My Epic Fairy Tale Fail (My Very Unfairy Tale Life #2)

My Epic Fairy Tale Fail (My Very Unfairy Tale Life #2) Featured

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
582   0
Write Review
My Epic Fairy Tale Fail (My Very Unfairy Tale Life #2)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
March 05, 2013
ISBN
978-1402279300
Buy This Book
      
Fairy tales do come true. Unfortunately.

Jenny the Adventurer is back, and this time she's off to the Land of Tales: the crazy place that all fairy tales come from. If she can defeat an evil witch and complete three impossible tasks--all without getting eaten by blood-thirsty monsters--Jenny might finally get some answers about what happened to her parents.

This is one adventure Jenny can't afford to fail.

Editor reviews

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0  (1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
N/A  (0)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style 
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable) 
 
N/A

So much fun!

It was so fun to jump back into Jenny's world. Anna Staniszewski has created such a unique idea and I just really enjoy this series. There is such a wonderful cast of characters, humor, and an awesome world.

I love the characters. Jenny is such a delightful main character - she is so lovely and fun. I love her attitude. It was fun to get to see more of Jenny's 2 best friends, Melissa and Trish, in this installment in Jenny's life.

The plot was so much fun! I enjoyed the plot of My Very Unfairy Tale Life, but I loved this one's plot even more. It was fun and adventurous. I loved seeing pieces of the fairy tales I know at work.

Another great novel from Anna Staniszewski! I cannot wait to see where Jenny's story takes her next, as the ending got me really excited for the next book. My Epic Fairy Tale Fail is a must read for anyone looking for a delightful tale. It's middle grade fantasy at its finest.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

    

  

   

 

Latest Book Listings Added

cover60900-medium.png
Toby's sister and baby brother love their schools - they...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every Exquisite Thing
Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Emma and Julia Love Ballet
Emma is little. Julia is big. They both love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Blobfish Book
Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
The long path to the throne has only just begun...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2)
Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ask Me How I Got Here
Addie has always known what she was running toward. In...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Time We Were Us
A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Way Back To You
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Happens Now
"I know what it is to want something so badly,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All I Need
The last night of summer is only the beginning. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Occasional Diamond Thief
What if you learned your father was a thief?...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Salarian Desert Game
What if someone you love gambled on her life? ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Truth About Forever
A long, hot summer... That's what Macy...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“The mother I knew would never do those things. ...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)