Filters
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
Emblaze (The Violet Eden Chapters #3)
Young Adult Fiction 8478   2
Violet Eden has accepted that she's part angel, part human-but nothing prepares her to be handed the key to the gates of Hell. Or worse, to be forced to turn the key over to the dark exile who saved and betrayed her: Phoenix. Violet and her...
 
4.2 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
Endless (The Violet Eden Chapters #4)
Young Adult Fiction 1032   0
Angels are real. They aren't always kind. Violet Eden is certain of all this because she is Grigori - part angel, part human. She has felt the influence of both light and dark. When Hell unleashes its worst, Violet must embrace every facet of her angel...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Entice (The Violet Eden Chapters #2)
Young Adult Fiction 31835   3
Every day Violet Eden wonders whether she made the right choice. She still doesn't fully understand these powers she's been granted as a half-angel Grigori. And worse, isn't even sure she's capable of using them. Stab someone through the heart? Really? ...
 
3.7 (2)
 
4.8 (2)
Embrace (The Violet Eden Chapters #1)
Young Adult Fiction 3370   4
It starts with a whisper: “It’s time for you to know who you are…”Violet Eden dreads her seventeenth birthday. After all, it’s hard to get too excited about the day that marks the anniversary of your mother’s death. As if that wasn’t enough, disturbing dreams haunt her sleep and leave...
 
5.0
 
4.3 (11)
4 results - showing 1 - 4  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Bird of the Gallows
simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Now, Not Ever
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Prince and the Dressmaker
Paris, at the dawn of the modern age: ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pashmina
Priyanka Das has so many unanswered questions: Why did her...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
How to Disappear
Vicky Decker has perfected the art of hiding in plain...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Penguins Love Their ABC's
Six of the most appealing penguins ever (featured in Sarah...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Even Fairies Fart
Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found