Ready, Set, Drive!

Ready, Set, Drive!

 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
48   0
Write Review
Ready, Set, Drive!
Publisher
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 14, 2019
ISBN
978-1338349009
Buy This Book
      
YOU get to be the hero behind the wheel!

Join the pups of the PAW Patrol as they save the day! Just grab the handles on every spread of this book to drive six different vehicles on their way to six different rescues!

Steer Rubble's digger, Skye's copter, Marshall's fire engine, Zuma's hovercraft, Rocky's recycling truck, and even Chase's police car. It's time for a ruff-ruff rescue!

Includes a unique pop-up dashboard on every spread!

Editor reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
3.5
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
3.0  (1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
4.0  (1)
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
3.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
4.0

Perfect for Fans of Paw Patrol and Driving!

READY, SET, DRIVE will take your child's imagination for a ride. Each page has a different scenario for the reader to envision and each a different "vehicle". The book itself is like holding a steering wheel and brings in all of our favorite characters from Paw Patrol.

The middle of the book pops out and acts like a dashboard. There isn't a plot to the actual book, but it's perfect for children with wild imaginations. In this book, a child can rescue a kitty, save a train, help a school, and more!


Final Verdict: I would recommend this to fans of Paw Patrol, cars, and children with big imaginations.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
Cleo goes into hiding after a mysterious death at Yasiro...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Season
Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued; in...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Exact Opposite of Okay
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend,...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Girl Gone Viral
For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Patron Saints of Nothing
A powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
This Time Will Be Different
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Carnival Catastrophe (The Problim Children, #2)
All siblings are capable of magic if they stick together....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
As Far as the Stars
Christopher is the sort of guy that no one...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Virtue of Sin
Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
OverRun (The OverRuled Series, book 2)
TWO LIVES BOUND BY ONE LIE. Magic has consequences—...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wicked Fox (Gumiho, #1)
Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Astronaut Who Painted the Moon: The True Story of Alan Bean
As a boy, Alan wanted to fly planes. As a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Evil Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #1)
Far, far away, in the realm of Enchantia, creatures...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Paper Bag Mask Cover.jpg
At the same moment he catches his teacher giving...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Cruel Design
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Super Humans
 
4.3
"The story: Best friends Chloe and Miranda, eager to start their college careers, move into an old, off-campus Victorian..."
North To Nara (Crimson Sash, Book 1)
 
5.0
"I’ve always been a sucker for dystopian. This is not a secret. The obsession with The Hunger Games is still..."
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
"Elidi is a Goddess, or she will be when she ascends but to do that she must survive an attack..."
 
5.0
"Lemon's story focuses on finding an identity when you don't have one. She has to overcome her unforgettable name and..."
Falling For My Nemesis
 
4.8
"This book was so good. The Story: Mia and Carson have always hated each other. As Carson's brother's best..."
The F Word (Redefining Me book 1)
 
5.0
"Some books hit you right in the feels (or a bit lower). This is one of them. In the..."
 
4.0
"This book is not like anything else I have ever read and I thought it was great!!! you will need..."
Above The Star
 
5.0
""Though reminiscent of beloved fantasies -- think A Wrinkle in Time meets The Princess Bride -- Above the Star is..."
The F Word (Redefining Me book 1)
 
5.0
"I'm not going to lie, I was a bit skeptical when I started this book. As someone in a wheelchair,..."
My Virtual Prince Charming
 
4.0
"Luke is one of the popular crowd, but he has a nerdy secret. He loves to play the online game..."
Oath Taker
 
3.0
"OATH TAKER starts out super intriguing. As the reader, you’re immediately pulled into a world of light and dark magic,..."
The F Word (Redefining Me book 1)
 
5.0
"The story: Peyton has lost so much over the past eighteen months. Her brother passed away in a horrible accident,..."
Catching Ivy
 
4.8
"Feedback There are certain things I don’t like in books. Insta-love and perfect plans out of nowhere - just to..."
We Thought We Were Invincible
 
4.8
"Callie is trying to survive high school and get out of her small Florida town. When her best friend moves..."
A Straw Man
 
5.0
"n the third and final installment in the ‘The Clay Lion’ trilogy, Charlie’s little sister Melody takes her own trip..."
The Girl with Seven Wishes
 
5.0
"After helping her sister Lalana escape with her true love, Zadie must face the consequences. The new sultan of Astaran..."
The F Word (Redefining Me book 1)
 
5.0
"I’ve been a big fan of both Craven and MacQueen for many years so when I heard they were collaborating..."
What He Hides
 
4.8
"Fans of Karen McManus will enjoy the twists and turns in WHAT HE HIDES. When Lauren’s mom becomes the..."
Two Like Me and You
 
4.8
"TWO LIKE ME AND YOU is a laugh-out-loud, heartwarming story that fans of John Green will adore. Edwin gets..."
Twelfth Knight
 
4.5
"This story kept me engaged from the first page to the last. The Story: Violet is a new student..."