Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Berenstain Bears and the Ducklings (I Can Read Level 1)
Kids Fiction 1032   0
After the Berenstain Bears help Farmer Ben with his chores, a pair of ducks mistakenly follow them home. But what comes next is a huge surprise for everyone—Brother and Sister find a nest filled with eggs! Join the Berenstain Bears as they prepare a warm...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When I Grow Up
When I Grow Up Featured
Kids Fiction 2114   0
The Berenstain Bears celebrate Career Day in When I Grow Up, a brand new 8x8 storybook addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series. After an exciting presentation at school, Sister isn’t sure what she wants to be when she grows up. But then, a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
superbears.jpg
Kids Fiction 1634   0
The Berenstain Bears discover the true power of lending a helping paw in this exciting addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series. When Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear pretend to be their favorite superhero characters, the whole neighborhood joins in on the game. It’s...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Berenstain Bears Hospital Friends
Kids Fiction 1030   1
The Berenstain Bears take a trip to the hospital and get a special tour! While Brother and Sister Bear see all the amazing things that happen in the hospital, they make new friends along the way! Young readers will learn about doctors, nurses, patients, and more in this fun and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Julius Zebra: Battle with the Britons! (Julius Zebra #2)
 
4.0
"Julius and his companions are back after Rumble with the Romans, since Hadrian has not given them their freedom as..."
The Rise of the Wolf
 
4.0
"This sequel to Mark of the Thief finds Nic involved in chariot racing as a way to escape the demands..."