Filters
1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
We Love to Sing Along
Kids Fiction 896   0
The perfect first book for every preschooler! Introduce children to four classic sing-alongs with this cheerful padded board book with illustrations by bestselling illustrator Caroline Jayne Church. The soft padded covers, rounded corners, and sturdy board pages make this collection a perfect fit for preschoolers ready to turn the pages,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
1 results - showing 1 - 1  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Surface Breaks: A Reimagining of The Little Mermaid
Think you know the story of the Little Mermaid? Think...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Girl Who Loved Ghosts
She’d do anything to save her friends and family. But...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blue Key
Seleste is turning sixteen. A milestone birthday. A birthday that...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Tom Gates: Extra Special Treats (Not) (Tom Gates #6)
 
4.0
"When Marcus Meldrew gets a Star Pupil Badge, Tom decides that he will try to mend his ways and earn..."
The Pudding Problem (Lyttle Lies #1)
 
4.5
"Sam doesn't tell the truth as much as he should, so his mother is not sure who broke her prized..."
Winter Wonders (Cupcake Cousins #3)
 
5.0
"After their adventures in Cupcake Cousins and Summer Showers, cousins Willow and Delia are back with their family in Michigan,..."
Applesauce Weather
 
4.0
"Faith and her brother Peter live with their parents on a farm that used to belong to their Aunt Lucy,..."
The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
 
4.3
"The Secret Daughter of the Tsar is a carefully woven tale of three lives, converging in a powerful ending that..."
The Forget-Me-Not Summer
 
4.0
"Marigold's father is a screenwriter, and she's very excited that she might be getting a real agent, after appearing in..."
Adventures with Waffles
 
4.5
"Translated from the Norwegian by Guy Puzey, first published in 2005. Lena and Trille live in a small coastal..."
The Midnight Door (Scare Scape #2)
 
4.5
"Just when Morton thinks that all of his Scare Scape toys are no longer going to attack him and his..."