Filters
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
Ordering 
 
Details
Ratings
The Blood Spell
The Blood Spell Featured
Young Adult Fiction 536   0
Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the magic in her blood and continue trying to turn metal into gold so she can help her city’s homeless. But when her father is murdered and a cruel but powerful woman claims custody of Blue and her property, one...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Mistletoe & Magic: A YA Books Central Holiday Anthology
Young Adult Fiction 278   0
YA Books Central presents 12 heartwarming, bone-chilling, and magically enchanting stories from the award-winning, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling authors of the YABC Staff. YABooksCentral.com is one of the leading children’s and adolescent literature sites on the web today. With much love, our staff...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor Prince
Young Adult Fiction 2386   0
A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses series and The Wrath...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.3 (1)
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)
Young Adult Fiction 2740   0
An epic fantasy inspired by the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from the New York Times bestselling author ofThe Shadow Queen. The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.2 (2)
The Shadow Queen
The Shadow Queen Featured Hot
Young Adult Fiction 3209   2
A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder. Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who...
 
4.8 (2)
 
4.0 (3)
Deliverance (Defiance #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2403   2
Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is unable to leave Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they...
 
4.3
 
4.3 (1)
Deception (Defiance #2)
Young Adult Fiction 4045   5
A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of "Graceling" and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's "Defiance" continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives under constant threat from rival armies,...
 
4.9 (3)
 
4.6 (3)
Defiance (Defiance #1)
Young Adult Fiction 4370   9
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Within the walls of Baalboden, beneath the shadow of the city’s brutal leader, Rachel Adams has a secret. While other girls sew dresses, host dinner parties, and obey their male Protectors, Rachel knows how to survive in the wilderness and...
 
5.0 (2)
 
4.4 (22)
8 results - showing 1 - 8  
 
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Pretend She's Here
Mega-bestselling author Luanne Rice returns with a ripped-from-the-headlines story of...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
You Made Me a Dad
In this touching celebration of fatherhood, the close bond between...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cicada
Cicada tells the story of a hardworking little cicada who...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Captured: An American Prisoner of War in North Vietnam
Naval aviator Jeremiah Denton was shot down and captured in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Swap'd
After her Click'd catastrophe, Allie Navarro is determined to redeem...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tin
Tin
In an alternative England of the 1930s where the laws...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ruff vs. Fluff (Queenie & Arthur #1)
From the outside, Queenie the cat and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Yay for Vaycay! (Pug Pals #2)
The pugs are packing their bags! ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Braced
Rachel Brooks is excited for the new school year. She's...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Focused
Clea can't control her thoughts. She knows she has to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where the Heart Is
It’s the first day of summer and Rachel's thirteenth birthday....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Because of the Rabbit
On the last night of summer, Emma...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Secret Soldiers: How the U.S. Twenty-Third Special Troops Fooled the Nazis
In his third book about deception during war, Paul B....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Light Jar
Nate and his mother are running away. Fleeing from an...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Game of Stars  (Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond #2)
When the Demon Queen shows up in her bedroom, smelling...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Genie Dagger
 
3.8
"The Genie Dagger by Bethany Wicker is the first book in a new fantasy series set in the world of..."
Magical Creatures Academy 1: Night Shifter
 
3.7
"The world the author has created was very varied and offered a fresh look at magical creatures. Rina was a..."
The F Word (Redefining Me book 1)
 
5.0
"Peyton has always been the "bigger girl", but after her brother Cooper dies in an accident, her weight gets out..."
Emerge: The Heir (Immortals of Indriell Book 4)
 
4.5
"Feedback Man, oh man what a story! This takes 4 years after the events in books 2 and 3...."
Finley and the Foster Brother
 
4.3
"A heartwarming tale of first love. The Story: Finley hasn't had it easy. Her mentally ill mother can't care..."
Lock & West
 
5.0
"This book stole my entire heart in the best possible way. I laughed, I cried, and I pulled so hard..."
Dream Keeper
 
4.0
"For five years, Nora has been dreaming about the Sandman. After being told she's crazy, she finds it hard to..."
The Songs We Sing
 
4.5
"This novella about Ella, a girl who's lost her passion for music, and Damon, the guy who helps rekindle it...."
Forward March
 
4.5
"In the interest of full disclosure, the only reason I picked up this book is because my father actually WAS..."
More Than His Best Friend
 
3.8
"There are lots of points to love about this book: a slow burn 'friends to lovers" romance and a great..."
Thief of Cahraman (Fairytales of Folkshore #1)
 
4.0
"Ada lives a life of thievery and steals what she can't afford to buy. Even though she's poor, she's lucky..."
After the Green Withered
 
4.0
"I've just finished reading ATGW and I read it in relatively quickly - I can be a fairly slow reader..."
Lock & West
 
5.0
"The story: Lock is a shy, closeted sixteen-year-old boy, transplanted with his little brother and alcoholic mother to Atlanta...."
The City of Veils
 
5.0
"With her face hidden behind a hood/veil, Brynna protects the city of Forcadel. She works hard to bring down the..."
Glass Princess
 
5.0
"M. Lynn has a way of grabbing ahold of your heart and giving it a squeeze with the words in..."
Julie Winsome M.D., Medical Detective Science Fiction Mysteries, Volume # 1
 
5.0
" Her style and descriptions lead you on a very interesting journey.... Leaving you very ready for the journey..."
We Thought We Knew It All (Invincible Book 2)
 
4.5
"'We Thought We Knew It All' by Michelle Lynn follows the plot that readers found themselves immersed in when reading..."
Leaving Jackson Wolf
 
4.5
"The story: Jackson Wolf, a teenage boy from one of Buffalo’s poorer neighborhoods, has it rough. His mother abandoned..."
Vortex Visions
 
4.8
"VORTEX VISIONS is a fantastic new book that starts a spin-off series from the Air Awakens books. While it is..."
Julie Winsome M.D., Medical Detective Science Fiction Mysteries, Volume # 1
 
5.0
"This is a very engaging story about a young doctor who sets out to solve a murder mystery. I..."