Filters
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Overturned
Young Adult Fiction 98   0
Nikki Tate is infamous, even by Las Vegas standards. Her dad is sitting on death row, convicted of killing his best friend in a gambling dispute turned ugly. And for five years, he’s maintained his innocence. But Nikki wants no part of that. She’s been working on Operation Escape Vegas:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fresh Ink: An Anthology
Young Adult Fiction 238   0
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA collection from thirteen of the most recognizable diverse authors writing today including Nicola Yoon, Jason Reynolds, Melissa de la Cruz, and many more, and published in partnership with We Need Diverse Books. "This...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
Young Adult Fiction 1557   0
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these. These top YA authors tackle the much-debated trope of the love triangle, and the result is sixteen fresh, diverse, and romantic stories you don’t want to miss. This collection, edited by Natalie C....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Endangered
Endangered Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2394   0
Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers. The one secret she cares about keeping—her identity—is about to be exposed. Unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels—an anonymous photoblogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions—plays along with her blackmailer's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fake ID
Young Adult Fiction 1464   0
Nick Pearson is pretending to be someone he isn’t. Not high school pretending. Witness Protection pretending. And the #1 rule is “stay low-key”. But, when his sole friend Eli dies in the school’s journalism room under mysterious circumstances, and Nick stumbles upon the conspiracy Eli planned on exposing, staying low-key...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one notices,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
This Cruel Design
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Big Red School (Clifford)
Clifford misses his best friend Emily Elizabeth every day when...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding Me by Kelly Gunderman
Tagline: Can you ever truly love someone who robbed you...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Don't Date Rosa Santos
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
An unforgettable name… A longing to be invisible… ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
I Got Next
It’s game day! In this action-packed picture book from Daria...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Friend for Bently
Like all pigs, Bently loves to play in the mud,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Great Pumpkin Contest
Mimi and Clara are neighbors. Both cats want to win...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Save Your Friends!
This laugh-out-loud adventure encourages family sharing and is a perfect...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dibs!
Teaching your little brother his first word —dibs —is funny....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where Are You From?
This resonant picture book tells the story of one girl...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Out of Place
When twelve-year-old Cove Bernstein becomes the target of a school-wide...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Salvation Day
A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Bobby Ether and the Jade Academy
When sixteen-year-old Bobby Ether is abducted and brought to the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Startup Squad (The Startup Squad, #1)
Girls mean business in a brand-new middle grade series about...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Miles Away From You
 
3.7
"Grief is a funny thing, it's usually messy--and rarely neat--with the barest of touches, it makes a wreck of your..."
Release
 
4.0
"Wildly original--and completely realistic--Release is a whirlwind of a tale, one that will leave you both completely confused, yet satiated...."
Fan Art
 
4.3
"Sarah Tregay’s Fan Art is a hopeful and charming coming-of-age YA novel about the experiences of first love, coming out,..."
Two Boys Kissing
 
4.7
"Two Boys Kissing is an utterly unique novel, not only in its structure but in its innovative exploration of LGBTQI+..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
5.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/10/if-you-could-be-mine-by-sara-farizan.html Sahar is in love with her friend, Nasrin. But..."
Symptoms of Being Human
 
4.3
"What I Liked: Riley explains genderfluidity as a dial. It’s somewhere in the middle on some days, all the..."
An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes
 
3.0
"Random note: There are a lot of great quotes in this book. My favorite one by far is this: "We..."
An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes
 
4.0
"One of my best friends let me borrow her Monster Manuel when she was trying to recruit me to play..."
Openly Straight
 
4.3
"Rafe's entire life has been colored by the fact that he is gay. He is comfortable with who he..."
Openly Straight
 
4.7
"Openly Straight addresses the fact that being gay is just one of the traits of one person, and being gay..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
5.0
"Beautifully flawed characters and a story to stir the soul. One of the best YA books I've read in a..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
N/A
"I have always heard amazing things from Jandy Nelson's first book "The Sky is Everywhere" and when I got a..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
4.7
"What I Loved: This book is beautiful. I just cannot even with how amazing this book actually is. If you..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
3.7
"What I loved: I loved how it wasn’t necessarily a love story — though, there is the cutest romance..."
Fan Art
 
3.0
"What I Liked: The main character, Jamie, seems to be the main factor for whether or not you like this..."
Teeth
 
3.7
"Great to have a male protagonist in YA. This was an interesting story that takes place on a lonely island..."
Made of Stars
 
4.7
"A sign of a great writer?- The reader becomes so emotionally invested in the characters that they can’t let go...."
Freakboy
 
4.3
"What I Loved: I read Freakboy as I traversed the United States. The row in front of me on the..."
My Life as a Myth
 
4.3
"Nominated for the 2014 Stonewall Award in Children's and Young Adult Literature."
Two Boys Kissing
 
4.0
"What I Liked: After several disappointments with David Levithan's works written with Rachel Cohn and Andrea Cremer, I'd built up..."