One Direction: Behind the Scenes

One Direction: Behind the Scenes Featured

 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
1029   0
Write Review
One Direction: Behind the Scenes
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 16, 2012
ISBN
0062223151
Buy This Book
      
Packed with never-before-seen photos, exclusive interviews, and fascinating facts, you'll find everything you ever needed to know about Harry, Niall, Liam, Louis, and Zayn inside!

A must-have for every One Direction fan!

Editor reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
3.3
Writing Style 
 
3.0  (1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)  
 
4.0  (1)
Learning Value 
 
3.0  (1)
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Writing Style 
 
3.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)  
 
4.0
Learning Value 
 
3.0

For the One Direction fan in your life

If you have a One Direction fan in your life, this behind-the-scenes book would be a great gift. It's not the most complete book, but there are profiles on each group member: Harry, Niall, Liam, Louis, and Zayn, and never-before-seen photos. You can even test your knowledge about the boys with the trivia questions.

Overall, this is a fun, colorful book that fans will enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

 

   

   

  

Latest Book Listings Added

Goose on a Farm
When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adrift: An Odd Couple of Polar Bears
Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bob and Joss Get Lost
Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Hat
Charlie Piechart’s second math mystery takes place at school—when a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fly Guy's Ninja Chistmas (Fly Guy #16)
In the new book in Tedd Arnold's New York Times...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You
Executor of the Find a Prince Program™ and future...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Allegedly
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Avenged (Vanished #2)
Avenged is the conclusion to the Vanished duology, an...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Hard Count
Nico Medina’s world is eleven miles away from mine....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
City of Saints & Thieves
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
RoseBlood
In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fish Girl
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Macarons at Midnight
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Silver Summer
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Villain's Assistan
Secret designs and dark ambition have split the kingdom of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)