shadowy life is anything but that. For years, Tom’s drifted from casino to casino with his unlucky gambler of a dad, gaming for their survival. Keeping a roof over their heads depends on a careful combination of skill, luck,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bird of the Gallows
simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Now, Not Ever
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince and the Dressmaker
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sonia Pennington  Mrs. Dallas's book is probably the best thing I've read in a long while. This..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Ryan Gibbs Phantom Island: Wind is probably one of the best books I've read, in a long..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sara Lightfoot From the beginning Phantom Island indulges its reader with the drama of a teenage girl,..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Lindsey Johnson Phantom Island, I've never felt more involved in a book ever in my life...."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Angie Brown Phantom Island : Wind is very possibly the best book I have ever read. It's..."
Windchaser (Phantom Island #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Amelia Phantom Island is a perfect book whether you're 40 or 10 or a girl or a..."