1978 results - showing 301 - 315  
« 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... »  
 
Rank
Reviewer
301
GK DeRosa
GK DeRosa
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
302
Rachel Angeline
Rachel Angeline
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
303
Melanie Gordon
Melanie Gordon
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
304
AvidAbbie
AvidAbbie
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
305
Joshua Pyne
Joshua Pyne
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
306
Ernest Dempsey
Ernest Dempsey
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
307
Jessica Lynn Piazza
Jessica Lynn Piazza
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
308
Sana
Sana
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
309
Shalena Mathews
Shalena Mathews
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (2 votes)
310
Kate
Kate
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
311
cassie wardle
cassie wardle
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (2 votes)
312
Anna
Anna
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
313
Anita Morgan
Anita Morgan
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (0 votes)
314
Kim Peterson
Kim Peterson
Number of reviews written: 6 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 0% (1 votes)
315
Alexander
Alexander
Number of reviews written: 5 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 100% (1 votes)
1978 results - showing 301 - 315  
« 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Truman
After his best friend Sarah leaves for her first day...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
Hang on tight for a raucous bounce through the solar...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Wild Queen: The Days and Nights of Mary Queen of Scots
 
3.7
SamSam
"The Wild Queen is another Carolyn Meyer historical fiction. I have read a few of her other Young Royal books..."
Walking with Dinosaurs: A Reusable Sticker Book
 
5.0
"A fun addition to any dinosaur lovers book collection. This book, full of reusable stickers, is based on the..."
Enchanted
 
4.3
"there's a sequel coming, with Sunday's sister, Saturday!"
The Twice Lost (The Lost Voices Trilogy #3)
 
4.7
"The story of a brave and sweet mermaid, Luce, who wants to change the ways of her fellow mermaids from..."
Waking Storms (The Lost Voices Trilogy #2)
 
4.3
" Finally, a sequel that didn't disappoint! I've been having some serious issues with sequels lately, so I'm..."
Enchanted
 
5.0
"Enchanted is, like its namesake, enchanted. In the beginning, I hadn't really known what to expect from Enchanted. I..."
Illuminate (Gilded Wings #1)
 
4.0
"I, like many others, took the time to read some of the reviews posted by other readers. Even though the..."
The Wicked and the Just
 
4.0
"I only had a vague idea of what this book was about and I wanted it that way. This book..."
Tyger Tyger (Goblin Wars #1)
 
4.0
"I've grown to love books that are fairy tale like. Anything passed down from mythology has me instantly hooked! This..."
Illuminate (Gilded Wings #1)
 
3.0
"Haven Terra is the stereotypical high school girl who is constantly overlooked. In fact, everything about her is ordinary—other..."
Blind Spot
 
1.0
"I've been tricked! Bamboozled! Played! *goes to look up other synonyms for tricked* Cheated! Conned! Deceived! Duped! Flimflammed (that's my..."
Tyger Tyger (Goblin Wars #1)
 
5.0
"What I loved most about this story was the way each character is so clearly different from one another. This..."
Illuminate (Gilded Wings #1)
 
4.7
"Aaaand, huge sigh of relief/accomplishment. Illuminate is one hefty book and I was really afraid to start it because I..."
Enchanted
 
5.0
"I adored this book. It's no secret that I love fairy tales. But do you know how few retellings..."
Enchanted
 
4.7
"I have read quite a few fairy-tale re-tellings this year and it was a very pleasant experience.All of them were..."
Hound Dog True
 
5.0
"I truly wish that I had been able to read Hound Dog True as a child. Linda Urban's writing is..."
Enchanted
 
4.7
"I do love my fairy-tale stories and when I come across a retelling of not one fairy-tale, but a few..."
Populazzi
 
3.7
"Likely, you have discerned that there are in fact myriad ways in which this little scheme could go south, and..."
The Wicked and the Just
 
4.3
" The first thing that struck me about this book was what a complete brat Cecily is. I guess this..."
Ladies in Waiting
 
3.0
"Ladies in Waiting is set during the reign of Charles II. What the book has taught me about history is..."