1813 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Rank
Reviewer
1
a reader
a reader
Number of reviews written: 20049 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 62.32% (1611 votes)
2
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Karen Yingling, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 842 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 74.2% (566 votes)
3
Christina Franke, Staff
Christina Franke, Staff
Number of reviews written: 678 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 82.81% (192 votes)
4
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Kim Baccellia, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 559 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 85.83% (247 votes)
5
Jen
Jen
Number of reviews written: 415 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 91.34% (231 votes)
6
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
CJ Redwine, Site and Staff Manager
Number of reviews written: 407 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 83.4% (235 votes)
7
Kimberly Pauley
Kimberly Pauley
Number of reviews written: 393 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.1% (316 votes)
8
Jasmine
Jasmine
Number of reviews written: 326 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 92.86% (14 votes)
9
Jillian Van Leer
Jillian Van Leer
Number of reviews written: 304 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 91.36% (81 votes)
10
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Emily Savant, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 300 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 86.11% (36 votes)
11
Casog
Casog
Number of reviews written: 260 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 81.82% (44 votes)
12
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Claire Johnson, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 238 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80.72% (83 votes)
13
Alanna Shaw
Alanna Shaw
Number of reviews written: 235 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80.65% (31 votes)
14
Terry Miller Shannon
Terry Miller Shannon
Number of reviews written: 232 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 73.83% (256 votes)
15
Angela Blount, Staff Reviewer
Angela Blount, Staff Reviewer
Number of reviews written: 202 - View all my reviews
Percentage helpful votes: 80.56% (36 votes)
1813 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
 
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

I am Alex Hunt, daughter of the famous Archaeological Hunt...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Simon Barnacle is falling apart. Literally. His body is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
The storms are coming... Something has happened to Serafina. She...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Phoenix Descending (Curse of the Phoenix #1)
 
5.0
"Phoenix Descending was a really interesting fantasy novel filled with action, adventure and a strong female character. Tori Kagari's family..."
Genuine Fraud
 
3.3
"GENUINE FRAUD by E. Lockhart is a character-driven thriller that is told in reverse chronological order. In essence, the book..."
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
 
5.0
"The night is quiet. Serafina is panicking, thrashing around. She is trapped, alone, with no idea where she is. It..."
The Little Book of Little Activists
 
5.0
"A book that represents hope for the future. The Book: Pages after pages of children raising their voices, adding..."
Together at Midnight
 
3.3
"A cute and bittersweet story of young love at the wrong time. The story: Kendall has just returned..."
Fuecho Y Pablo
 
4.0
"A funny and endearing tale of a summer day gone wrong. The story: Ugly cat just wants a paleta...."
Little i
 
3.5
"A fun alphabet adventure. The story: Little i loses his dot. It fell of and rolled away so..."
Dragonfly Song
 
5.0
"Aissa is the first-born daughter of the Lady of an island, and as such she should be raised in a..."
The Thousandth Floor
 
4.0
"Everything about this book is so glamorous, dramatic, and intriguing. Right down to that stunning cover. Katharine McGee..."
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
 
3.5
""Stay Strong. Love endlessly. Change lives." --Amy Bleuel This suicide and mental illness awareness collection is made..."
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
 
3.3
"It took me a long time to finish Forest of a Thousand Lanterns, but overall, this book turned out to..."
Christmas Stories
 
5.0
"Laura Ingalls Wilder takes you into the pioneer world and what it was like to spend the holiday season in..."
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
 
5.0
"DC Super Heroes and jokes are the perfect combination for a fun, laugh-out-loud read. This book contains over 400 jokes..."
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
 
4.0
"When "Squishy" Taylor moves in with her dad and his new wife, she has to share a room with her..."
Dear Girl
 
5.0
"A fantastic way to empower little girls. The story: The book follows a little girl as she's told most..."
The Epic Crush of Genie Lo
 
5.0
"It took me awhile to really get into this book. I think a big part of it was that..."
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons #1)
 
5.0
"I finally got a chance to sit down and read this one and I was not disappointed. It definitely..."
The Girl in the Tower
 
4.7
"This follow up to The Bear and the Nightingale is just as stunning as its predecessor. We met Vasya as..."
Curse of the Bane (The Last Apprentice #2)
 
3.0
" In this second installment of the series, Thomas ward is now 13 and has been the Spook’s apprentice for..."
Hero on a Bicycle
 
5.0
"HERO ON A BICYCLE by Shirley Hughes is a middle grades novel set in 1944 in Florence, Italy and its..."