Filters
2 results - showing 1 - 2  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Girl in the Tower
Young Adult Fiction 560   0
A remarkable young woman blazes her own trail, from the backwoods of Russia to the court of Moscow, in this enchanting novel by the bestselling author of The Bear and the Nightingale Katherine Arden’s enchanting first novel introduced readers to an irresistible heroine. Vasilisa has...
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
The Bear and the Nightingale (The Bear and the Nightingale, #1)
Young Adult Fiction 649   0
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts most of the year and the snowdrifts grow taller than houses. But Vasilisa doesn’t mind—she spends the winter nights huddled around the embers of a fire with her beloved siblings, listening to her nurse’s fairy tales. Above all, she loves...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
2 results - showing 1 - 2  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Children of Exile
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Teeth of the Gods
Chained to an enemy general. Determined to be free....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The Vampire Trick (Dark World: The Vampire Wish 3)
In a kingdom full of secrets, no one can...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I Am Alfonso Jones
Alfonso Jones can't wait to play the role of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unearthed
From the New York Times best-selling author duo Amie...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Boyfriend Agreement
Fake boyfriends are hard work. When 16-year-old Bella’s dream...
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone
Eighteen-year-old twins Adina and Tovah have little in common...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Believarexic
Asking for help is only the first step. ...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Graveyard Shakes
Katia and Victoria are sisters and scholarship students at a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Black Star Renegades
In the tradition of Star Wars, a galaxy-hopping space adventure...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Tiny Perfect World
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers how...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last to Let Go
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pretty Dead Girls
Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
By a Charm and a Curse
A kiss is never just a kiss. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Naondel (The Red Abbey Chronicles #2)
Booklist called Maresi “utterly satisfying and completely different from standard...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Blood Water Paint
Her mother died when she was twelve, and suddenly Artemisia...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Solo
 
5.0
"Told entirely in verse, Solo is a story full of love, loss, addiction and music. Like Kwame Alexander's previous books,..."
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
 
4.3
"A stirring, tuneful tale of familial ties—those that bind and those that constrain. This contemporary Middle Grade book..."
Wild Swans
 
4.0
"4.7 out of 5 stars! An emotional and captivating read. Filled with real life issues that are affecting most teenagers..."
Frozen Charlotte
 
5.0
"Sophie seems to have very bad luck when it comes to the supernatural, but she's never entirely sure that unexplained..."
Unforgivable
 
5.0
"Marcus saved Evie's life, and now she never wants to see him again. UNFORGIVABLE picks up right where INVINCIBLE left..."
Promises (New Beginnings #2)
 
3.7
"What I Loved: PROMISES by Michelle Lynn is a sweet and quick read. Let me first point out that..."
Choices (New Beginnings #1)
 
3.7
"What I Loved: CHOICES by Michelle Lynn is a sweet and quick read. Let me first point out that..."
Swan Boy
 
4.7
"Swan Boy by Nikki Sheehan made me incredibly angry. When the lead character, Johnny, moves with his family, he is..."
Suffer Love
 
5.0
"It's well-known that parents are scarce in YA literature. Either they're dead, or they're absent, or they're around but strangely..."
Losing Gabriel
 
4.7
"Losing Gabriel by Lurlene McDaniel is a story full of love, loss, and hope. The book follows the lives of..."
Don't Get Caught
 
4.0
"10:00 tonight at the water tower. Tell no one. -Chaos Club When Max receives a mysterious invite from the untraceable,..."
Don't Get Caught
 
4.7
"Max Cobb stars in this caper "Don't Get Caught"! In this fun and prank filled novel, Max Cobb along with..."
Suffer Love
 
3.3
"This book was told in the dual POVs of Hadley and Sam, two teenagers struggling with the consequences of choices..."
One Paris Summer
 
4.0
"Comment beau! One Paris Summer is a lovely summer read perfect for fans of The Statistical Probability of Love at..."
Suffer Love
 
4.3
"I have no words for this book. I’m having a hard time trying to express my thoughts about the book...."
Anything You Want
 
5.0
"Taco is an exuberant high school junior who is addicted to Maggie, a wild cheerleader whom he is dating. Her..."
Thicker Than Water
 
4.0
"Cecelia “CeCe” Price used to blend in at her school. Then, she became a drug dealer after watching her brother..."
Pretending to Dance
 
3.3
"Molly is settled and ready to adopt a baby with her loving husband in San Diego. When the adoption process..."
Emmy & Oliver
 
N/A
"When they were seven-years-old, Emmy and Oliver were best friends. Then Oliver’s dad kidnapped him and he wasn’t heard from..."
Emmy & Oliver
 
3.7
"If there’s anything you’re going to take away from this book, or a few other Robin Benway books, is that..."