Welcome to Camp Nightmare (Goosebumps #9)

Welcome to Camp Nightmare (Goosebumps #9)

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
616   0
Write Review
Welcome to Camp Nightmare (Goosebumps #9)
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
July 01, 1993
ISBN
0439568463
Buy This Book
      
They're baaa-aaack! Just when you thought it was safe…the top-selling titles in the series that revolutionized horror are back with a fresh new look.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

 

Latest Book Listings Added

Smart, funny 16-year-old Kat Monroe has the usual problems with...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lily and Dunkin
For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Secret Daughter of the Tsar
A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Science Experiments You Can Eat
With revised and updated material, a brand-new look, and hours...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"MouseStar 1" is surrounded by floating space junk! It's yucky...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The famouse opera singer Violetta von Cacklefur is in Gloomeria...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Thea Sisters are visiting a friend in sunny California...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fault In Our Stars
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wandering Wild
"I believe in possibility. Of magic, of omens, of compasses,...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Hello, My Name Is Tiger
A reassuring picture book for back-to-school jitters! ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Read Me Like A Book
In her first novel for young adults, New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What This Story Needs Is a Hush and a Shush
Join Pig in another fun read-aloud adventure on the farm...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Camp Dork (Pack of Dorks #2)
Lucy and her pack are back, in this sequel to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where She Went (If I Stay #2)
It's been three years since the devastating accident . ....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dill & Bizzy: An Odd Duck and a Strange Bird
Dill is a duck. A perfectly ordinary duck. At least...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Shadow Hour (The Girl at Midnight #2)
verything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)